wow so many post to read. MIA for two days
Brenda, i were electric shocked, when i read that you are 35. You really dun look like at all, you definitely look more like my age and you got a very big and beautiful eyes. And you are a mother of 2 already. Really is the magic hazeline snow that do the trick? Amabel is also applying that leh. Haha...Wondering will i be like you when i turn 35, now i already start to have MRT lines liao... sure got more routes when i turn 35. And where is ur turn turn turn... i cant see it.
For nappy, i am using pamper active baby, and it can last for more than 9 hours, good investment. Carrefour sell pampers very cheap compare to other side.Last time use pamper newborn, outside sell $15.90 but i get it at $15.09 at carrefour.
smiley, you went to Great world city on wednesday to get Bumbo? I think the last pcs is bought by me on wednesday evening. What time you went there? I rch there at 6.15pm to buy that last purple bumbo.
emma, wahaha enzo is so cute, what a nice headgear.
cant remember what else i wanna type liao.