ya just realised how come i din think of capturing those waves in a video! very good idea! hahaha... shall do that... my friends have been asking me to take photos of myself now as a keepsake, but hor, now really look so big and ugly. so demoralising leh
i envy those of you here who doesn't look pregnant from the back leh... sometimes wanted some comforting asked my hubby if i looked pregnant from my back, he said obviously I looked pregnant from the top from the bottom from the sides from the back from the front ALL ANGLES! oh MAN! :x he simply cant lie! *faint*
i can see and feel my tummy growing bigger now each day. Getting real heavy! gals, not forgeting the fluids, placenta etc other than the baby. total probably abt 3-5kg now? closer to due could be up another 1-2 kg! whoa!
Littlepony, raise up your leg as much as possible even when you are sitting down. My legs got swollen when i walked or stood alot before tummy tightening occurred. when i rested on bed or sat down with legs raised, the swelling subsided. you can try. now my legs dun swell anymore cos i dun walk or stand alot now.
ilovebabies, a party gal! hahaha you gonna be a party mom too! staying up late "singing" with your gal

tell ur gal to change back her pattern lah, in case when she comes out she follows this party pattern leh.. hee
Chocolat, think shouldn't eat too much durians now... control control!
else too heaty wait ur bb come out red red like heat rash...i heard. Drink some coconut water during ur last trimester, my indo friend told me her bb came out very 'clean'. I'm following what she told me... she said drink during 7th month, 8th month stop(dangerous month) and 9th month drink again. For gals who are not comfortable with what she said to drink on 7th month should avoid, cos there's also saying that coconut water is too cooling...