angeline, dun need to envy lah. most of us when we stop bfdg our cup size will go down. some say hor, our breast may feel looser and not so firm leh. so for urs if no incr may be a blessing next time. have u tried pumping when latching on? i find that helps. if not, then latch on lah, dun need to pump til so painful. latching is less painful mah.
eling, depends on how long he naps. my boy naps around 6-7hours now, which is the correct amount for a 6weeks old (til 3 mths). so i let him be. but if u find he sleeps much longer, then wake him up if u want.
hi blessedmommy, okie i will try that. who feed the emb? u or another person? i really worried if i feed him ebm leh, coz i read that if i am the one who do it he may be confused and next time dun really wanna latch on. so i try to let hubby or my dad do it. but today my dad spent 40mins trying to coax him to drink and only managed 50ml. i fed up took over and he finish the remaining 40ml in 5mins! alamak, think its the scent? or the way i do it?
ilovebabies, yah leh my boy also got poo shooting out of his diapers one. twice so far. once i holding him sitting position, it came oozing out of his sides in the mamy poko diapers! then last night is the worst loh.
coz both me and hubby sick, so night feeds i bring him to next room lie on mattress on floor and feed. i using mask and felt so lousy and hot and tired. i feed one side then changed diaper coz its heavy. then when feeding 2nd side he pooed loud loud. i was holding him horizontal. then next moment i felt wet wet on my hands liaoz. check and its poo. gotta change his clothes in middle of night and change diapers again. then found out my pj bottom also ganna, and my bedsheet also ganna on big patch! so sian. sigh...
aiyah why u mention instant noodles!!! i craving for it now jia lat. preggie din take. now can take la hor?