helo talking abt food! hehehe my lunch today hor is slice fish bee hoon, but i crave for mee siam but dun have. in the end persuade my coll to share a plate of char kuay tiao with me, on top of the bee hooN! hehehe. slurp!
i also of the thinking that if u crave for something, and its not harmful, eat it! for me, macs is okie, coz i feel it has beef and cheese so it contains protein which is good for baby. i also love BK's mushroom swiss. ate more fast food during preggie than b4 preggie! i also dun like cold drinks last time, but now once in a while got crave. so i will drink like longan dessert or a few sips of ice lemon tea but will stop after a few sips. but hor, hubby dun let me eat rojaK!!! thats something he forbids me to eat, except IF the piece of rojak is not stuck in prawn paste. his reason is that prawn paste is raw, so cannot eat.
smiley, hehehe you still rem the bag? yep i rec it long ago liaoz, together with the recieving blankets i ordered. quite like the bag lah, but still, its the small one, i still need a proper size diaper bag!!! arrrggghhhh...... i like to surf such things for baby loh, tell you, alot of things sold online shops are super adorable loh!!! some of those cot sheet sets makes you wanna melt.....but so exp.
joon, thanks for the info about body pillow. yah thats why i wondering, the way the pillow is made, think the tummy will be awkward if on top of pillow mah. think i wun buy then, coz i prefer tummy to be supported when i want it hehehee.
puppylove, wah, u will adjust pillow when u turn in bed ah? actually i do too, i will put a small pillow behind my back, the pregnancy pillow under my tummy. but in the middle of the night hor, when i turn will have to re-adjust very shiong leh !! hehehee. sometimes i just improvise loh.