(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

hi albs, welcome!! =)

think almost everyone's bb will turn 1 next mth since we are all Aug moms ma... xixi~~ =P

feel free to post pic of your bb here and show us! =)

Calling for JokoJoko..Pls PM me wat your little Aidan want

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">UPDATED LIST OF BABIES TO BUY PRESENTS FOR</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>MUMMY</TD><TD>BUYING FOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Racoon</TD><TD>fiona, denise </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jokojoko</TD><TD>Piyo, Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>racoon, justin </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>Mrschng, Jordan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Erin</TD><TD>MH, Gen </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Honeyhaven</TD><TD>amberlyn, jord </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Butter8</TD><TD>kelly, edward </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Crissann</TD><TD>cocomo, Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Cecelia, rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>leia, jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jojos</TD><TD>cj, kaefer </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Amberlyn</TD><TD>butter8, ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Jojos </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD> jokojoko, Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Augbaby, jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MrsChng</TD><TD>CrispyApple, Aden </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>superdad Dickson </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Crispyapple</TD><TD>erin00, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>SL, Crisann </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel8378</TD><TD>Honeyhaven, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>Rachel, Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Superdad</TD><TD>Doris, Elysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>CJ</TD><TD>Rachelle, Reina </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

I removed no.27 as enmum is not coming so left 3 mummies who haf not selected ...

haha... think recently is tricycles trend.. i also bot one frm NTUC for Elysia.. she loves it too..but not really likes the music especially when the cow moos.. haha.. her face expression changed immediately when hear the moo sound.. haha..
871038.jpg

btw, is there any limit amount to buy the presents?

piyo,
hehe...me work in the evening leh...it's gonna be like this starting from aug. in fact, i prefer this working arrangement, bcos i only need to work few hrs and i can spend more time wif denise in the day.

jesline & doris,
thks! i'll go take a look. very excited alrdy...lol. btw, how much does the tricycle roughly cost?

racoon,
erm...i oso dunno leh, me now thinking of what to get too for the other mummy too hehehe.. time to rack all our brains :p

fion,
i bot the tricycle at $59.90.. got ntuc vouchers frm my sister.. so still not that bad after all.. haha.. somemore can pass dwn to my sister's son.. tt's y we decided to choose blue and yellow one... will bring her to the park on sunday morning.. haha.. now my time for her is only weekend.. wow.. good for you now.. daytime u can spend more time with her liao.. i miss the past 2 mths without spending all my time with her.. my mum and dad are the first one to see her standin firmly, walking few steps, talkin 'hmm hmm ah ah' on her toy phone.. so amazing... haha...

long time never come in liao...its the birthday mood now! Anyone still looking for cakes can consider The Patissier. The cakes are yummy and look attractive too! My sis ordered the 100 stacked up profiteroles and there's a variety of flavours and we had fun eating them. Prices range from $100+ to $300+ Look under the customised designs.

http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/Browse/birthday_kids.phtml

looking forward to next wk's trial!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">UPDATED LIST OF BABIES TO BUY PRESENTS FOR</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>MUMMY</TD><TD>BUYING FOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Racoon</TD><TD>fiona, denise </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jokojoko</TD><TD>Piyo, Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>racoon, justin </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>Mrschng, Jordan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Erin</TD><TD>MH, Gen </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Honeyhaven</TD><TD>amberlyn, jord </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Butter8</TD><TD>kelly, edward </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Crissann</TD><TD>cocomo, Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Cecelia, rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>leia, jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jojos</TD><TD>cj, kaefer </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Amberlyn</TD><TD>butter8, ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Jojos </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD> jokojoko, Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Augbaby, jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MrsChng</TD><TD>CrispyApple, Aden </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>superdad Dickson </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Crispyapple</TD><TD>erin00, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>SL, Crisann </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel8378</TD><TD>Honeyhaven, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>Rachel, Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Superdad</TD><TD>Doris, Elysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">25</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Net</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Pups&cups</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>CJ</TD><TD>Rachelle, Reina</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">anyone knows how to contact Yoki03?</font>

Hi Cec,
Hmm jay loves playing with ball so anything relating to it..he likes the blow up football that they have at mygym so i am still trying to find that...

Racoon,
any preference for justin? Let me know ya...

i am sick these past few days..sigh..
bad fever and cough and today on mc again for 2 days..n worst is jay may hav got my virus and he is having mild fever...so scare n worried it maybe dengue..sigh...me betting liao..finally but hope jay fever goes away soon...

anyway juz to check ah..brought jay to PD and his weight now is 9.4kg at 11mths n 2 days and height is 77cm..juz wondering wat the weight of yr bb now ah?

hi augbaby,

u take care and hope u n Jay recover soon. Justin loves books so any kind of books is fine with him

Jay is really tall

augbaby,
Jay like ball har... ok will look out for it.
U take care ya. Hope both of you recover soon.
My gal weight 10.1kg at 10mths n 20 days.

CJ,
Thx

<font size="+1">AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)</font>

1. Piyo, hubby, Megan and maid - <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
2. cocomo, hubby, Jayden and maid <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
3. kelly, hubby, edward & gabriel <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
4. Augbaby, hubby, jayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
5. erin00, hubby and kayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
6. superdad, sophia and Dickson + 2adults <font color="ff0000">$50 PAID</font> (4)
7. CrispyApple, hubby and Aden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
8. Cecelia, hubby, raphael n rachelle <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
9. racoon, husband, justin, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
10. butter8, husband, ryan, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
11. net, husband, evan <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
12. leia, hb, jadon <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
13. Honeyhaven, hb, kayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
14. cj, husband, kaefer, maid <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
15. jokojoko, hb, maid & Aidan <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
16. MH, hubby & Gen <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
17. Rachel, Ashley and Rachel's sis <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
18. Yoki03, hb & Ayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
19. Rachelle, Hubby & Reina <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
20. Mrschng, hubby and Jordan <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
21. SL, hubby and Crisann <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
22. amberlyn, hubby, jord, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
23. sharon, hb & emma (to confirm in july again) <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID refunded on 9Jul</font>
24. pupsandcups, hb & leon <font color="ff0000">$30 paid</font> (2)
25. sharontay, hb & Kaeden pending for payment
26. Doris, hubby, Elysia <font color="ff0000">$50 paid</font> (4)
27. fiona, hubby, denise <font color="ff0000">$30 paid</font> (2)

total collections as at 9jul = $840

hi augbaby,

do take care! try not to take medicine if u can k... =)

i'm so excited abt the trial class for my girl! as if the gym is for me! =P

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">FINALISED LIST OF BABIES TO BUY PRESENTS FOR</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>MUMMY</TD><TD>BUYING FOR </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Racoon</TD><TD>fiona, denise </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jokojoko</TD><TD>Piyo, Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>racoon, justin </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Leia</TD><TD>Mrschng, Jordan </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Erin</TD><TD>MH, Gen </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Honeyhaven</TD><TD>amberlyn, jord </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Butter8</TD><TD>kelly, edward </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Crissann</TD><TD>cocomo, Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Cecelia, rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Doris</TD><TD>leia, jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jojos</TD><TD>cj, kaefer </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Amberlyn</TD><TD>butter8, ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Jojos </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>MH</TD><TD> jokojoko, Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">15</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Pups&cups</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yoki03, Ayden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Augbaby, jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MrsChng</TD><TD>CrispyApple, Aden </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Piyo</TD><TD>superdad Dickson </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Crispyapple</TD><TD>erin00, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>SL, Crisann </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rachel8378</TD><TD>Honeyhaven, kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>Rachel, Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Superdad</TD><TD>Doris, Elysia </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">24</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yoki03, Ayden</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Net</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">25</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Net</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Pups&cups</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>CJ</TD><TD>Rachelle, Reina</td></tr></table>

hi, can someone please let me have the address of the bd bash venue? only know its in hougang. we don't drive so must find out how to get there. thanks...

<font size="+1">BIRTHDAY BASH PREPS-VOLUNTEERS</font>
Kelly and I are planning to go down concourse to get some deco for the birthday bash this sunday, exact timing to cfm soon... mummies who are interested in coming along, pls list down your names:

1. Kelly
2. Piyo
6. and so on...

<font size="+2">bumper playmats</font>
we would need bumper playmats on that day... any kind mummies to volunteer bringing down will be greatly appreciated... we would need about 5-6?

<font size="+2">toys</font>
mummies to volunteer bringing toys down for babies to play during the bash...

Mummies and toys to bring:
and so on...

<font size="+2">mummies to help in decor and gift corner</font>

Address for Aug06 Babies Birthday Bash

I will PM the address to you guys over the next few days. Not comfortable with posting it on the forum.

If you do not receive my PM by this weekend, then pls PM me and I'll reply with the address.

Address for Aug06 Babies Birthday Bash

Hv sent address by PM to the following...

Augbaby, erin00, Cecelia, racoon, butter8, net, Honeyhaven, jokojoko, MH, Rain, MrsChng, SL, amberlyn, Doris, Fiona

Following mommies, pls activate your PM in your profile/acct...

Crispyapple, yoki03

The rest...

Will PM later.

Hi Augbaby

Hope both u and Jay get well soon. Take care... Me also sick... Haiz....

Wah Jay is so tall....

Hi Leia

Had received the address. Thks.

BIRTHDAY BASH PREPS-VOLUNTEERS
i want to join in the shopping, but will only be free after BJG class which ends at 2pm, is it ok? do sms me hor...thks!

1. Kelly
2. Piyo
3. Fiona
6. and so on...

bumper playmats
we would need bumper playmats on that day... any kind mummies to volunteer bringing down will be greatly appreciated... we would need about 5-6?

1. Fiona

toys

and so on...

mummies to help in decor and gift corner

hi augbaby,

Have a good rest so that you will get well soon. Ideally, baby's weight should be 3 times their birth weight by the time they are 1 year old. Jayden's weight seems ideal, so no worries.

Hi leia,
received ur pm liao. thanks. will see u then.

hi augbaby,
wow! jayden is very tall. kayden was only 72cm and 9.5kg at 10months. brought him to pd last week and he has lost weight. now only 9.1kg. haiz... dun want milk or food after taking medicine.

Hi augbaby,
Do take care and have plenty of rest before your baby comes out. Me also not feeling well, down with a cold, very worried that I will pass it on to Hannah.

Cecelia,
I think Mona charges the same rate for normal massage, I'm also not very sure, better to check with her cos don't know whether she has increase her price.

erin,
Hannah also lost weight, she's only 8.8kg now at 10.5 mths, smaller than all of your babies, has been eating alot leh, don't know why still lose weight, maybe crawl around too much, she's very active cannot sit still. Everyone see her say she lost weight, me very heartpain to see her lose weight, cannot figure out why.

Augbb, erin and Honeyb,
Jay is really tall and the weight is good! I think megan lost weight too even though her net weight is still slightly higher than b4.. she now weighs 9.2kg up only 200g but like Hannah, she eats quite a bit leh...

augbaby,

jay is tall hor, i dunno my girl's height, think i will try to measure her soon. =P but my girl is taller than my fren's daughter who is 13mth-old.

so excited for this Sat's trial class again!! =P

Augbb, erin, Honeyb,
aiyo, all your babies are heavier than my Jay!!! One week ago he was 8.8kg and 75cm tall. Lost weight from 8.9kg to 8.25kg in one week's time when he fall sick three weeks ago

NAME TAGS
piyo n i discussed abt it but kept 4getting 2 post abt it. we'll b buying some stickers (decent sized enuff) n a marker to create "nametags" for every parent n bb for e bday bash. so a lil funds fr e pool'll b used for it. we'll use some stickers 2 label on e bumper playmats so every volunter's able 2 get back her own.

augbaby,
dun wori and take care ok? jay looks great to me and i like him so much, he's so gentle...

think i'm the most switched off mummy around here, i've not measure or weigh denise in months! so i haven't the slightest idea what's her length and weight hahaha...

and i agree with 3 in a family, the most important thing to me is, my child is happy and healthy! and without the measurements i can still tell that she's growing and thriving...yea!

dun let all these weigh us down...be happy

im down with flu and cough too...

BIRTHDAY BASH PREPS-VOLUNTEERS

1. Kelly
2. Piyo
3. Fiona
6. and so on...

bumper playmats

1. Fiona

toys

and so on...

mummies to help in decor and gift corner
1. jokojoko

Wa, Kelly,

Your digital weighing machine at home is so good, up to 3 decimal points. 9785...hmmm buy for 4d tomorrow. Ed!! Wish me luck.

wah mummies,
all ur babies r so tall! Kaefer last measured few days before 11 mths at 72~73 cm only. His wt was at 9.1kg.

Fiona, raccoon,
nice meeting u at BJG.
Fiona, i din noe it was u until Raccoon told me dat was our Denise. My Hb still commented dat mummy so stylo can feed the bb standing on 1 leg! whahaha... We found the timing too disruptive to Kaefer's schedule n Hb finally agreed to cater his Sats for bb and switched to 4pm class.

Raccoon,
aiyah, forgot to get ur contact no. i was also tiking of switching to Myanmmar maid. My current one really make me boil so often, i hope my bad mood will not pass on to my bb inside my tummy now. i should hav check out ur maid's english cos i worry abt communication problem if i take a Myannmar maid. can share more abt ur maid, her plus n minus points. maybe i PM u my no., u can call me wen free.