(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Sha,
Yeah good idea.. But this morning i really quit excited that got contraction.. but end up disappointed le..

Joon,
My husband also say he wanted 4 when my 1st one come out. However, after he look after him now he tell me 2 is enough for us. My son is v notty n active ha..

Melody,
Me also waiting and to make it worst my hubby called me and keep asking me . . "how any thing??" My reply to him is always very standard "Dont know you ask her tonight yourself lor". . hahahaha. . .

Wow you all gals are thinking to have so many . . me only think of two leh. Coz one might get lonely lor at least there two they can go fight it out. . hahahaha. . .

Ming liew,
hahahaha! I think my hb will change his mind after this 1st one! The waking up, the feeding, the stress, the COST...

Sha,
hee hee hee... "ahem-ahem" is a natural way of inducing labour - having sex! There's oxytocin in sperm and that's supposed to help open the cervix!

Joon,
hahaahaha. . .was just talking about it with hubby last night and he say that he is hear about it but now it maybe too late lor. . as I already in week 39. . .here come my stupid question again. Can meh?

Ming,
Man will never feel it as they are not the one carry the baby and to be honest they are also not the feeding the baby most of the time.

So dont say too fast lor. . .I have already made up my mind 2 is good enough . . hahahaha. . as of now. . hahahaha

Joon,
I am sure lor unless your hubby really those love kids.. I think the "ahem-ahem" really work le.. My contraction start after that :p

hahaha. . . I find this threat so amazing!!!!

I learn new stuff everytime and today I learn that "ahem-ahem" able to push forward the contraction and coz our cervix to open. . hahahahahaha. . . I am loving it!!!!!

Hi Melissa,

Joon just did as per the earlier post . . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Posted by Joon : -

Hi Melissa,
Thanks for updating the table Here're details from peachie...

Baby Clarence
3.3kg
50cm
born at 8.36am, at 37wks 2days

You could have miss it . . .hehehehe. . .

Haiyah I actually reloaded my browser and my post got printed twice!! Anyway I've updated according to Joon's post. Thanks Sha!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Amylim</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>emergency c-sect</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Jasmine Lau</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-ling</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">joon</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lichristin</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rykiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Sha_987</font></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Ming_liew</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.385</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced &amp; assisted (forcep) delivery w/epidural </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Hellobaby</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K W Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Joo Chiat</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">riushiki</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">elmo88</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chng? wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">77(peachie)</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Clarence</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>C-sect WITH epidural</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cereal06 </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xin Yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pjen</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bjiou (bjiou)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

never ahem for veri long alr... since pregnant>>> was asking hubby whether he wan to try but he dun wan... said wait bb scare "wat is tis thing keep knocking on me" hahaha...

yeah...sex does induce labor. i think it was partly our fault my twins were born premature cuz they arrived the nxt day after hb &amp; i 'did it'...the other part was the travelling &amp; walking i did...i dunno how to sit still &amp; relax type of person

hehehe. . call my husband and tell him "let's do it". . hahahaha. .

but my gyane is going away this weekend for one week so better not lah . . hahahaha. . .

Littlepony, heng I didn't go hosp last nite~ Visited gynae earlier...he say false alarm, cervix not open yet. Still got to wait. Hai~

Ming, u went to see Dr Adrian earlier?? Gd to hear tat u r dilated le, u r nx on e list le!! I'm also seeing him on Monday. Hope I get dilated by then...

Hi Chng's wife,
Yes go see him this morning and he do V check.. Will need to see him on monday too.. I almost call him in early morning.. but then i hold to really great pain lor..

Chng's wife,
Joon and me were just talking and thinking about you. . .wondering what is for dinner tonight. . . hahahaha. .

anyway, good that you are back safe and sound.

Ming, I hesitate till morning till call him. Not suppose to hv any appt with him today. Anyway, hope my nx visit will be a gd one lah, praying my BB and cervix will co-operate. Hahahahaha, I can't take it le.

Sha...I planned to cook many stuff tonite. Now too tired to cook so many dishes...Simplified to fried mee hoon! Haha. Easy...

Chng's wife,
Fried mee hoon sound yummy to me. . hehehe. . so did you send in our request to your hubby?? hahahaha. .

Ming,
you next check is on Monday right? . . let's see what happen this weekend . . anything could happen right. . hehehe

Joon,
You will be in your week 40 next Monday right. So your next check is on?

Chng's wife,
Me too le. Tahan till so tired n fall sleep. I went see him this morning, he nt so much patient which is good...

Sha,
Yeah that's what the doc say also. He say might be today or any day. Today we 39 weeks lor. really can't wait..

Haha~ u gals are so cute!!! ahem ahem~~

Last sunday,i told my hubby lets ahem bcos i'm sick of waiting~ but he dont want one leh..

Ming,
Think you will pop earlier than me lor. . hehehe. . me still in the w.w.w.com. . hahahaha

Think the more I want to see her the more she dont want to pop. . hahahaha. .

elmo88,
just spoke to my hubby about this "ahem-ahem" thing and he said "see told you earlier and you dont believed me now it is too late liao . . just let it go natural lah" . . . sob . . sob. . hahahaha. . . .

Sha,
But my bb so notty keep giving me false signal. Hope can have natural this time.. The doc say i can only labour for like 5-6 hour.. Then if really cannot , will be another C-section

Sha,
Seems that all of us cant wait to see our bb..
everyday must ask bb "r u ready to come out to see this world?"

Ming,
My too lor. . At least yours give you false alarm mine can't even be bother about me.

Your first you went via natural or C-section?

Elmo088,
Because I am already in week 39 as of today and has waited for so long she still dont want to pop and I am getting tired lor. After seeing so many people pop before their EDD why me have not yet.

cereal, tat's not me...hehe. 2 Chngs here! Haha. Anyway, tat Mrs Chng has oredi deliver. Saw her posting in other thread...I'm still queueing to give birth. Think Ming and Sha will go 1st.

Ming Liew, SO EXCITED FOR YOU!!
jiayou!!

joon, DENEN nice name!! me just bought a chinese dictionary. maybe i'll choose 1 character now... ha... give myself something to do while waiting!

ming,

csect painful or not ah? can bb latch on immediately? any problem taking care of bb during confinement? you had epidural for your csect?

hey gals

after a session with Mona on tues and wed, i slimmed down 2.3 inch at tummy, abt 3 inch at waist and 1 inch at thighs. Today is my 3nd session with her and I just removed my tummy wrap. Till today, I have lost 2.5 inch at thighs!!!!!!!! amazing leh !
But hor, it varies for individual and she says I am on the lucky ones to lose > 1 inch at tummy per day.

i can see my belly button is returning to original shape after massage by mona.
According to her, her massage helps in blood circulation which in turns helps in our BM supply. Not too sure if it's true but my output today was higher. I even managed to pumped out 200ML once !!!

and I also fart a lot ahah she says I shld cos her massage clears the wind in us as well.

So I guess u gals are tempted oredi ehehe but hor she is v v v booked leh ... and try not to change your timing with her if she has started the massage with you on a fixed timing. She comes to my place at 315pm daily so u have to make sure you are free during this time. I will expressed my milk and get my mum to help feed bb rachel if she wakes up during my massage.

puppylove

yes rem to supplement ur bb with formula milk for the 1st few days as we only have colostrum and some foremilk. It is not enough for our growing bb esp those with big babies. I opted for Similac. In Mt A, they used Similac S26, oredi made in a small glass bottle. Anyway I did ask for some similac bottles from nurse for storage of my expressed milk. And buy those plastic caps to cover it for storage in fridge.

Elaine, dun be despair. Sometimes when my gal is kan cheong, she has diff to latch on. Try the C-hold or U-hold position. It works on me ....

Congrats to peachie !!

Chng's Wife,
Fried Bee Hoon is goooood!! I was at the market just now, beo-ing the fried bee hoon and wu xiang!!

Sha,
Seeing gynae tomorrow afternoon
When is ur next appt?

Elmo88,
Huh? Ur hb don't want to "ahem"? Aiyoh, mine cannot wait :p ever since he found out he's been asking EVERY DAY. But one thing to remember girls, if ur waters have broken, CANNOT "AHEM"! (risk of infection)

Ming Liew,
MUST be positive!
The mind is VERY powerful. Just keep telling urself u can do it and U WILL! Natural all the way... u must believe in it

Hellobaby,
Must thank my FIL for the name! He's quite clever, hohohoho...! But so far, I've been callg my bb "puppy" coz it's the year of the dog... I still cannot get used to "denen". hohoho...

ilovebabies,
WAAAAAAHHHHH... I'm very impressed! That's a lot of shrinkage! I hope my massage lady is as good :p

today's my edd but still no signs leh.. keke.. what else can i do to open my cervix more? still 1 cm dilated only, and cervix still very thick.. so not good to induce lor.. thinking of tomorrow going to gynae to check cervix again to see if it has thins further to faciliate me to induce?

think that is a good idea?

Hey Sha,
i was formerly under Dr. Kowa, but switch gynae due to his long waiting time..

Jasmine, ya i think you should go see your gynae, he will advice you. Whoa! maybe your cervix will suddenly dilate very fast and ur water may just break any time now?! hee... so exciting!

keep us posted!
Wish you a smooth delivery!

Morning MTBS,

Today is 1st day of Sep, wonder who will b the 1st bb in this mth?

ilovebabies,
Wow, mona so gd n hot ah. Luckily i have booked her liao.

Joon,
Last night, i asked hubby whether wan to ahem not? haha~ he scare will "hurt" the bb n he would wan her to come out naturally..kekeke...

Joon,
Going for my check-up tomorrow as well.

Jasmine,
O I C, how do you find him, I went to him reason being : his experience in the line , , many many many years liao, skill in stitching good, super friendly also he is very encouraging and very pro-active before I ask him any questions he already fill me with all the answer I need.

So far the waiting is about half an hour, I normally selected the last few time slots so I can go for my late breakfast and slowly make my way there. . . hehehehe.

The only downside I could think of is he only delivered in MtE.

Ilovebabies,
You are the lucky one as not everyone will be able to lose the much lor. . . I think I will not as my fat is rather stubborn . . hehehehe. . .

If you want to ask me . . .there is still no news or sign of labour yet. Haiz. . . so just wait lor and see when our princess wants to arrived.

Ming,
Any news today??? Hehehehe. . .

hellobaby,
Your EDD is on 09 Sep how come it is 7 days away?? you deducted the weekend from it?? hahahaha. . . tired of waiting leh. .

Joon,
Working today as you mention yesterday that you got a meeting today. . hehehehe