Hi Kelly
I went yesterday without having the address in hand, so we just turn around luckily we found the place. There r 2 shops on the same stretch, but they selling different brands of strollers, so no competition between them. Baby Hypermart mostly sells Maxi Cosi, Maclaren, Quiny, Peg prego.. whereas Baby Kingdom sells Capella, Combi,..
Yes, the price are bargainable, even though after discount, u still can ask for a little more discount. These are the things i bought:
- Baby cot $329, after discount $279
- Mattress for cot - top up $20 to change the default one for safety mattress (latex + safety, firmer than latex and as porous so that baby can breath thru, easier to dry)
- Bri Plus car seat for newborn $75.90
- Capella Pram - $249, after discount $225
- extra bedding set - $90
I also bought some baby toiletries (which i not sure if it's cheap) eg:
- Tollyjoy wet wipes (1 refill, 2 containers) - $9.50
- Tollyjoy wet wipes refill pack (2x100pcs) - $5.80
- Tollyjoy cotton wool (to make it into cotton wool myself) - $3.90
- Tollyjoy super value pack liquid cleaner (2x900ml) - $19.80
- Bath tub - $18.90
- Pigeon detergent (1kg) - $6
- Pigeon 2-way nappy liner (100pcs) - $5.90
- Pigeon nipple brush - $3.70
- Pigeon teat brusher - $4.40
- Pigeon nose tweezer - $3.70
- Pigeon nose cleaner - $3.70
Avent isis manual breast pump is $69 after 20% discount, but i din buy.
Kelly, bopian, i am not going to Bangkok leh.. i know it's definately cheaper there loh..
wanli,
It's true that avent is facing out the milk bags, the sales at Baby Kingdom also told me the same, and they dun have anymore stock left.
I want to buy cooler bag, but can't find one yet, also, no idea which size is ideal/ suitable to put in enough milk bottles.
Kelly, wat's the glass bottle that u mentioned that u put in the cooler bag? What's the difference between glass bottle & milk bottle? Can take picture of ur glass bottle n show us? hahha.. (kidding lah..