(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

ming,
yesterday me going shopping with my hubby i can feel the sharp pain at the "V" area so uncomfortable.

Now whenever I go out I bring along with me pads just in case water bag burst and wet my pants or skirt. . so messy and ugly.

ming,
yesterday me going shopping with my hubby i can feel the sharp pain at the "V" area so uncomfortable.

Now whenever I go out I bring along with me pads just in case water bag burst and wet my pants or skirt. . so messy and ugly.

ming,

Chng's wife,
Yes.. my gynae said to me if only i was dilated even at 1cm, he will burst the waterbag for me but he said i not even 1cm, so he rather i go home and wait.

Yes, i do agree that it's best not to induce if you r not dilated yet.. so heed your hubby's advice lor.. But i know how you feel about wanting it to end leh.. coz i feel the same as well....

Chng's wife,
Yes.. my gynae said to me if only i was dilated even at 1cm, he will burst the waterbag for me but he said i not even 1cm, so he rather i go home and wait.

Yes, i do agree that it's best not to induce if you r not dilated yet.. so heed your hubby's advice lor.. But i know how you feel about wanting it to end leh.. coz i feel the same as well....

Chng's wife,

I have that rib pain at the very beginning as baby grow bigger it expand so the gyane told me it is very normal just relax lord as there is nothing much we can do about it.

But it is ok now for ribs the pain now move downwards. . . hahahahaha. . . think there is more pain to come as well. Now I began to appreciated and love my mum even more. Just called and talk to mum tell her that I am going home for dinner tonight. . hahahaha. . .

Chng's wife,
I have that rib pain at the very beginning as baby grow bigger it expand so the gyane told me it is very normal just relax lord as there is nothing much we can do about it.

But it is ok now for ribs the pain now move downwards. . . hahahahaha. . . think there is more pain to come as well. Now I began to appreciated and love my mum even more. Just called and talk to mum tell her that I am going home for dinner tonight. . hahahaha. . .

Chng's wife,

a girlfriend of mine gave birth via the natural way to a 4kg baby witout epidural only with laughing gas. . . she is so amazing and brave right!!!

4KG baby.

a girlfriend of mine gave birth via the natural way to a 4kg baby witout epidural only with laughing gas. . . she is so amazing and brave right!!!

4KG baby.

4KG baby.

Chng's Wife,
Actually i did tell him about the pain. He only say if very serious pain then call him. I wonder how seriuos then consider serious pain le..

Sha,
I think you should bring pad along. Me too doing that. My frst preg i experience water bag burst too. But lucky i at home. Manage to take shower then go to hosp.
I also think of induce cause lately really feel uncomfortable. turn left feel uncomfortable, righ also uncomfortable n can't sleep on my back

Chng's Wife,
Actually i did tell him about the pain. He only say if very serious pain then call him. I wonder how seriuos then consider serious pain le..

Sha,
I think you should bring pad along. Me too doing that. My frst preg i experience water bag burst too. But lucky i at home. Manage to take shower then go to hosp.
I also think of induce cause lately really feel uncomfortable. turn left feel uncomfortable, righ also uncomfortable n can't sleep on my back

Chng's Wife,

Sha,

Ming,
Think there are a few of us thinking to induce so as to get it over with right. . hahahaha. . . . I fully understand the lay left and right and still not able to get a good sleep by the time you get a good sleep it is morning liao and have to get up every now and then to go toilet.

Bena,
Ya she is one fantastic lady think if it is for me sure shout and cry out loud!!!

BTW this is her second baby and her first baby also dont have epidural and weight about 3.6Kg. Still she is amazing lor.

Ming,
Think there are a few of us thinking to induce so as to get it over with right. . hahahaha. . . . I fully understand the lay left and right and still not able to get a good sleep by the time you get a good sleep it is morning liao and have to get up every now and then to go toilet.

Bena,
Ya she is one fantastic lady think if it is for me sure shout and cry out loud!!!

BTW this is her second baby and her first baby also dont have epidural and weight about 3.6Kg. Still she is amazing lor.

Ming,

Bena,

Sha,
I so admire those give birth natural wonder if i cound do it..
One of my girlfriend 1st baby boy also 4kg.. labour 16 hours ah.. I woner she was given the laugh gas cause she give birth in malaysia public hosp.. and i heard that u can't scream of pain as will be scolded my the nurse..

Sha,
One of my girlfriend 1st baby boy also 4kg.. labour 16 hours ah.. I woner she was given the laugh gas cause she give birth in malaysia public hosp.. and i heard that u can't scream of pain as will be scolded my the nurse..

Sha,

Haha, seems like many of us here can't take it liao~ I think max I give myself till 38th week, which is one more week from now. If she still dun wanna come out, I induce liao. =)

ming, the nurse so naughty ar...scream of pain also cannot? Wow, ur gf also super woman!

My cousin gave birth to her 1st child, a bb boy about 6 months ago, weighing 3.7+ kg...she also went w/o epi and told me that delivery is easy...nothing to worry abt. And that BF is also very easy. Ah yo. Everything to her seems easy. I wish i can be like her.

ming, the nurse so naughty ar...scream of pain also cannot? Wow, ur gf also super woman!

My cousin gave birth to her 1st child, a bb boy about 6 months ago, weighing 3.7+ kg...she also went w/o epi and told me that delivery is easy...nothing to worry abt. And that BF is also very easy. Ah yo. Everything to her seems easy. I wish i can be like her.

Ming,
Cant scream!!!! Can cry anot????. . if crying also cannot then how to vent out??? This is so torturing lor.

I too admire those that give birth via natural without epidural their threshold of pain is alot higher.

Ming,
Cant scream!!!! Can cry anot????. . if crying also cannot then how to vent out??? This is so torturing lor.

I too admire those that give birth via natural without epidural their threshold of pain is alot higher.

Ming,

Bena,
Your cousin dont not want to scare you that is why she is telling you easy lah.....hehehehehe. . .come to think of it just think positive and it is easy lor.

To those who have given birth recently - did the hospital insert the urine track? Heard from some has and some dont have.

Bena,
Your cousin dont not want to scare you that is why she is telling you easy lah.....hehehehehe. . .come to think of it just think positive and it is easy lor.

To those who have given birth recently - did the hospital insert the urine track? Heard from some has and some dont have.

Bena,

I just woke up from my nap and there are so many posts!

Yes, I admire those who had delivered w/o epidural! I hope I can do it too. My gynae told me that my baby's head is bigger than average - scared when he told me that coz I thought abt the ... :x

About turning on the bed - yea, it is a torture to turn from left to right. I always have to groan and hold my tummy when I do that.

Yes, I admire those who had delivered w/o epidural! I hope I can do it too. My gynae told me that my baby's head is bigger than average - scared when he told me that coz I thought abt the ... :x

About turning on the bed - yea, it is a torture to turn from left to right. I always have to groan and hold my tummy when I do that.

Bena,
I think to some give brith is easy le. My frd induce labour only 2 hours. no epi. She say the pain actually nt that bad le..

I dun agree that BF is easy. My 1st exp with BF is terrible... Nipple crack n bleed. Vvv painful..