(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

blessedmommy

I'm like you, can't help to kiss my jac's lip again and again. But my jac is even more pervert! Yesterday she suddenly started to licking my chin while I was carrying her. Then my whole chin was in her not too big mouth...

hey hey SAM !!

go get urself a cup of KOPI !! drink while u can ah ... see we BF mothers have to abstain from it. But i still drink one cup every other day ehhe

Similac = I know of a place that i can get it about S$30.50 or S$30.90 slight cheaper then those out in the market.

So if you ladies want me I can go check with shop and see if they take BP and could they lower the price even more. . . hehehehe.

Haha... me and my mum juz love to kiss on boi boi's lips... haben try kissing else where other than his cheeks,forehead and lips.. Maybe i should try???

Diana, same for my Gab. He always want to get my chin or nose into his mouth! Cannot believe the little fellow. I keep asking him is he trying to "sayang" me :D

dumpty,
Sherilyn too. . so I wonder is she trying to tell me "Mummy please stops singing as you are torturing me" . . hahahaha

talk about kissing. I also like to kiss Trinity on her lips. In fact I will place my lips on hers and wait for her to stick her tongue out to lick my lips as if kissing back.

Haaa. kisses! Actually, i stolen Wayne's first kiss as well. On the lips! Haaa! Ever since then, i have been giving him my 'SK2' haaaa! No lah.. but ya, cheeks, forehead, hair, ears, body, buttocks, legs, and toes..

And hmm, coz i weekend mum.. every Mon-Thurs night, i will smell Wayne's pillow before i can sleep!! haaaa!!! Fri- Sun, smell HIM!

Jesline, Sha

thanks for the info on similac =)

Sha:
10 dollars for 58 sealers is at Sheng Siong only ?

Gals
thanks for ur blog links, will acess after working hrs =)

Daisybuttons
just took a glimpse at ur pretty blog =) jrt & u known each other since jan ? =)

U gals r really good at IT, love ur online scrappage =)

Jo,
I brought all the diaper during the motherhood fair last year. The price is only for this fair only so I stock up lor. . . hahahaha. . now waiting for the next motherhood fair again!!!

hi hi!

Rgdg digital scrapbooking => hahaha u guys wun believe it....but the software i used was........powerpoint!! i cheated lah, coz i not familiar yet with DSB (digital scrapbooking) software, very illiterate still hahahaa. so i followed brenda's method and use powerpoint, coz so used to its functions faster mah. but of course the dsb software shld have more functions? the elements are downloaded from dsb webbies, some are free some are not. but those i have are all foc lah, me just trying out digital din wana spend money on it yet. u can check out this thread on things related to dsb. can download the elemtns from some of the urls listed there.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/607001.html

blessedmommy, yah man! tell me about it! i can also spend 3hours and yet not finish one single page of my scrapbook! hahahaa. i do love feeling the textures, the 3D embellishments too, thats why all along i refuse to go digital. plus the fact that i spent a bomb on my scrapbook stuff. even have a proper filer for all my 12x12 pages, clear plastic compartmentalised boxes for all my embellishments, making memories tool kit etc etc, it look deceptively pro hahahaaa....i even have a proper scrapbooking table in jovann's room. but its collecting dust since jovann born leh. sigh......

kissing => wah!!! so nice! kiss buttocks! how come i never think of that? think we tried everything but there! hehehehhee! wonder if its ticklish?

emoments, u and ur hubby so farnie! competing hehee. yah my hubby also so proud loh (hor sam???) that he got the 1st kiss from jovann that he wun let me live it down since that day!

diana
licking chin? haha.... jac must be v nice to cuddle!!!

DB
yeah i also got whole set of making memories n i also spent a bomb on acessories. but ever since i gave birth to jo my stuffs r collecting dust n i miss going to laine's! need to kick start my engine soon!

hi jo, hahaha crystallised and I knew each other way before jan lah. we knew each other from before we are married.
we "graduated" from the singaporebrides forum together.
its amazing too that we got preggie around same time. so fun.

aiyah! crap! so silly!!! arrrrrgggghhhhhhhhH!!! i wanted to post my own dsb page in the dsb thread, but accidentally post our gathering dsb page instead! oh dear....mummies, pls dun be mad with me???!!!
sorry sorry....
i so muddleheaded nowadays.

Joon

I tried to access the others' blogs fr urs, but all the crosses appear besides the other blogs..

also, the right side is cut off...

I tried it at my home pc and office pc, same prob.

any gals can help ?

Daisybuttons,

What's next after the montages? Every mum will do that bit on digital scrapbooking?? haaaa!! This is getting damn interesting!!!

littlepony, whats' next will depend on our montage queen BRENDA! hahahaa....she has such quirky ideas, leave it to her!

oh no, no one reply if they angry with me leh... oh no... *worried*.... *pulling hair*......

jo, not sure when joon will reply. meanwhile, have u tried accessing from mine?

daisybuttons

if u posted that thread less than 20mins ago, u can sstill edit that post. if not, nvm lah ! they will not rem these angelic faces once the thread is archived

ok for each post, there is icon of a pencil over a white note ? click on it to edit ur post. Then click on SAVE MESSAGE to re-post to forum. try it out.

hey ladies

there is mother n baby fair coming up next month, can chong n grab so cheap stuff (hopefully)

Date : 2/3 4/3 (Mother and Baby Fair).
Venue: Suntec City Hall 401

maybe we can organise and all go chong together? take leave on the 1st day hahah...

ive a fren who brings bb to polyclinic for vaccination.

tt wk, the scheduled date for vaccination, she brought bb there though bb is under medication for cough. the doc there verified n went ahead w the vaccination.

i rem my pd says if bb is sick or just recovered, postpone vaccination 1 wk later.

y the polyclinic works differently? i told my fren she said since the doc verified ok to go ahead, then she just go ahead lor...

daisybuttons... yeahlor.. me and hubby very funnie... it happen one day he caught me kissing Dylan again on the lips and he said.. how can u steal his first kiss.. I told him tt's dunno how many kisses liow... then I started kissing him all over... so he follow lor... hmm.. but buttocks.. we haven't try... hmm.... maybe tonite.

u know.. not only us.. everybody who carried Dylan all like to kiss him.. even my SIL's maid.. aiyo.. made my Dylan so smelly... go home must quickly wash his face... heehee... poor boy.. so young kena abused by so many!

Hi edksd

That time Dylan was having slight running nose when he's due for his vaccination at the polyclinic.. I requested to see doc... and doc also never said anything... so we went ahead with the jab.

yep... but then they also say Dylan looks very alert and active.. just bit of running nose lor... so maybe tt's y they went ahead? However, Dylan kena fever for 2 days after tt and then started coughing and more running nose after tt.... which I didn't bring him to see PD 'cos he's still very alert and active... till few days b4 the gathering when few mothers discuss abt cough and running nose...

In fact I regret not attending the gathering as I brought him to see PD that day who found nothing wrong with him.. thou PD did prescribe cough syrup (just in case purpose) which I haven't feed him yet 'cos seem ok liow.

emoments, when ur kid is sick, immunisation is v low. vaccination actually introduces the disease to ur kid's body, so if ur kid's immunisation already v low, it's going to make things worse. i guess tts why dylan started coughing and had more running nose after tt and fever somemore.

emoments

ya agree with edksd. It's not good to proceed with the vaccinnation when kid is not feeling well. It may (or may not) worsen their condition. and I'm afraid kid may not react well to the vaccinnation and what if he/she cannot fight the virus when he/she got it in future ? just my 2c worth

phew... lucky he's ok now.

I did request to see the doc b4 the nurse did the jab... doc checked and find nothing wrong and thus he let the nurse went ahead with the jab lor...

ilovebabies, tried liaoz loh but cannot coz more than 20mins that time.
the moderator hasn't done it leh!

jo, no matter how silly or careless i am, i for sure won't make the mistake of posting MUMMIES pics one lah aiyoh. i know better than to do that, thats too private oredi.

aiyoh how come polyclinic like dat one...

daisybuttons (daisybuttons)

hehe, thanks, I link to joon thru urs and it works !

no sms fr u yet on the buffet cost leh

Yuna

haha, good idea, take leave to go for fair on 1ST day soemore, really sound auntie ;)

daisybuttons, u misled me by ur post lah ;)
oh no, no one reply if they angry with me leh... oh no... *worried*.... *pulling hair*......

if only babies pictures, no one will mind one..

I m def not angry with u lah

btw, i went to the blogs and really really very impressed ! Look like a lot of IT inclined mummies here !

Jialat, i too lazy to do that for my kelicia

Blessed Mommy : how did u manage to have so many kids at ur age & still maintain such good looks !

edksd
yes, we are clearing the S26 GOLD as new improved formula just launch (S26 GOLD APLHA PRO)

normally sell in per ctn (6 units)
if you keen, u email / pm for details

wah back from shopping! guess who i met shopping? jRT!!! hahah. S'p so small hor?

emma
Oh1 you were from sjsm? I served in youth min so most times there. now attending e2. heh... what abt you, which service did you attend?