helo elaine, pls dun induce. think carefully about this kae? giving birth is a natural function, so everything shld be as natural as is possible. by inducing, ur body and baby is not ready for labour and you are forcing it to go into labour with drugs and med, not good for everyone. just our tots lah, the decision is urs, but try to endure a bit longer kae? jia you!
edksd, hey i love your boy's name leh! very nice, and its good that u have a reason for naming that, like theres a meaning to it, so nice. sigh....we think think think hor, also have not decided on an english name for our boy leh, that both hubby and i likes.
how ah? chinese name too.
puppylove, my baby's kicks now are mostly at the top part of my tummy too. but i dun find it painful lah, on the contrary, find his kicks now a bit more restricted like dat, machiam like no space, more like pushing and squirming. anyone feels this way?
smiley, perhaps u try to eat more healthy snacks when u feel hungry or just "chan zui"? things like cereals? fruits? cheese, a piece of cooked ham etc.....these are things i turn to when i get hungry, though occasionally i will indulge in sinful things like icecream, cakes or tau sa pia hehehehe.