wow..juz a day not in n so many posts..haha..seems like the babies reali enjoyed the trial ya..
Piyo,
take care of yrself ya..babies r strong n they will recover v soon..megan will too..
butter,
sorry for the late reply..jay is using avent hair and body bath since birth and we felt that it smells v nice so juz continue..as for detergent, we din use special bb detergent but use dynamo lor..for nappy cream, been using desitin cream since birth..
bb lotion, using J&J lavender cream..
Cocomo,
sure, no prob wif the open tin of FM...
next time see u then get from u...
The mummy who asking wat FM babies drink, sorry i forgot who ask and lazy to scroll thru again..jay was on BM till he is 7mths and previously he took enfalac A+ and when he started on solids, we switch him to enfapro and so far its ok...He does have constipation sometimes and can see he will make faces when trying to shit..so now he will take fruits puree 2x a day, once for lunch n then for dinner lor..he poo every alternate days or sometimes every day...
jay dun reali like to crawl much leh..when i put him down on the floor to crawl, he will attempt to crawl a little but hor using more his legs then his knees and he will move a little and then prefer to sit..he prefer to stand instead and everytime we put him in his cot, he will straightaway stand up...faint...n he has already hit his head a few times on the cot liao...also we usually let jay sleep in his cot and only when he wakes up in the middle of the nite, then we will carry him to our bed and let him sleep in the middle of us..so far ok coz i am a very light sleeper..the only prob is i usually dun sleep well when jay sleeps in bet us coz he tend to wiggle and move a lot in his sleep and me being a light sleeper will sure wake up n hav to pet him lor..