vivian_phoebe
Sorry for MIAing these few days, Sick leh... been to the doctor twice liao... still sick. Doctor dun dare to give me strong medicine coz i still BFing... sigh...
Michelle!!
My Rhys also having his 1st mth celebration this sat!!! hee... Ethan is born on which day har? scally same as Rhys...
DomesticGoddess,
want to ask you hor, is it true that EBM should not be mixed becoz of the difference in temperature har? E.g already have 30ml in fridge liao, then after pumping now, can direct add the newly pumped milk into the cold one in fridge for later feed?? Someone in Oct thread mentioned that the difference in milk temp will turn the milk sour leh... jialat, I have been doing that... pls advise...
Sorry for MIAing these few days, Sick leh... been to the doctor twice liao... still sick. Doctor dun dare to give me strong medicine coz i still BFing... sigh...
Michelle!!
My Rhys also having his 1st mth celebration this sat!!! hee... Ethan is born on which day har? scally same as Rhys...
DomesticGoddess,
want to ask you hor, is it true that EBM should not be mixed becoz of the difference in temperature har? E.g already have 30ml in fridge liao, then after pumping now, can direct add the newly pumped milk into the cold one in fridge for later feed?? Someone in Oct thread mentioned that the difference in milk temp will turn the milk sour leh... jialat, I have been doing that... pls advise...