Hi MTBs,
Bearybear here. Decided to change my nick back to the one i usually use in tis forum. So for those who added me to msn, u must be wondering who I am
CT,
Actually during tis pregnancy, i've experienced cramp like feelings a few times liao. But for today, it was much more intense and long. Actually , it felt a little like contractions but not as bad. I did ask my gynae previously abt those cramps, n he told me it's prefectly normal. Today got a little worried cos it sort of spread to my leg area.
piyo,
Wen u go to dat shop, jus tell the person wat u want. They dun have fanciful designed mittens and booties. Most r plain. Even hankies too.
I didn't call my gynae in the end, cos i knew he would surely ask me to go down to his clinic. Luckily, the cramps went off by noon, and now i'm back home resting. If it persists tomolo, then i'll give him a call.
I've stopped wearing heels.
kelly,
Actually i tink i may have braxton hicks contractions. But abit early IMO. I went to babycentre website to check out, but it says some mums do experience it towards mid pregnancy. Then I came home to check my "wat to expect' book, it says dat women who have had previous pregnancies, will feel these contractions earlier and it'll be more intense. Anyway, i'll monitor and see. Btw, have u decided to get a domestic helper to help u out after u deliver?
Hey, Gab getting more adventurous these days? Hehehe... U be careful, dun strain urself looking after him. Get hubby to do the job.
jasmine,
U woke ur bb up liao lah. Kekeke... I oso used beansprout pillow initially so dat my boi won't get startled.
sandy,
My tummy quite pointed.