pupsncups
hmm you oso smart... ya, save a week of the 3rd month for holiday a few months later oso good
idea idea...
piyo,
my maid is already in spore, yes, she is transfer.. but the we are pending approval, anytime this week according to agency...filipino cuz i cant speak any malay
just spent the weekend clearing our rooms out.. baby room and maids room... bought simple plastic drawers for baby stuff and clothes and also for maid... cross fingers she is good, i jus want her to be guai, dun tell lies type... n be funny with 'guys' and other maids downstairs..
my maid has no off day previously so she never go out... she take 2nd kid to school and manages housework for 2 story house. so hopefully she will find it easier at our small 2room apartment
actually i do hope to take 2 months at a go, at least i get time to rest, n be with bb... however, happens that my co has a lot going on in aug/sep... so i keep my options open and be flexible... i may chose to start my leave earlier, esp if i feel uncomfortable or too big in july
hehehe take first lor... since regardless of my own wishes, i may end up working from home or half day in aug/sept/oct so i can exchange that for leave later..if not needed around then i take the 2 months at one go.. and 3rd month flexi...must be around to ensure my table still here hahahaha