itz Fri morning and I had to read from Mon's posts just to catch up w all the happenings here!! wah, info overload already! Will try to post some replies here...
<font color="0000ff">ilovebabies</font>,
That pic of ur hubby & Rachel - Rachel resembles your hubby so much, even right down to their expressions!!
My hubby also has his baby photo.. when put beside Trinity, she looks like a carbon copy of him - but girl version lah!! hmm.. shall I post them here??? heehee
<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
My email address hor... add the "@" between "hazelnut4" and "gmail.com"... got it?
I don't type it out cos it'll be open to email crawlers, which extract emails from webpages to spam! Don't want to be detected! heheh... Email me all the montages u've done hor! Thanks!
Trinity's pout better than Angelina Jolie's??? HAHAHAHAHA...
err... Trinity isn't in ur Lil'Angels or Baby Terrors montage leh... *sob sob!*
Trinity also notices the cam/video - whenever we point it at her, she stops laughing, but her eyes will be glued to the cam/video, following it wherever we move!
<font color="0000ff">shirlyn</font>,
yujie is so happy w her shower cap! as if she's really abt to take a nice cool shower!
<font color="0000ff">jo</font>,
Kelicia looks so sweeeeeet!!

She has lovely doe eyes!
<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons</font>,
jovann is such a hamsum boy! introduce him to my Trinity this Sat hor!! kekeke....
So nice of you to donate your EBM to the premies! *thumbs up to u!!* It's such a priceless gift!
<font color="0000ff">angeline</font>,
me still waiting to see your Trinity's latest pics! got any or not?
<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
my PD Dr Ong says bbs should double their birth weight by 4 mths. What was Sophie's birth weight?
heehee, both she and Trinity same same... not much hair since birth. Can baby Rachel or Arianne or Jac or.. .anybody!!... donate some hair to her?? hai... but the last few days, Trinity's head blacker liow, so tatz a consolation. Funny thing is - she has 1 strand that's
5 times longer than the rest!! wah, tat one is soooo precious! must protect it at all costs! kekeke...
<font color="0000ff">emma, orange</font>,
i feel so sleeeepy seeing enzo and cayden yawn! Don't u love it when they squeeze their tiny faces into a tight ball when they yawn??
hmm... <font color="0000ff">Brenda's</font> next montage project issit??
Think I shld have a yawning pic of Trinity somewhere too!!