brenwjwang
Heehee.. Sneak in here for one post before I go out..
<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, actually come to think of it (Ling and I were talking about it too the other day), most of the mummies who just gave birth also do the Jamu wrap which comes with massage too. So I guess should be ok la..
Ooh 'Shon'.. hmmm was wondering how to spell..
Today u need to rub brandy on Rachel's head liao.. heeheee!
I don't mind any sites to post pics, I think wait for a few more suggestions. <font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, as Sam's post, any suggestion from your Desmond on where we should upload our pics?
<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, wow! Clarisse so cuuuutttee! You and Jason also a friendly bunch what.. glad u made it!
<font color="aa00aa">E-Ling</font>, I stopped BFDG about a month ago liao.. And yes yes! You're a definitely one chio mummy! Johnnie very lucky.. heehee I still thinking about the part when he was asking for pump to inflate the bola then <font color="aa00aa">jRt</font> said, 'Breast pump a lot, ai mai?' hahaha! hilarious!
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Mother + Bb Yoga</font></font>
Since we're all admiring E-Ling's weight, shall we organise a workout? We could do a Mother+Bb yoga session.. anyone interested? (wah.. we got so many programs in line..)
<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, ya la.. still dare to say.. only got 3 SILs to choose from and got 8 other chio boos to fight with!!
<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, actually come to think of it (Ling and I were talking about it too the other day), most of the mummies who just gave birth also do the Jamu wrap which comes with massage too. So I guess should be ok la..
Ooh 'Shon'.. hmmm was wondering how to spell..
Today u need to rub brandy on Rachel's head liao.. heeheee!
I don't mind any sites to post pics, I think wait for a few more suggestions. <font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, as Sam's post, any suggestion from your Desmond on where we should upload our pics?
<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, wow! Clarisse so cuuuutttee! You and Jason also a friendly bunch what.. glad u made it!
<font color="aa00aa">E-Ling</font>, I stopped BFDG about a month ago liao.. And yes yes! You're a definitely one chio mummy! Johnnie very lucky.. heehee I still thinking about the part when he was asking for pump to inflate the bola then <font color="aa00aa">jRt</font> said, 'Breast pump a lot, ai mai?' hahaha! hilarious!
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Mother + Bb Yoga</font></font>
Since we're all admiring E-Ling's weight, shall we organise a workout? We could do a Mother+Bb yoga session.. anyone interested? (wah.. we got so many programs in line..)
<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, ya la.. still dare to say.. only got 3 SILs to choose from and got 8 other chio boos to fight with!!