(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Heehee.. Sneak in here for one post before I go out..

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, actually come to think of it (Ling and I were talking about it too the other day), most of the mummies who just gave birth also do the Jamu wrap which comes with massage too. So I guess should be ok la..

Ooh 'Shon'.. hmmm was wondering how to spell..

Today u need to rub brandy on Rachel's head liao.. heeheee!

I don't mind any sites to post pics, I think wait for a few more suggestions. <font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, as Sam's post, any suggestion from your Desmond on where we should upload our pics?

<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, wow! Clarisse so cuuuutttee! You and Jason also a friendly bunch what.. glad u made it!

<font color="aa00aa">E-Ling</font>, I stopped BFDG about a month ago liao.. And yes yes! You're a definitely one chio mummy! Johnnie very lucky.. heehee I still thinking about the part when he was asking for pump to inflate the bola then <font color="aa00aa">jRt</font> said, 'Breast pump a lot, ai mai?' hahaha! hilarious!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Mother + Bb Yoga</font></font>
Since we're all admiring E-Ling's weight, shall we organise a workout? We could do a Mother+Bb yoga session.. anyone interested? (wah.. we got so many programs in line..)

<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, ya la.. still dare to say.. only got 3 SILs to choose from and got 8 other chio boos to fight with!!

<font color="aa00aa">Jo</font>, Thanx! She's 8.4kg today I just weighed her..

Scar? I didn't see any.. Use the calendula cream la.. since highly recommended by the mummies here for face scars..

Jo,

Cayden is coming to 5 mth (10th Feb, he will be 5 mth).. He is not the fastest le.. i remembered one mummy did mentioned his/her baby is also teething! very xiong leh.. as he keeps waking up at night (every 2 hours to be exact ! sigh..)Initially, i thought was due to his cold but apparently, he is teething!!!

Brenda, happy 5 mth to cutie Arianne! Hope you manage to catch her flipping

Brenda

yupz, ordered fr Pheobe liao, now eagerly waiting for it ! =)

Orange

GEEZ geez, looks like i better enjoy the period before K starts teething..

aiya.. how come the gathering not today? lol.. enzo and i are gonna meet arienne and jovann at db's place later.. cos i need to collect the bolabola from our creatvie director, brenda... hehe

u mummies gotta b kidding me!!!! admire how i danced &amp; bf at the same time?! its no fun leh!!!! JOON, u missed my 'performance"!!!!

puppylove
nice chatting wif u too!!! trinity is so sweet! she will smile whenever i tease her! so much fun!!! i wan a daughter 4 my nxt pregnancy!!!!! thks 4 the great photos! the one u posted had R looking directly at the camera!
waiting in anticipation 4 more great shots tt desmond had captured!

Mother + bb Yoga
-----------------
I think lavida loft has that. I went there for pre-natal yoga. And saw one of the magazine featuring lavida loft's mother and bb yoga.

I have weekly yoga at my condo .. but hor, am still not slim leh. My instructor told me yoga is not meant to slim down. blah blah blah.. sigh...

Brenda
thks 4 helping us get the Bolas! haven played wif R yet. i din get to hv hands-on when u demo yesterday coz i was busily "dancing" to feed R!
thks 4 helping me get water too else i wld hv died of thirst! nxt gathering, i try to get my hb to go along else i end up bothering other pple to help. Sam was gracious enuff to help me too.
he offered me no less than 3 big glasses of water! hahahaha

hey i love the blurred pix u took! no one noticed u took this pix rite? kekekekekee! pls send me the unedited one. u still hv my email rite?

i was fighting wif sam on the crumbs of the cereal fish aft u all had left! hahahahahaha

naked pix ah? ok i shall search 4 it aft this posting.

daisybuttons
did u both had a hard time cleaning up aft the gathering? hope din create too much mess. yeah, enjoyed the pigging out! nxt time i oso wanna b the last to leave, can eat all i wan! hehehehe...

E-ling
goodness, all u mummies rem how i danced while bfg?
u wldnt wan Amabel to b like Reubern lah! he weighs a ton and my wrists r constantly aching fr carrying this little pig!

Sha
thks 4 coaching me how to use the sling. i am still struggling with this new position though! was practising wif puppylove yesterday!
hope i get better coz the position is better.

<font color="ff0000">BUMBO SITTER</font>

Hello, any mummies interested to get a bumbo for your kid?

679544.jpg

I have found a source that can give 20% discount on BP of 30 chairs &amp; more.

Delivery to 1 location, my place at Bukit Batok. However, I can arrange for delivery to your place $3.00

<font color="0000ff">Normal Price: $79.90 </font>
<font color="ff6000">Promotion Price: $63.92 (Less 20%) </font>

Anyone?

phoebe,

Javier and Dexter really look alike leh !! hehe

Crystallized, hmmm.. i missed the much-talked-about dancing leh.. go video or not.. hahaha lol

brenda, noted and thks.
Jo have inform me.

ilovebabies,
From the photo, I only saw ur back, look very slim and sexy

Gals, all the bbs are SOOOOO CUTE!

wah the gathering looks so fun! i LOVE the photo wif the babies on the sofa. hee they all look so cute cos like toppling over one n another n some sleeping some more hahaha :D the one wif jovan pulling rachel's hair oso damn funny :D its a kodak moment! must send in for some photo competition ;)

DONATING FBM
hey i recall someone here is donating FBM rite? i hv some that i'm planning to throw away too but tot if there's some place i can donate to then i would like to help. how do i find out which places will accept FBM? but those that i hv were frozen in end nov, so just slightly over 2 mths old now. or is it too old to donate n i shd just throw it away?

Michelle,
who do u tend to donate to? My bb is now taking my friend FBM that is also over 2mths. she given me 52bottles and going to finish liao.

huijun
oh ur bb on FBM fr ur fren? if u dun mind i can pass to u of course! any reason why u not giving him FM? he doesnt like it?

anyway i only hv about 8 pkts right now. tat shd be about 1.5litre i think. not sure if u want to travel here to pick it up :p i live in hougang

huijun

u sure or not ? ahhah eh WHAT U SEE IS NOT WHAT U GET !! I am defintely not slim. the gals can vouch for that ! haha

pheobe

dexter has bigger eyes than javier hor ? but they do resembles each other !

ilovebabies

yes, dexter has bigger eyes than javier. &amp; dexter got double eyelid. javier like me, single. haha..
but dexter had the birthmark when he was baby. now faded off liao.
so when he was a baby, everyone in the condo compound knows him

Emoments => Dylan is so cute ! =)

i like smiley babies, dun noe why K looks so grumpy yesterday..

Arianne is so friendly towards her, even saw her tasting Kelicia's hair :p but K no reaction one..

phoebe

my cousin also had a similar birth mark like dexter and it faded off as well. hmmm why it appear in the first place ?

btw has the calendula cream purchase started ? when shld I pay u the $ ?
Rachel has some rashes on her face, probably due to sleeping on one side most of the time.

Phoebe
dun wanna get the bumbo, think R is juz gonna sit in there for juz a few more mths only.

===GREEN BUMBO===
so pai seh! whose bumbo was it at the gathering yesterday? there were only 2 bumbos, and daisybuttons' is purple, so who does the green one belong to? Thks a lot for borrowing ur bumbo.
kao_kiss.gif
Anyway finally R has his chance in the bumbo.

679714.jpg

already email to moderator to add in the BP for Bumbo. got to pay $25.00
so if hit 30 pcs, will split the $25.00 charges equally.

michelle,
too far away or else I will take from u, anyway thks a lot. u r v kind.
I still feed FM two times per day and FBM three times per day. reason she poo easily and can finish FEM in 5min(180ml) but FM she will drag lor. she 5mths old in abt a week time. when she is 5.5mth, I will start solid and dun need the FEB. too bad I no more milk, I only BF for 3.5mth

jrt
can sit longer.
once they start on solid food, can use it as a feeding chair to feed him.
no worry abt thunder thighs, they will 'slim' down soon.

Phoebe
mayb it was his 1st time on the bumbo yesterday, his expression looked so wry and uncomfortable. he kept trying to get out fr it. i see all the other babies enjoying the seat but not him leh. dun wanna spend $$$ on it then realise he dun wanna sit in it.

Dexter looks so handsome !

will i be very kpo if i ask y u waited 6 years to have no. 2.

dun answer if too sensitive, pheobe..

btw, u look nice in long hair !

jrt
the hair lar..
rebonded hair, permed hair, short hair, colored hair..haha..tats y look different

jo
no sensitive lar. after dexter, wanted to 'rest' for awhile and concentrate on career. after all, i had him when i was 23.
then after tat, the wait become abit too long...till last year then pop out javier. lucky still not too old

e-ling
the 6 items u wanted from old navy, only 2 items got stock.

- Born in 2006" Gift Sets for Newborns
- Red Heart One-Piece Pajamas for Baby

the rest no have size for 6-12M

<font color="ff0000">Jadelle and Jovann</font> : Let's see who can grab the toy first!
679748.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Jovann</font> : Got it! Neh Neh! Yumm yumm...Munch Munch.....
<font color="ff0000">Jadelle</font> : Hey you!
679747.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Jadelle</font> : Ha! you forgot I can FLIP oredi while you can't!
Round 1 - I win! Mummy, I have pinned him down already, what should I do now?
<font color="0000ff">Jovann</font> : Uh OH..... she's too aggressive. I should go prey on more vulnerable girls next.....<font color="ff0000">Rachel</font>...?
679749.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Javier</font> : hhmmm. who's that girl with the nice smelling hair.....Let me try getting in closer...
679754.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Javier</font> : Got it!.....Mmmmmm........smell of meadows and milk....
<font color="ff0000">sherilyn</font> : Eeee...thats ticklish!
679755.jpg