(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

hi babes!!

Me juz came back from seeing the gynae cos my bb's activity level has dropped... as adviced by the gynae, i'm gonna go induce tonight!!!

so scary!!! hehe... wish me luck ladies!!!

First of all, thanx to everyone for their well wishes (via sms-es & posts)!! If I didn't msg u back after ur sms, my apologies, visitors were just coming non-stop! The sms-es definitely did brighten up that already-bright Saturday
(2 Sept) So thanxthanxthanx!

<u>My Birth Story</u>
4.30am : Woke up to read forum posts. Starting chatting to Cereal who was up too!
"Thanx for keeping me company, Cereal!"
4.40am : Woke hb up "This could be it, wake up!" Cont'd surfing and read up on labour signs
6.20am : Had diarrhoea feeling for past hour, peed and felt water bag leak
6.30am : "Ok, let's go to the hospital while I can still walk!" Thank goodness we left then, water bag leaked some more in car.
7am : In TMC delivery suite, strapped to CTG machine, VE showed 2cm dilation
9am : Asked for VE coz contractions got more intense... still 2cm! Wah biang eh! Very sad
Started walkg ard room... desperate!10am : Asked for VE, contractions getting MORE intense! <u>5 CM!</u> Walkg helped!
10.15am : Water bag burst while standing, nurse said must lie down for 20 min CTG check, shouted at her and said "NO!"... bargained down to a 2-contraction-check!!
10.30am : Shouted for doc, pushing urge VERY strong. Doc soon came, said 10cm dilated (!!!) "You can start pushing!"
10.51am : Welcome to the world, little Denen!

That's it! Ok, I must admit that it was quite fast, admitted 7am, baby out at 10.51am. I think it was the walking ard the delivery room that helped. Things started moving along after I did that!
So that's my tip, mummies-to-be!

joon and Riushiki,
i'm really so jealous!! indeed really FAST labour! only 2-4hrs since ur contraction started. just so wonderful!

i've been walking so much so much so much!

gosh! my mucus plug came off 30hours ago... now still no pain no water no contractions, no more bleeding...

wonderful babies you both have! so CUTE! what a wonderful feeling!
so looking forward to my turn!

Hi...congrates to all the new mummies!

I have been busy with house cleaning during the weekends, like doing spring cleaning for CNY. Guess this is so call Nesting Instinct
Last sat went for the check-up, baby growing but doc still worried about bb's 'big head small body' size and suggest that i be induce next week! My cervix is ready yet so i'm worried that if induce still not open then have to go for c-section
506206.gif
Hope in next check bb continue to grow and doc will allow to wait for natural labour.

ilovebabies, heard my SIL said if you are breastfeeding directly bb won't burb cos bb normally don't suck in air when latching on.

Melissa, can you please add me on the list too? Thanks

Nick : cherrie
EDD : 24 Sept
Gynae : Dr Roy Ng
Hospital : MAH
Lovenest : SengKang
Preferred Birth method : natural birth w/o epidural
Baby # : 1

I am back home.

Here is the story. . . 01 September 2006 around 9pm I had mild contraction but it is still bearable.

Saturday, 02 September I went for my check-up at 11:30am by the stand-by gyane who told me that I have dilated about 3 to 4 cm and can be admitted into the hospital if I want to. But me still want to wait lor.

1200 hrs
Went to Paragon for lunch . . . after that went to the toilet and there is show liao. . OMG baby cant wait so I told my hubby to go to the car and get the bag but I still want to go shop shop for a while lor.

1400 hrs
finally decided to get myself admitted.

1500 hrs
Had my epidural. . .as I dilated into 4cm.

1630 hrs
Hubby went home to get some stuff as per the midwife advise that I will only give birth at about 10pm.

1700 hrs
The urine track was inserted to clear my bowels . . . make way for my baby. . .

1800 hrs
OMG . . . the midwife check and it has dilated till about 7 8 cm liao so baby is coming . . . but hubby is not back yet. . . how. . I called him and tell him calmly that I am going into labour soon. . .hehehehe. . .He panicked!

1900 hrs
My hubby is finally back and the nurse is really to deliver my baby anytime. . .

2000 hrs
The arrival of my baby girl . . .cries already at birth no need to whack her butt. . hahahaha.

Ming,
I jump the Q as my bb girl cant wait liao.

Joon,
Congrats.

Congrats to all mummies who have popped!!

Bjiou, wow you are really fast... we are due on the same day leh.. and I have been telling baby not to come out too early... heehee... am surprised that you have popped already and naturally somemore
so happy for u

Btw, Bjiou, u gave birth in Mt E, rite? What do they provide? What must we bring? Did you stay in the 1-bedded or 2-bedded? I haven't been to the maternity tour, thus not sure wat to expect in Mt E.

Hi Bena

Dun worry so much, at least yr baby is putting on weight... so stay relax and hopefully Wed's checkup will show some positive signs... take care!

emoments,
are u same as me, cannot get to sleep cos of uncomfortabe in every position u sleep and BH very discomfort and very regular?
my edd is 6/10

JOON
.. haha.. guess what.. I am UP AGAIN at this WEE hours of morning
.. again.. can't get back to sleep after pee..

Anyway..CONGRATS to safe delivery, W/O epi and such a short labor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joon.. got questions...
- did gynae cut ur vagina? if so, stitch back not pain?
- did u administer any pain killers even though u did not need epi?

Morning Gals!

Yeah, think i must really walk walk and walk more liao. But the thing is that Dr don allow me to walk too much..scared my pressure go up. Haiz...want to walk also cannot, don walk changes of dilating is much lower...dunno wot to do also

Hellobaby, i reached the clinic ard 10am like that...are u still there? I saw this couple who ispretty tall, but not too sure if it's you leh. So good to hear that your bb is engaged and u are already dilated. At least u are 1 step closer to natural birth liao.

Me feeling so sad and moody these few days...sian.

emoments, how's your checkup? How's ur bb doing?

Joon, Sha, all the best with your bundle of joy! Keep us posted and do post us tips!

hi ilovebabies,
well so far so good after delivery cos once after Zhaohui is born... everythg went back to normal.... no more vomiting... heartburn... loss appetite... everythg gone

start eating very well... haahaa but i try to cut my rice intake n eat more vegetables if not later put on lots of weight during confinement :p
anyway i went to gynae last thur n check my weight... i have lose all e 6kg i gain during pregnancy so now i try to control a bit of my diet n hope i can slim down a bit more....

as for my baby Zhaohui... he loves to sleep during e day n wakes up at nite to disturb my hubby... hai... dont know when he will changed back his day n nite difference. although he is on TBF but i expressed to give him cos i cant latch him very well... so give up during e 2nd wk... expressing can make him drink 60ml every 3hrly so is consider less regular as compared to direct feed which sometimes every 1-2hr he will demand for feeds. last thur Zhaohui went PD, he gain 300g in 6days... so so happy.

bena, ya i was still at the clinic at 10am. i was in horizontal stripes dress. went with my mom and nieces.. heehheh.. that's me.

dun be sad, me till now also no pain no water burst no more bloody show... now not sad only getting anxious and impatient.. we have to prepare ourselves for whatever options that dr lee suggests best for us. cheer up ok? be it bb come out thru natural or csect, we'll get to see our bb in a few days!
think this is the drive in us now. keep thinking of that...

your bb gained weight yesterday when dr checked so shouldn't worry too much! yesterday one of the nieces you saw that went with me was the one i told u my sis had high BP when she was carrying the bb. Look she is now so big and healthy!
My 2 nieces also delivered by Dr Lee.

Morning mums! I just skimmed through all the posts since Sat and WOWWW so many poppings! It was one hot weekend man
hohoho... Congrats to all the new weekend mummies --> Sha, Riushiki, Jasmine, E-ling, Olsen, Pjen &amp; Bijou!

To all mummies waiting to pop, relax, don't worry, enjoy ur last few days/wks with ur hb
Go for a nice romantic dinner or movie coz it'll be a long time before any of us can do that! In fact, the day before Denen arrived, my hb and I had a nice Jap dinner. Think bb wanted his mum &amp; dad to enjoy themselves one last time before turning our lives upside down, hohoho...

Cereal,
The gynae didn't cut me but let me tear naturally, phew. He said my tear was not so bad. It's important to listen to the doc at the end, when he tells u to push and when to stop. Coz if u just pushpushpush and push too hard, u might tear urself badly. Sure, I could feel the stitching, but after giving birth, it's nothing, trust me!!!

Throughout the labour, the nurse kept asking if I wanted gas, but I was concentrating so much on trying to relax and calm down that I just shouted "NO!" at everybody. Even asked hb to shut up!! Anyway, I didn't want to lie down, so, "no gas no gas!"

Wei Kuan,
Yup, no epi
I mean, it's painful lah, but it IS manageable! Which hospital are u going to? I believe walkg between the contractions really did help speed up my labour u know. If u really want to walk in the delivery room, just be firm abt it. Be nice to the nurses, but firm at the same time. I'm sure they'll let u do what's comfortable for u.

Hellobaby,
Goooood! Keep up with the walkg! I'm sure it'll help! And if u can, during labour, walk between ur contractions. I mean, gravity will be workg with u and ur bb will press against ur cervix, hopefully opening it up quicker.

Sha!
Ur labour sounds so smooth! U can still shop! Pei fu pei fu
So how're u and bb? Can't believe we popped on the same day and both had stand-in gynaes in the end! My gynae still on holiday in Perth!

Joon, thank you for the encouragement! but till now after 40hrs no further signs. I'll just play by the ears so long bb comes out healthy.

you are so lucky! no epi, smooth labour and no episotomy!! whoa whoa whoa!! thumbs up!

Making me so envious! seems like i'm jealous of all the new mommies so far! hahaha! well guess at least soon i'll be able to join the new mommies club! :p

Elaine,
Great to hear that u're feeling better!! Whoopee!! This just makes the time u spend with Zhaohui extra wonderful

Bena, Hellobbaby,
Don't get anxious ok? Please relax and be positive
coz the subconscious is very powerful. U must send positive signals to ur bb, they can feel it u know
Think of it this way, it's ur last few days/wks to spend quality time with ur hb!!

Edksd &amp; all deliverg at TMC,
The reno works are STILL going on! It's quite bad
When u do get admitted, request for a room facing the main road (Thomson Rd?). Say u don't want the rooms facing the PIE. That's where all the reno work is going on. <u>VERY NOISY! </u>

And, when I was admitted on Sat (2 Sept), it was FULL HOUSE man. No kidding. I gave birth at 10.51am right? Well, my hb and I were waiting in the delivery room until 2-plus in the afternoon. We had to wait for pple to get discharged upstairs coz there was no room for us! We pre-booked the single-room package, but had to stay in a double-room the 1st night! Too many deliveries last weekend, hospital couldn't cope with the influx of pple. Terrible

Wow..this is amazing! I am so happy to hear u gals sharing labour stories etc. haa!!

While i am in the waiting game, i am also taking notes on BF and frequency of milk intake for babies. this is damn helpful so that when it's my turn, i won't be blur blur.

At first, i was quite anxious seeing my bb but i do agree with joon, while we do the waiting game.. we should be spending some quality time with hubby.. haaa!!! so hey, just have a good dinner together or something.. or just talk... coz when bb around, i don't think we have much more time to share conversation..

Cereal,
U in the waiting game as well hor? Just wondering.. i need someone to share the experience of staying in Gleneagles with me. haaa!!!! Coz hellobaby still waiting too..

Little Pony... yes wor .. waiting game for me too..EDD 19/9.

Do u hv menstrual cramps/contractions?
I have it over weeks and also these few days.. this morning also hv menstrual-like cramps...

Littlepony,
Yeah! That's a really gd idea. Coz I'm clueless like a baby now. I know squat abt BFg and am readg up as much as I can now... info overload!

Cereal,
VE is vaginal examination. This is when the nurse/doc inserts his/her fingers into ur vagina to check on your dilation and effacement. Yeah, I was deliverd by a stranger! Never saw that doc before! aiyoh...

Cereal,
Yes, I have been also getting menstrual cramps last night.. but becos i am on medication, i have less contractions lately.

My medication is to curb any contraction while i wait for my darling gynae to return from his holiday (that's this thursday).

I will be running out of medication by this afternoon and i am sure i will start having similar symptoms like yours.... just hang on there!!

Little Pony.. huh.. still on pills to curb contractions ar .. hmm... but at least ur gynae coming back soon..
Has ur bb engage yet?

Mine as of last friday, still not engage.. and i m 38wks now.

Cereal,
The last time i've checked, my gynae say bb's head low but he didn't mention about engage. So probably this thursday, when i go back for checkup.. he could give me more info.

Ya..at least gynae coming back because i prefer him to deliver bb for me. So i kept singing praises to bb that he can wait till gynae comes back. haaa!!

Don't worry too much. sometimes, bb will get engaged at the last minute.. i am also at my 38 weeks.. we just one day apart of our EDD. Maybe i see you at Gleneagles? haaaa!!!

little pony..yes yes.. hope we deliver same time.. if early - both also early..

Aiya.. me feel like eating Burger Kind crossaint wich now.. better drive down to buy b4 11am ..I
'll be back in a while

Oh! Must update! *Sasha* gave birth to her baby girl on 2 Sept!!! I don't have her bb's weight details etc, but I'm sure she'll update us when she's free

Wat.. haa! another jumped queue from behind. Wow.. 2 Sept muz be a damn good day for babies isn't it... how many 2 Sept babies we have now? I really losing count! haaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Sasha, CONGRATS!!!!! Hope to read your story and experience.

Cereal, haaa.. yesterday i just had BK crossaint.. well, u will sure love it! eat already damn satisfying!!!!!!
Yes, hope we can deliver about the same time! You going for 2 bedded or 1 bed??

cereal &amp; little pony, we r hving e same EDD + same pain...me too having cramp!! But no sign leh... So, we r all in e same waiting list. =)

Chng's wife,
welcome to our waiting group! Perhaps some of us may join the newly mothers in the next weekend? haaa.. since weekend is a 'happening' day for most of the mothers....
U having cramp as well? hmm.. ya, me too.. and no sign yet too.. Just terrible leg swell.. what about you? any swelling on your two feet?

Wah wah so many jumped queue!!! I have all the symptoms that things are near too but I don't feel like I'm going to pop soon. However I'm seeing the gynae today b'cos of my piles. ARgh! I can't believe I have to go to work today with a stinging anus! haha..

Here's today's update!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Amylim</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>emerg c-sect</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Mrs Chng</font></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jasmine Lau</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadelle</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>naural assisted with epidural</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">E-ling</font></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">joon</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Denen</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lichristin</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>natural birth WITH epidural + forcep</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Sha</font></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.185</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Ming_liew</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zhaohui</TD><TD>2.385</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced &amp; assisted (forcep) delivery w/epidural </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Hellobaby</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K W Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Joo Chiat</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">riushiki</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elmo88</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chng's wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">77(peachie)</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Clarence</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>C-sect WITH epidural</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cereal06 </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Olsen (sandi)</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.895</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural wtih assisted forceps delivery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xin Yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherrie</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">pjen</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">*sasha*</font></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bjiou (bjiou)</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.095</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hellobaby, so that's you! I was just sitting beside your hubby. Saw your nieces. THey are so cute leh. The younger one was still dancing, following what she saw on tv. She is REALLY cute!

Yeah, guess we have to stay positive and just take the advice from dr lee.

little pony, my swelling all gone since last week leh... and now getting more difficult to walk. Tmr got to go back work liao~ Die... U still working??

little pony..
I am back with BK croissan wich turkey ham meal
.. wah.. eating now.. sooooooooooooo shiok haha

Me 1-bedded. coz i want hubby to accompany me..hei hei hei

Hi Bena

My next checkup will be this Thurs... after which if baby is still not putting on any weight, might have to go for C-sec or induce...