(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Ming liew,
Ur question is to joon but u know what, i really experience the contractions over the weekend.

Yes, it's like menses cramp but it's double as bad.. It pushes your stomach together, cramping it for 20seconds and then you could hardly breath. Once it releases, it's back to normal again and then after 5 mins, it does the same again.

It made me to convinced that i was going to deliver but after checkup and realised that i wasn't dilated, i came home and rest. Now, i on medication and puts the pain away.

Ming liew,
Ur question is to joon but u know what, i really experience the contractions over the weekend.

Yes, it's like menses cramp but it's double as bad.. It pushes your stomach together, cramping it for 20seconds and then you could hardly breath. Once it releases, it's back to normal again and then after 5 mins, it does the same again.

It made me to convinced that i was going to deliver but after checkup and realised that i wasn't dilated, i came home and rest. Now, i on medication and puts the pain away.

Ming liew,

wah..so many gynae going away ar.. for conference.. alamak.. think i better ask my gynae also man.....ehh....but then hor.. I got gynae appt on 2/9 leh .. Conf is from 1 - 9 sept ya? so.. maybe my gynae not going..

Going for my gyane appointment this afternoon to see my baby girl. . hehehehe. . so happy and excited.

Sweet talk to her now as she is rather mischievous, tends to cover her face and not let us sees her . . .hehehehehe.

Going for my gyane appointment this afternoon to see my baby girl. . hehehehe. . so happy and excited.

Sweet talk to her now as she is rather mischievous, tends to cover her face and not let us sees her . . .hehehehehe.

cereal,
it is also the school holiday that week that is why some gyane going on leave / holiday as well.

lucky you that your gyane is not going away lor.

cereal,
it is also the school holiday that week that is why some gyane going on leave / holiday as well.

cereal,

Littlepony,
I too hope to deliver before EDD this week August 30 or 31 sound good to me. . . hahahaha.

When is you EDD?

Littlepony,
I too hope to deliver before EDD this week August 30 or 31 sound good to me. . . hahahaha.

When is you EDD?

Littlepony,

When is you EDD?

I'm going for my appt this evening. Haiz...think I'm going to ask gynae when I can induce.... I'm having a hard time trying to sleep every nite. And for e whole of today, my stomach is as hard as a rock!! So uncomfortable~

Sha,
My edd is on 18 Sept. Still it seems a long way to go but gynae say i may give birth earlier especially if i have experiencing such wierd contractions lately.

Actually, after Saturday's incident of false alarm, i can't tell if i am experiencing real or false contractions! haaa!!

I hope to be deliver before EDD date. heee!

Yes, Aug 30 and 31 sounds quite good!! Hey, talk to your bb.

As for me, i am angry with my little one for giving me false alarm. haaa!

Sha,
My edd is on 18 Sept. Still it seems a long way to go but gynae say i may give birth earlier especially if i have experiencing such wierd contractions lately.

Actually, after Saturday's incident of false alarm, i can't tell if i am experiencing real or false contractions! haaa!!

Sha,

Little Pony,
Oh ya, i experience that this early morning and the other days for almost 45 min .I also think i was gonna for labour but nothing happen le. My baby head is not engage yet. My EDD is 7 sept. I wonder is that mean my bb will come out late..

Little Pony,
Oh ya, i experience that this early morning and the other days for almost 45 min .I also think i was gonna for labour but nothing happen le. My baby head is not engage yet. My EDD is 7 sept. I wonder is that mean my bb will come out late..

Little Pony,

Chng's wife,
I understand how you feel. We feel the same as well. Can't sleep and stomach really hard.. but r you seriously thinking of induce??
But not recommended leh.

Chng's wife,
I understand how you feel. We feel the same as well. Can't sleep and stomach really hard.. but r you seriously thinking of induce??
But not recommended leh.

Chng's wife,
But not recommended leh.

Mingliew,
I had that contractional pain for the whole night from 10pm till 9 plus the next morning.. i also think i going labor so went see gynae. Gynae say not dilated.

Now i wonder how to make myself dilated faster.. doing squatting exercises everyday.

No lah. i know for some, bb head will be engage even at the last minute.. so don't have to worry so much.

Mingliew,
I had that contractional pain for the whole night from 10pm till 9 plus the next morning.. i also think i going labor so went see gynae. Gynae say not dilated.

Now i wonder how to make myself dilated faster.. doing squatting exercises everyday.

No lah. i know for some, bb head will be engage even at the last minute.. so don't have to worry so much.

Mingliew,

my baby is stretching alot and press down as walk can feel a sharp pain sometime wonder has my crevice open. . . .

Chng's wife,
why do you call your gyane and ask if you are having alot of uncomfortable feeling.

I remember I use to have ribs pain in the beginning as my baby start to grow.

my baby is stretching alot and press down as walk can feel a sharp pain sometime wonder has my crevice open. . . .

Chng's wife,
why do you call your gyane and ask if you are having alot of uncomfortable feeling.

Chng's wife,

Little Pony, our due date is ard the same~ Hehe... I heard from my colleague if our cervix has dilated, gynae will only burst e waterbag. Feeling very confuse also, hubby keep scolding me for wanting to induce. He believe e BB is happy and comfortable inside, jus let it be and shouldn't disturb her...Btw, wat's e bad point abt inducing?

Little Pony,
Wow seriuos! pain for so long still nt dilated... I also doing squatting exercise n walking hope can fasten the labour process.

Sha,
I also have the V pain while walking ...
very uncomfortable.

Chng's Wife,
Your gynea also dr Adrian? He will tell u that's normal right for the uncomfortable..

Little Pony,
Wow seriuos! pain for so long still nt dilated... I also doing squatting exercise n walking hope can fasten the labour process.

Sha,
very uncomfortable.

Chng's Wife,
Your gynea also dr Adrian? He will tell u that's normal right for the uncomfortable..

Little Pony,

Sha,
very uncomfortable.

Chng's Wife,

Ming,
we have the same EDD wonder whos BB will pop first . . .

I sweet talk to my bb every day and every opportunity I can . .. . hahahaha. . . just like made to order baby like tat if she really pop out on either of the dates. . . hehehehe

Littlepony,
ya 30 or 31 August is a good day hor . . coz one month later can celebrate and most ppl already got pay so can get bigger ang pow maybe. . hahahahaha. . .

Ming,

I sweet talk to my bb every day and every opportunity I can . .. . hahahaha. . . just like made to order baby like tat if she really pop out on either of the dates. . . hehehehe

Littlepony,
ya 30 or 31 August is a good day hor . . coz one month later can celebrate and most ppl already got pay so can get bigger ang pow maybe. . hahahahaha. . .

Ming,

Littlepony,

Sha, I also got the rib pain...Spoke to gynae many times abt it. But he say it's normal. The pain has now become like blue black kind of pain.