<font color="aa00aa">Selina</font>, the <font color="ff0000">mummy+yoga</font> thing is just something that I wanted to do s-o-o-n with Arianne at Pure Yoga. I don't mind researching a bit here and there to decide which Yoga nest to go.. I'll go find out when I can (recently a bit bz) then will post here with more info..
Oh for <font color="aa00aa">Doreen</font> too..
With regards to the 'NAO' and 'NIAO', I just thought it was funny la.. so no harm no harm done.. heehee
As for the montages, hard work pays off la! hehhehheh
<font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, flikr har? Ok I'll go figure out when I can.. Thanx for making an effort to detail the 'goodness' of this site!
Aiya! Why u didn't tell me Desmond if so pro with the montages earlier? I should've bai4 ta1 wei2 shi!! Then mummies here would've better quality montages to ogle at! heehee.. But I don care la, I still sia sua with my NAKEDishes montage last night.
But thanx to all for the pats on my shoulders, I'll continue to sia chao le! Maybe when Desmond is free, Sam and I can meet him for some lessons!! muahhahah..
<font color="aa00aa">Huijun</font>, I use Paint to edit pics and Powerpoint to paste them together.. I don know how to use PS! urrrgghh that's for PRO.. me little dickie bird only la..
<font color="aa00aa">Jasmine</font>, but we're all having fun at home doing the nose thing with the 'ArHhhh'! Clearing our nose sh*t at the same time!!
<font color="aa00aa">Melody</font>, thanx!! Ya, I'm trying to think so can I record a video presentation of BOLABOLA.. mmmmm *thinking...*
<font color="aa00aa">jRt/Emma</font>, eh.. looks like my A can only handle one boy at a time la.. yesterday when she saw 2 boyz, she scared liao!
BOYz BOYz BOYz, I'm SO NOT having a good time! - Samantha Hoolee
<font color="119911">Montage Next Theme is: Sleepy Head BBs</font> As requested by some mummies here earlier.. I think pix of bbs either YAWNING or SLEEPING will be damn cute. Mummies rush in your pics now! For sleeping ones, as weird sleeping positions as possible ya! cos bb sleeps everywhere! like this
<font color="aa00aa">Joon</font>, you read my mind! My <font color="119911">NEXT NEXT MONTAGE THEME is Newborn and Now</font> Also, do post one he's yawning ya..
<font size="+1">
<font color="ffff00">Hahahaha</font> heeehawwwww!!</font> Gosh! my lappy screen is splattered with my saliva! cos of <font color="aa00aa">daisybuttons!</font> movie! You're our movie director!! LOST BUMBOSAURAUS!! Penggzzzz..