helo helo ladies. oh who's asking about cot sets? i mentioned here before hor, mothercare cot sets are for european std mattress size, 24 x 48 inches. most of our mattress are 28x52 so pls check out ur mattress before buying mothercare ones okie? i know their prints super cute, i love their winnie and baby jungle, but size dun fit, so i buy their other mothercare things loh.
for me, i have 2 cot sets from aussino, 1 free one with my baby cot. partly coz will use it for the cot at my mum's plc too. i like to have a few sets ready coz i will change the cot bumper when it gets dirty or dusty mah. and it comes with small bolsters/pillows which i can rotate. though i dun need to comforter now but next time can use when baby grows bigger. i also got 2 more fitted cot sheets from lollipop to rotate when i washing the other cot sheets.
puppylove, when u say u keep hearing swiss rolls, are u talking about the bulk purchase going on in the forum? if so, then the supplier is Amosco. not pola. but hor, i must tell u, the swiss rolls, though yummy, is beri small leh. its mini swiss rolls. and amosco is not a bakery, they are a frozen food specialist. if i am not wrong, their swiss rolls take aeroplane from netherlands one hehee.
about baby bath, i am intending to use latacyd. edksd, i think in the parentcraft classes, mrs wong mentioned few drops will do, so i think i till put in about 3-4? for J&J, dun intend to use it for newborn, coz i heard its not very good leh. someone even told me it contains a substance that is not approved for NB use, not sure how true.
littlepony, i also crave for almond longan recently leH! i also wonder is it okie leh. coz i know soya beancurd not okie coz it contains something. then if almond jelly also same jelly jelly shape mah, does it contain the same harmful substance? anyway, i tell myself just moderate loh...
about shaving hair, i also wonder leh. why must shave huh? is it a myth or got basis one? i quite curious also....