<font color="ff0000">Morning piyo/ cocomo</font>,
i went down bio st. james liaoz.. and i stimulate the travelling time. I agree iz quite siong with the morning traffic.
so, i didn't deposit my cheque after all!
Dun wish to deprive other parents' of a place cos of me being so KS... I will wait for feb 2008 and depending on my views of my 3 shortlisted locations in my area (newton life, marymount, ascension), i will enrolled Jadelle lor. Will slowly take my time visiting the locations over saturday weekends lor. I not sure if i need to place her in full day childcare boh.. so, actually ascension is best as their childcare is juz next door..
Thanks for your advice yah!
<font color="ff0000">cocomo</font>,
Ya, i know Eton House. very near too.. but too ex! PMI also very near for me..

there is also another montessori in novena next to the church. And another one opposite Hotel Royal, but i don't really know the name leh.. but these, i think are too expensive for my taste.. keke.. would like to find a good value for $$ school where jadelle can be happy.
walking
Jadelle haven't start walking too. She still have rubbery legs! but then, she is a september bb leh.. hehe.. i not kan chiong over that.. cos, even though she cannot walk yet, she is attempting to run on rubbery legs!**faint**
I can already visualise the little terror going through shopping center aisles pulling everything off the shelves and I tell myself.. "slowly learn to walk yah, Jadelle!"
<font color="ff0000"> HoneyB</font>,
Thanks for sending me! I went phoon huat in toa payoh last night and the lady was really helpful! Apparently, one of their icing sugar behind have the receipe for royal icing too..
<font color="ff0000">piyo</font>,
Jadelle is on partial NAN HA 2. Me trying trying to stop BF, but jadelle insist to latch to sleep otherwise, she sleep like 11pm!! Also, she want to latch on in cars!!
I sign up for JG in english first, as that is the language jadelle is comfortable in. And also i don't wish to tax her out from too many classes. I just want an excuse to spend some weekday time with her!
If come 18 months and i don't get into JG's bilingual playclub on weekends, then i might switch weekday program to chinese which is 3x a week.