Helo edksd, i just went mothercare. to ur question, mother care bras starts from $40 i think. i bought 2 packs of 2-bras each. one of them is $91, the other (sports bra kind) is $63. the other 2-pack is $88, but its not 100% cotton so i din buy. maybe if not enough i may consider buying that. so now i got 4 mothercare nursing bras, very happy hehehe. oh the prices above are regular price, their nursing bras got no discount, just cheaper if u buy their 2-pack. the ones with discounts are the support bras i think.
hey, u mentioned sofa and mattress cleaning, i do intend to get someone to clean my sofa cover before delivering. i was wondering am i too fussy a not, so thought if no time maybe can dun do. now read that u also doing, so i not very fussy right? coz i have a dog at home, sometimes he rubs against the sofa very dirty loh. as for mattress, think i wun for now.
i thought the one in TMC is the oil burner and not diffuser? tot i saw it during the tour.
oh edksd, about the sofy pads hor, though i oredi have one pack of pureen maternity pads, thinking of getting a sofys one coz heard quite good. but the pad you mentioned that is 38cm, whats the name of it? is it the sofys nightguard or something? coz i dun seem to find one that is 38 cm leh.