<font color="ff6000">Guessing game</font>
<font color="119911">Joon, brenda, ilovebabies, phoebe, jrt, hahahahahhahaaha i know the cables behind are a dead giveaway to the LOCATION, but NOT the type of place. ilovebabies, ur hubby is right about it being jewel box at mt faber, <font color="ff0000">BUT BUT BUT</font> it looks like a hotel room, a spa, a nice lounge, but its none of them. Its Actually <font color="ff0000">THE ENTRANCE TO THE TOILET</font>. NICE???? hahahahhaha! me and my friend gave a collective gasp of appreciation once we entered it, its so nice i whipped out my camera right away while she did her biz hahaha. It is the first toilet i enter that i dun wish to leave. there is even a couch, a little fountain, full glass windows, so darn nice loh! sorry i can't help posting the pic heheheh!</font>
Joon, sorry leh, din reply u last night coz i din see ur posting oredi, went to pump milk right after that. hope you manage to sleep yar?! hehehee. oh btw, yah jrt is right, DON'T progress to L teats so fast! try Y teats first! or even M. but for me, jovann like Y, but we let him try M he choke and got angry leh. so L will be worse. Eh thats a nice pic of DN u got there!
yep love his PJs hehehe.
brenda, hahahaha i like that pic! its precious! Arianne really playing hard to get leh, she looks so bo chap while the boy lookes lovesick heheheheh!
Emma, eh thats a nice devil suit!! hehehee.... wow u had a fun time at genting wor! eh, ask u hor, when is it possible to get the food cube trays from you huh?
jrt, hahaha that top not we buy one, its my dad. nice hor? red red ang gong gong one, so i wore it for my dad's birthday hehehee.initially wanted to wear for CNY, but i oredi have new clothes and socks and shoes for him for CNY day 1, 2, 3, 4 leh!