(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

rain,
bukit batok where ah? i think a bit far for me..

Any mummies wanna join classes in a more central area?

Heard of anything in Tanglin Mall or Forum? Just exploring where else I can bring him...

Hi SuperDad,
even though my baby sleeps everyday in aircon, I think he sometimes still gets warm, maybe cuz we put him in long sleeves and pants n at times even socks. I sleep with a blanket, but i find my baby doesnt like.. I hope he is not cold...

butter8,

i was looking at kindyroo gym which is located in turf city. i called to enquire abt the trial pkg which comprises of 3 sessions once a week and cost $115. was told can call one day before if wanna join...still considering. u can check out it's website www.kindyroo.com.sg

Hi kelly
Congrats to u. I saw edward was awarded the first prize for mth of Feb. hehehe. Do share photo with us taken at foto-u.

yaya paging piyo... sorry to trouble..
if only 2 pax i prob guess it wont go ahead...

ooh kelly
congrats! thats great - so cool he won!

fiona,
which class u considering?
my boy still cant crawl or cruise leh... hehehe
thanks for sharing.. interesting place!

kelly,
thanks for sharing on the contest.. looks like many of us here will try for a free photo shoot!
now i learn of another foto place for babies...

kelly,
tks for the link...i posted jay pic liao..haha..

check wif u all ah...can we give our bb finger food now ah...like those bb biscuits or gerber bb puffs etc..coz jay hates to sit in his high chair for long esp if we r out dining and i thou since he is alr 7mths, maybe i can give him some snacks or finger food to eat when we r out having dinner too...but dun noe if there is anything i can prepare myself that is more nutrious...i hear a friend say bb can start eating bread n toast now alr...anyway 2nd time mummy can advise pls....
tks

Hi Butter..
guess bb still can wear long sleeve at nite..but may be select those not very thick type ba..bb will feel more comfortable when sleep..
But generally bb body feel warm as compare to adult at same temperature..(might be due to their overall body surface expose to air is lesser ba..)

Augbaby,
yesterday my hubby let charlotte try the baby biscuits at first she don't know what is it, later on she finish bitting half of the biscuits, but very messy haha end up hubby was carrying her his shirt kana her biscuits. i wanted to wipe her hands but too late her hands touch hubby liao. so funny.

rain,
is it the puff that has banana flavour n some other favour one? How abt the pigeon small round biscuits like those wang wang one i love? will it be too small that bb dun noe how to eat and choke...when do u usually feed bb with that ah??

butter,
charlotte took the brand Husks I think u can try.
that one melts in the mouth when touches saliva although end up very messy but charlotte loves it very much.

catherine,
i thou that brand has sugar in it?

anyway i am concern if those off the shelf finger food contains too much sugar or not n will it be gd for our bb...any mummies can advise?

augbaby,
i nv try the biscuit is it sweet or not. Actually i nv buy it is previously when hubby bout the FM it comes with it. Din know got Sugar or not will check and let you know.

But what i think is since its baby's food so i think is alright to let baby taste it. of cos don't let baby have too much of it cos will be alittle heaty, need to drink more water.

kelly,
congrats & thks for the link! i've posted denise pic also...hehe

butter,
denise can't really crawl also, sometimes move like a caterpillar or do leopard crawl kekeke... only suitable for the non-mobile baby group for the time being...

augbaby,
denise wants to eat whatever i eat, but without teeth how to chew the bread leh...all she does is wet the bread with her saliva