helo peachie, we have more or less decided to sign up. we intend to have more than 1 child....so i think its a rainy day thingie. and since cordlife now so okie deal, will go for it. we will pay the registration fee of $1K by installment, so will spread out loh. though both of us dun like to take installment, think this is a unique case loh. then for yrly payment, i have FBI incentive so will need to pay $200 instead of $250. and its yrly...so shldn't feel the pinch lah hor?
angeline, we are not supposed to use any whitening products now. when i brought my skin care to my gynae to check during 3-4 mths, she took away all the whitening things and say cannot use. as to you mentioned that ur ligaments feel stretched when u lie on ur side, did you try buying a pregnancy pillow? it supports ur tummy weight when u are lying sideways, and may help your condition.
puppylove, i have heard comments about my tummy being low from 4mths hehehe. think for me my tummy always looks low. one auntie whom i dunno said that mine sure early. i worry until my coll told me carrying boy is low and pointed, like his wife like that. so i concludes its really up to individual tummy lah, not representative of when to give birth. so dun worry kae?
aiyoh u still in office? i can imagine ur work stress. recently i also more stressed coz worry whether i can complete my assignments on time before delivery a not. i will feel super bad if i can't, and i wun be able to enjoy my delivery if so loh. so i been working harder, but i will try not to affect baby. so will listen to soothing music, talk to him etc...
littlepony, we bought the mozart effect set of cds for baby during motherhood fair. coll also give me one baby classical music, very nice. we listen in the car and at the office. the mozart one sometimes at home. but more for baby after he's born hehee.