It is getting so difficult to catch up on the posts leh!
Rainnie Mama
I bought the ikea highchair for Cayden too. Reason being most of the restaurants use that so when we bring Cayden out, it will be much easier for him to accept the chair !
BTW, if your baby is chubby chubby, dont get the foam cushion! My C is not be able to squeeze into the chair when we add in the cushion!
Rannie is so cute leh.. swimming also can sleep !! she must be one good baby that can sleep anytime anywhere !
ilovebabies,
Rachel is soooo cute on that Elle dress. Looking forward to see her (of course and You lah) this coming sunday.
Emma,
Your that friend's son is soo chubby chub chub !! WOW.. I like smiley Enzo in his bath tub !!
Doreen,
My C also has thunder thighs and is also all thank to his mum 'good' gene.. sigh...
Brenda,
you know when i read the captions.. that says wu gui? i was scratching my head ... hmmm.. got tortoise ? Then finally i realised is 'got ghost' in hokkein!! lol.. BTW, WHY U NEVER ASK C along !!!
Selina,
Yes!! sorry that i was so blur than. As both hubby and i were trying to help that ang mo boy who fell off from his bike lah. You go roller blade there often?
Diasybuttons,
Jovann is so handsome wor.. heheh.. we will meet again in the BB&C class this sunday ya ! And hey, both my hubby and I are also LIVE TO EAT !! so probably that's why C also enjoying his food
Jerene,
WOW!!! YOU ARE SO DARING !! me chicken .. definitely has no gut for that ! but, nice shot!
J@@n,
Those photos from BB&C class are NICE ! Looks like most of you enjoy the class.. I cant wait to go for mine too.. BTW, do we need to do the walking round the circle cult ra ra ? LOL
yuna,
Your Clarice is very pretty as well
Pony pony,
I msn u tomorrow on the part time maid.