amylim,
sounds like you're really close to labor hor. have you packed your hospital bag? full term is 37 weeks but i've heard of women giving birth at 35 weeks with no problems to the babies at all. how far along are you already?
michelle,
crampy feeling in early and mid trimester usually means that baby is growing and therefore the uterus had to stretch. maybe your baby is growing bigger again? hehehe. just a guess. I don't have it.
Bena,
I put on my palmer stretchmark cream since 5th month everyday after shower. Only once though but still quite itchy lah. Maybe i should put on twice. but so far so good, no stretchmarks! i'm trying to prove my gynae wrong during my 32wk checkup u see, she's waiting for my stretchmark to show up!! how wicked! LOL.
About cold drinks,
I'm glad i have several partner in crimes here! Makes me feel normal haha. But I'll try not to drink cold water during confinement lah. At least will let it cool to room temperature, then drink it. Will avoid ice. Never been fond of ice anyway.
have you ever have your tummy kicked so hard from the baby you just jumped? i just had that yesterday. i was lying on my left watching tv when my baby, who was awake and moving subtly suddenly give me a "flying kick" liao. i actually screamed b'cos it was so powerful and sudden liao. my hubby also panic and asked me what happened. then told him your daughter just kungfu-kicked me liao! but he laughed only.