puppylove
i am oredi walking like a penguin at times !! haha .. swaying from left to right and right to left .. but it does feels better walking this way ...
melissa
good one .. telepathic sia .... yes I am very amazed. ya my company is quite pro family one ...so they encourage family planning.
btw melissa, dun drink barley water now since we are in our 3rd trimester oredi .. have to prevent taking cooling stuff ... dun want to have early labour right ?
just drink more water.. if you are dehydrated, the body will store water and you will have water retention.
this morning i was on bed and my baby was having her daily hiccups.. then I quickly ask hubby to listen to any sounds made by her ... but too bad.. he said he can only feel the jolts made by her and hear nothing ..
melissa maybe you can use the prenatal heart listener when your baby hiccups and see what you can hear !
daisybuttons
I feel HOT 24 hrs a day !! when I have cooled down, and bb starts to move, she generates the heat and energy inside me and I start to feel hot again !!! I cant tahan the weather and it has not been raining !!!
at my mum place, i need to switch on 2 fans to cool me down ok ! feels like wasting electricity ehhehe
hi edksd
I have stopped taking birdnest. Heard we shld not take in 3rd tri ... dunno why though ..
Littlepony
I got those silky pajamas set (shirt and long pants). Some come in plain color or with cute prints. I think it is cooler for me and easier to BF since it is buttons in front. You can easily get them from neighbourhood shops.
Hi pringles
Welcome !! hey think our EDD is very near ...
gals I think it is the timezone problem such that the tickers are reporting a different week and days ...
use tickercentral.com lor .. it comes with regional settings