(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

littlepony,
ya lucky you never said that you have a rose on you and I am holding one too. . hahaha.

You are fast!!! From one place to another and now back at home!!!

Emoments, you are starting us on Okunishi . .hahahaha. .

Chng's wife, we are always on the look out for goodie do log in more if you can otherwise you need to spend hours going thru.

<font color="ff6000">Sha</font> Old already must wear specs la.. But I still haven't gone to the stage must wear the lao3-hua1-yan3 type la.. hee

Sorry couldn't make it to Suntec just now, also didn't manage to get the bola for u..

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>, my helper la.. I taught her in my half bucket bahasa indonesian and showed her how to press THE button to snap pic! she kept giggling while snapping earlier.. hmm

Have u tried the bola back massage? I quite like it.. especially when I'm sitting on the floor with A to play..

<font color="ff6000">Smiley</font> heehee.. no wonder our BP Queen peeped into the forum earlier cos she must have heard the words BP BP BP!

<font color="ff6000">BlessedMommy</font>, the WHOLE Sep 2006 Forum were looking for u at MC! heehee.. no la.. but u were the one who enticed us to go!

Well, I didn't make it but will try on Sunday after class, hopefully all the mummies here left some for me to grab ahh..

<font color="ff6000">Lil Pony</font>, u damn good, can walk so many places! Were u wearing heels? awwww

<font color="ff6000">Emoments</font>, but $9.90 also quite cheap for a romper already.. so not so sayang la..

Is the Okunishi logo's blue?

<font color="0000ff">Brenda,</font>
No worry about bola. . .we are not that old for the that "old Flower" yet.

Next time we can meet up for coffee. . hehehe

<font color="119911">Littlpony,</font>
Okie we will catch up again for a cup of coffee or more shopping!!!!!

<font color="ff0000">Peachie 77</font>
Per Orange instruction, click on help at the bottom of this page and look for "formatting" there will be instruction on the colouring and many others.

<font color="aa00aa">All Mummies,</font>
Have a great weekend and also those going shopping have a fruitful one as well.

<font color="119911">Daisybutton</font>
Happy Shopping. . .

Hi Sha and Orange,

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">I</font></font> <font size="+1"><font color="119911">think</font></font> <font size="+0"><font color="0077aa">I've</font></font> <font size="-1"><font color="ff0000">got</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">it!!!</font></font>

hehe... Thanks for the coaching!

Hi mommies.. i got bored doing the cny decorations.. and guess wat i did...........

688218.jpg

688219.jpg

Emma,
What u did to my favourite Enzo? If there's a headgear competition, I am sure Enzo will WIN for this! Aiyoh, he so damn CUTE leh!!! When will my Wayne smile like this!!! When when when!

R u going to teach us how to make this little hat? Quick, instructions pls!!!!

lil pony.. enjoy it while u can.. its getting harder and harder to get enzo to laff nowadays.. he used to juz smile at us when we smile at him.. now we muz 'clown' ourselves b4 we can get him to laff.. u wanna know how to make that 'hat'? hehe.. fold the corners of 5 red packets and staple them together.. hehe.. its part of a 'lantern' actually.. haha...

heehee.. now this thread so <font size="+1"><font color="119911">c</font><font color="0000ff">o</font><font color="ffff00">l</font><font color="ff0000">or</font><font color="aa00aa">ful</font>!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Sha/Lil Pony</font>, next time we do impromptu shopping and coffee, more fun ya!

But cannot make people gian then play traunt at work while the <strike>cat</strike>boss is away!

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>, heehee! so so so cuuttee ahh.. Enzo got smile a lot what.. maybe he needs to see me la.. heh

wah all these colours thingy making my eyes roll!!! single colour better. i got no time to make my text so colourful. sorry ah gals im back to my single colour boring text!!!

heehee..

and now we're flooding the forum with one-liner posts..

heehee..

tmr they sure complain >> Wah! so many posts to read ah!

heehee..

*twiddling thumbs*

ok lo so i shld ask some constructive questions right?? right??? hehheee..

arianne last feed is what time? and how many hours she go wo feed at nite?

hey im really asking ok and not asking for the sake of asking

heehee..

we can be talking CONstructively but still be DEstructive to the forum!

heehee..

okok serious..

A's last feed is at about 10.30pm then she'll sleep from 11pm thereabouts till 9am like that.. so that means = 10 hours w/o feed..

I'm quite lucky, my 1st girl whom I breastfed till 5 months also about the same. Only she started to sleep through later like 3 months.. A started at 7 weeks..

How about Jo? I like her name, it's Jovannah right? Spelling correct? Like female version of Jovann!

Also, how's the kids management at home? MIL recovered already? New maid seasoned already? u were saying few months old right?

I'm having a big headache on what to do with the montages! Cos I'm running out of ideas! anyone wants to try?!

How's this?

688341.jpg

like so boring hor...? That's why they're yawning.. hmm..

wow thats v gd! A slept thru at 7 weeks??? no wonder so FAT hehe.. eat n sleep well how not to grow well???

btw whats ur first gal name?

its JOHANNAH hehe... not JOVANNAH. hey maybe DB can use this name if her 2nd one is gal hehe...

kids mgt better but still crazy at times lah! mil still down leh so im still so stuck at home!! hai... my face turning yellow soon!!

my jo last feed abt 10pm n she will sleep until 6 plus in the morn. at times i just feed her even before she can wake me up cos i gotta wake up anyway to get kids ready for school n i cant afford to be feeding her when the kids r screaming for me! get what i mean? so better feed her n she go back sleep until 9 plus.

maid getting better too. at least she can cook so i can rest in the noon. thats why u been seeing me more n more often here haha..

oops now we're on THREESOME!

so must use color to highlight names..

<font color="ff6000">Ling</font>, heehee.. well I told u girls right?! I've only been showing nice pics of her what.. that yawning pic was taken when she's like few weeks old.. the face color still very raw ya?

<font color="ff6000">BlessedMommy</font>, oops sorry all along I thought was joVannah but JOHANNAH nice too! Unique but not silly and is it 'J' as in J or 'J' as in 'Y'? interesting ahh

My first girl name is Chloe.. Both are french.. I like french names though I don't really enjoy listening to their language..

U know, I've also recently had a change of maid.. it went crazy for sometime too (I cried almost everyday then.. due to PND too la I guess), until today still got some remnants of it.. her cooking sucks! and now I've to cook otherwise nobody wants to eat at home! But luckily she's good with kids, so I can still sneak out for coffee or a massage..

I think best if u train yr maid properly to help ease the work load. But with your situation, it can be quite tough to find time to train the maid.

<font color="ff6000">Selina</font>, heehee.. cute! Think he's going to sneeze isn't it?!

Aiyo my head bursting soon.. creative juice dry already.. haiz..

selina, can gimme ur blog again? i link to urs kae?

brenda, hey the new design is nice! the longish longish one!

blessedmommy hehehe how you know hubby oredi thinking of the next one's name?? aiyoh hehehehheh!

brenda
i like the yawning montage. make me feel so sleepy looking at bb yawning side by side. contagious isnt it! *YAWNING*

DB
oh really??? so when is jovann having a di di or mei mei???

ME three!!! :D Am I too late for the shoutout?

Emma, Enzo forever so cute one! Sigh... If only Gabriel can laff at me liddat. He only do this to my parents and my bro wor... So unfair.

brenda, Yeah Gabriel finally made it to one of your montage! Hurray!

blessedmommy
The antibiotics was given to Damien when he was 2mth+. Cos PD just gave an orange powder medi to dissolve the phlegm the first time. It made it better but still can hear the phlegm abit lor so she say got secondary infection that's why didn't recover totally so gave the antibiotics.

emma
Enzo so cute in the hat....the caption so funny...hehe

selina, u getting ideas frmo our montage queen ah? must pay royalty fees leh! hehehee *joking*

linked ur blog liaoz! multiply quite nice to use as a blog oso hor? one of my friends also use that and its as user friendly.

sure. mine www.cheekyjovann.blogspot.com

okie gotta go pump milk and zzzzz liao. nitey girls!

hey, just wanna know, any HARRY POTTER FANS here??!!!

wow so many post to read. MIA for two days

Brenda, i were electric shocked, when i read that you are 35. You really dun look like at all, you definitely look more like my age and you got a very big and beautiful eyes. And you are a mother of 2 already. Really is the magic hazeline snow that do the trick? Amabel is also applying that leh. Haha...Wondering will i be like you when i turn 35, now i already start to have MRT lines liao... sure got more routes when i turn 35. And where is ur turn turn turn... i cant see it.

For nappy, i am using pamper active baby, and it can last for more than 9 hours, good investment. Carrefour sell pampers very cheap compare to other side.Last time use pamper newborn, outside sell $15.90 but i get it at $15.09 at carrefour.

smiley, you went to Great world city on wednesday to get Bumbo? I think the last pcs is bought by me on wednesday evening. What time you went there? I rch there at 6.15pm to buy that last purple bumbo.

emma, wahaha enzo is so cute, what a nice headgear.

cant remember what else i wanna type liao.

Nobody here yet?

eh... Little pony i like ur article, so creative and funny. hahahaha....

puppylove... thanks thanks got our family photo.