(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Ming,
hehehe. . . .it get rather stres if I keep thinking pop pop pop pop. . .so i need to do a bit of side track here and there lor. . .

You collected your cheque liao. . well done. . . So what is for dinner tonight??? hahahahahaha. .

Ming,
My MIL like that too. . . . heheehehe. . .any good news??? BTW you and ming are having son so wanna match mix??? Me having girl and so is Ilovebabies. . hahahaha. . .

Puppylove,
I think I will also fwd it to my hb... *wink*wink*

ilovebabies,
It TRULY is a wonderful blog
Kudos to ur hb for being such a wonderful hb and daddy!!!

Sha,
Visit went fine today... bb is estimated 2.8kg and I had to be strapped to the CTG machine again coz I lost weight
... My gynae leavg for Perth tonight!! I think I might be the 1st one who will pass EDD with "no action"...

Anyway, since I'll be 40, going onto 41 wks next wk, my gynae said the visits will be twice-wkly visits starting from next wk onwards. So I'm going to the clinic on Tue and Fri. And she said, if there's still "no action" by Friday, we'll have to start thinking of inducing! NO! NO! NO! Die lah! Tonight definitely must "ahem-ahem" already!!!!!

Jen

congrats... so nice first 16 yrs got everyone to celebrate for her

ilovebabies

Rachel's blog very touching...ur hubby really put in lots of hard work to make it a special one

Joon,
hehehe. . no worry after "ahem ahem". . . sure work one. . . I will cross my toes for you. . if it still can be done lah. . . hahahaha

2.8kg is rather good size leh . . sure no problem remember what you said "mind power" I too belived in that mind over will. . . . hehehe. . .

Let's hope my girl girl be good lor.

Ming,
My tummy is heavy too but I force myself to walk thou I am those very very lazy type. but for the sake of my baby I better walk lor. . hahahaha.

Sha,
Yeah... will update once the "deed" is done! If no news from me tomorrow or Sun, means IT WORKS!!

Ming,
Yeah, like what Sha said, tummy heavy also must walk! Hopefully labour will come sooner!
I'm going to drag my hb shopping later, and we will shop until the shops close at 10pm!! iwanttogivebirthiwanttogivebirthiwanttogivebirth!

Oh... when? when? when?

Joon. . BF can burn up to 800 calories. . That is very encouraging and motivating leh. . .

Ladies, lets do it . . .I mean Bread feeding not "ahem-ahem". . .hahahahahah. . .

Tonight going to Bishan Park for a 200m walk and later at night do the squat.

Hey ladies,
Anyone needs me to check anything out at the Isetan Baby Fair? Prices? Products? Offers? I'm going later to walkwalkwalk!

Sha,
Have a gd walk later! And update us on ur gynae appt tomorrow

I have survived the 1st week without my gynae around... Now, i have to tahan 5 more days (till next wednesday)... and then, my gynae will be back to see me again. So baby, wait wait wait!!!!

ilovebabies,
i really really have to salute to you and your hubby. I mean, besides reading rachel's blog, i moved on to read your hubby's blog and i was damn touched by the way he say motherly love is the greatest and explain how you actually on 24 hours. And the way he said the only thing he could do is to help you with half of your confinement food. DAMN SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haaa. his Mandarin superb leh! And of coz, put my own blog into shame! haaaaaaaaaa!!!

Littlepony,
I agree! So sweet huh?? *sigh*...
Alamak, I totally skipped the chinese parts... I am a banana/potato
... u know what I mean!
So, have u been seeing another gynae while urs is away?

Joon,
nope.. the last time i see my gynae was last Saturday.. and i will see him again next Thursday lor. So it's more than a week before i see him again.

Haaaa. the chinese part damn touchy.. I could only read.. ask me to write... i tink i take ages!!! yes, how i wish my hubby could show his concern thru writing... but he could only show his concern by saying ' You okie or not! ' ...sigh!! not innovative one! haaa!!!!

Littlepony,
Hahahahhaaa!! Are we married to the same man???

Well, I'm resigned to the fact that the standby gynae might deliver my bb. My gynae leavg tonight and my hb and I going to try natural ways
of inducing labour this wkend before I exceed my EDD!

Joon,
Okie will update you on the details after my appointment with the stand by gyane.

Little Pony,
my gyane is also away for one week - but I con't my appointment with the stand by gyane lor. . coz me too close to my EDD. . hehehe. . might pop anytime.

Joon
u sooooo funny lah! kekekeke
better "ahem" once only and monitor how hor...
dun get too excited and end up doing more than once?

for those looking for daisybuttons, she has asked me to inform u all tt she has been v busy wif work and preps 4 the little one and thus din log in. She has not popped yet.