elo joon, i know what u mean. now that we have a baby of our own, we empathise and can feel it when others suffer, and when we read sad stories abt other children. really very heartpain hor? about what the parents did on the girl - stunted her growth, i think really controversial. but noone can point fingers at them and pretend to be noble when they accuse them of doing something against nature, coz at the end of the day the readers and critics are not the paretns, who have to take care of the girl every day. sigh.....
i do treasure my boy so much, and thank god every day that he is healthy. when i think how i want him to grow up into, the first thought that come into my mind is healthy......before intelligence or obedience or the rest...i am just so grateful loh..
Little pony and ilovebabies, aiyoh! what a small world hor??? hahahah! or its coz Li'an is super popular leh, have friends wherever she goes! hehehe. but she is a really lovely girl. Littlepony, u tell thomas hor that he iS LUCKY to have her man. L-U-C-K-Y.... think li'an will fly if she sees this post hahahaaa. love her so much. yes of course we are there that day! most of my sec and jc kakis are her jiemeis and helpers. i was there in the morning (as u already saw from my blog lah), and helped at recep that evening. but one of my naughty sec friends took my recep seat so end up i loitering around meeting old friends and playnig with jovann instead. hehehe. oh yah hor! did u see jovann? we sitting right inside the main door, on the left 1st table.
did u bring Wayne? no right? oh why din u go for the bbq? hehehee. anyway we only stayed 1/2 hour wor, rushing off.