(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

hi jo, i got PM-ed leh. do u rem which email address u register ur singaporemotherhood account with? gotta go there to check PM. let me know if u can't find.

i have recieved ur address at my hotmail account few days back but till now din see ur latest email =)

u sms me ?

Ling r the others' blog link to urs ?

Daisybuttons,
Haaaaa!!!! Yes, will tell Thomas he should dote his wife more!! If i get the chance to see thomas, I will definitely say he damn LUCKY!

I sitting at the right side, 1st table from main door. So haaa!! You r left, i am right! I didn't bring Wayne along becos i want to enjoy my meal! haaaa!!!! Now that i recall, i probably seen jovann but then, didn't recognise him n you!

I didn't go to the bbq because Wayne was sick.
See the usefulness of blog!!!

jo
nope, only joon linked our blogs to hers

ilovebabies
it's at the bottom, gotta scroll down. the title is sept babies and their mummies. if cannot find, can do a search on the top right search function. haha have fun!

ilovebabies
haha you saw it! Cool... heh next time you must join us! pity we didn't take a group photo for all of us on Sat... wd have been nice. NEXT TIME!!!

hi jo, my blog got link to ling's, michelle's, joon's, ilovebabies, shirlyn's, blessedmommy and sha's blogs hahahaa. did i leave anyone out?! oh yeah e-lings, gotta add yours!

ling.. u're from sjsm too? hehe.. i used to go there... wonder if we've sat beside each other... hehe... which service do u usu attend?

<font color="aa00aa">Diana</font>, hope u understand my illustration here.. sorry tried to think of many ways to take this pic but I think this one 'clearest'. hee..

684412.jpg

uurrrggdhh.. I need a manicure!

Brenda
I've got the bola! My boi love it! But not quite used to it ba.. Hmm... seems like he "add" more saliva onto the surface more than he played with it... haha

<font color="ff0000">WOWWOWWOWWOW!</font>
Aiyo, I'm sure u mummies are disappointed after seeing my face at Ling's blog ya! heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">LING!!</font> your blog suddenly got high traffic becos of me ahh?! heehee.. You MUST pay me loyalty fees ah! Can I give u a nicer pic to post in your blog?
heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Diana</font>, heh.. good to hear that u finally got the bola up, hope Jac would enjoy playing with it..

heehee.. you're probably the number 4 or 5 mummy in this forum asking me if Arianne has my eyes! Too bad I can't show u my expression here..heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.. 'sng sng' one!

<font color="aa00aa">Sha</font>, oh! I mean comparing to those diapers' prices other mummies have quoted here earlier.. Do you go there to stock up your bb's stuff?

Aiyo, yesterday already started flapping my wings already! but tumtum too heavy so cannot fly up!

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, that's good to hear! Give me some time I go do the vidz ya..

Brenda
Sure sure... no prob.. take ur time.. Juz tat my in law kept complaining tat the bola too big for him... I dun think it's too big lor... Toot in-laws...

By the way, how did you all do the digital scrapbook, add colours to the wordings?? Pai sei.. still veri new to this forum...

Brenda,
haa! I still waiting for the bola! Checked mailbox happily yesterday night... only receive my stupid credit card bills! Will check again today! But that's a good illustration!!!!

btw, we are all looking out for your photo on ling's blog! U LOOK GOOD!!!!!!!!

ming liew.. enzo uses huggies in the day, and mamy poko thru the night... sometimes, if he zzz before i can change, he also sleeps in the huggies... no leak... but his butt is not as dry as when he slept in MP or nepia... one thing to note, their sizes run small... enzo is wearing L for huggies, M for MP and nepia..

(that time giant for huggies sale..<$14.65> hehe... good time to stock up if the promo comes up..

<font color="aa00aa">Ming Liew</font>, I've tried Huggies when one of gift hampers we received comes with it. I don't like the straps, a bit harsh on bb's skin.

<font color="aa00aa">littlpony</font>, wah! today I have to go out with my face hidden liao.. heehee like some big stars! hahha!

You should get in this few days, let me know if you haven't.. heehee.. credit card bills! uuuurrrggghhh sounds scary..

<font color="aa00aa">Daisybuttons</font>, wah! u another pro one! Next time when I see u and puppylove, I must stand aside.. Can this type of digital scrapbook be printed out like pics?

<font color="0000ff">Daisybuttons</font>,
Perhaps you should start to give us some online digital scrapbook CRASH course! haaa!

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
Haaa!! Yes, purchasing is always fine. Bills r always scary! Ya, i let u know when i receive the bola.

i'm back. today javier went for his 2nd 5-in-1 jab.

at 4mth 1wk old:
weight 7.9kg
height 64cm

brenda
talking abt milk powder, your gal drinks S26 isit?
if so, i can get 'staff price' for you ler. u wan?

gals
i've submitted the BP for bumbo sitters for mummies who wish to get one.

can i 'kapo' some cutie babies in the bumbo seats and post there to attract ppl to join the BP? heehee. any 'infringement / copyright' issue?

yeah! thanks....so happy, coz a bit apprehensive, first time doing digital scrapbooking dunno how it will turn out. glad u girls like it.

brenda, me not pro, tell u 1st time liaoz leh. its just drag and drop lah, same as u loh, just that i use digital scrapbook elements thats all.

just did another one for our 3 Feb gathering!!!
really leh, digital so fast, can finish in 1hr or more. the usual scrapbook do until i sweating and can't finish one page in 2 hrs!

684629.jpg

eeerrr...not sure if u can see, but the background is the combined playmat pic by puppylove and shutterbug. sorry some of ur photos not the best cos i doing in office dun have the nicer photos hehehe. like brenda, i just steal what i have on the forum! hahahaa...

ilovebabies

the <font color="ff0000">calendula cream</font> shipped out by amazon already. will probably arrive end this week or early next week.

<font color="ff0000">bumbo play tray</font> still waiting for reply again. coz they reverted that shipping too expensive. told them i will ship in 1ctn. waiting for them to reply now.

<font color="ff0000">bumbo sitter</font>
normal price $79.90
less 20% <font color="0000ff">$63.92</font>
30 spree-ers to share the $25 BP cost
self collect at bt batok or delivery to your place at $5.00

phoebe, yah yah i love "libbins"....hahahhaa...i very girly one like my things with a lot of libbins. in case u wonder hwo come that page so pinkish when mine is a boy, coz its my fav colour!!! mu hahahaha! and anyway that day more girls mah, so pink more apt lah *giving excuses*

daisybuttons

ooooooooooooooo it's so sweet !!!

what software did u use ? can share with me ? tks !

phoebe

oh so did u rcv my pm ? I wanted to order another calendula cream for a friend. Let me know ok ? tks !

ilovebabies
just PM or few days ago?
dont think i rec'd it ler.
if u wan 1 more extra, no prob. i give you 1 tub from my order 1st.

Thanks Daisybuttons, it's soooo nice! Hahaha.. I remember you mentioned before you love pink.. ME TOO =P Clarisse's dresses and tops are mostly pink.. hiak hiak hiak...

Brenda,
You and your tummy compare to a lot of us here are very flat wait till you see mine. . hahahahaha. . .think you will have nightmare!!!

As for diaper I do not stock them up from Carrefour, I am a very kaisu mummy I have stock them from last year motherhood and I brought this brand Sealer which is only available in Seng Siong, Carrefour, JL and Giant. My stock last me from the day Sherilyn was born till now coz I brought it at really cheaper price :

New born = 3 packet for S$10 (each packet = 26 pcs)
* I got packet of maternity pads Free

S Size = 3 packet for S$15 (each packet = 26 pcs), I brought 6 packet
* They give me a packet Free (so in total I have 182 for S$30 = 16 cents p/pc)

M Size = S$10 for 58pcs (I brought 5 packet)

Plus they give me free a packet of the baby wipes those handy / travel size and also some other goodies stuff as well. All in all I save quite abit on Sherilyns diaper. That time Sherilyn is still in my tummy . . hahahahahaha.

Hmm... I think me and hubby are more pervert than u all...

We fight to steal the first kiss from Dylan, mouth, cheek, head, neck... all the way to the toes... cos basically the face portion I won.. so out of desperation, my hubby even went to kiss the toes... Thus he won the first kiss for the toes!

now comparing who is more pervert? i just love to kiss my jo's lips over n over again. yah lah v unhygienic but always tell myself i give her BM to compensate lo. BM suppose to hv antibodies right?? haha...

daisybuttons
hey thats really nice, i mean the digital SB. no mess n fast right? i usually take 3 hrs just to complete one SB page! but i prefer hands on cos i can feel the material.

hehe yeah hubby's out !!

wah u gals really kiss ur baby all over the body. I have not .. ok maybe will start to plant my saliva on Rachel hehe

Hiya... just wanted to say HI HI HI...

U all still at the tummy thingy ah... Want to compare with mine?? hahahaha

Sorry alittle boh liao as stressed at work but system alittle slow as not enuff sleep the last two days.... dun mind me..

Have a good day ahead.