<font color="ff0000">Selena</font>, hope ur cough is getting better and recover soon.
<font color="ff0000">Brenda</font>,
kk keep my ZUTZUT, hope our next meet up wont be long, is so fun to gather. Perhap can arrange one for the fair at suntec.
I will get back to you on the freezer bb cube tray tonight. k
<font color="0000ff">Intro solid</font>
I already started Amabel with solid food when she turn 5 month+. I am giving her brown rice with Si Sen for lunch and homemade fruit puree in the evening. I also started to replace one night feed with Similac FM. She prefer Similac to Enfalac (which i previously given her once, when i cannot meet her demand and she likes it last time. Now she dont like it liao). Actually, which FM is better huh?
I also bought HT brown rice cereal for her recently. Given her once to try, she dun really like the taste i think, but she still eat it.
As for fruit puree, i still think homemade one is better than those jar one.
<font color="ff0000">Joon</font>,
yah dun have the chance to talk to you during the yoga and for our little one to make friend with each other. NVM, i am sure there is chance. But i enjoy looking at how DN behave and of cos other bbs. Really nice meeting all mummies too.
Yah i am asking about skin laser, anyway i checked with my dermatologist and a Aesthetic and also my gynea and they said is safe to do. Why you wanna do IPL, ur complexion like very good liao leh.
<font color="ff0000">Orange</font>,
you can send to
[email protected] Many thanks.
<font color="ff0000">Pheobe</font>,
Just saw your email on the payment detail. I transfer to you tonight.
I also wanna order one more calendula cream leh, let me know if you are still going to organise again. Thanks!