Its been a looonnngg time since i log in here liao ever since i gave birth! Hope everyone is fine and well
It has been a tiring time for me as Taylon is quite bad tempered and doesn't sleep well in the day
Ended up either the maid or myself have to carry him almost the whole day. He just had a meltdown when i try to soothe him to sleep tonight! Haiz.....he's also a bad feeder..meaning he's fretful when i latch him on and will have to struggle with him alot. Ended up have to pump and bottle feed him lor. He's already 10 weeks liao.
Anyone tried motilium before? Care to give some advise? Its suppose to increase milk production. I dun have much and its damn "gek sim" cos trying to total BF leh.
Sorry to pour out here huh......
Its great to see all of you that attented the gathering at Augbaby house on sunday
All the kids have grown so much since i last saw some of them. hee hee.
Augbaby, thank you for having the gathering at your place. We have messed up your nice home liao!
Hi leobbsmom,
Its great to hear that sherv has slept well last nite. Just to share that kieira has not been a good sleeper ever since she turn 1 month! She'll cry in her sleep when she's a baby. Her crying can get very JIALAT and it seems that she's not awake. Sometimes, we'll pat her cheeks to wake her and she'll continue to cry. It got so bad that I tried all sorts of gimmicks that ppl tell me to lor. Eg, bathing her in 7 colours flowers water etc. It got better after she turn 1 year old. Some ppl says that during her bb shower, she got touch by pregnant women and she's "xiao qi" la. Even till now, she'll still wakes up abt 2, 3 times every nite either for milk feed or crying in her sleep
Don't know when it will get better.
When I gave birth to Taylon, I already enrolled her in full day cc. Reason being that i dun want her to think that we "dump" her in cc after the baby arrive. I'll look after the bb during the day but when she comes home, i'll let the confinement lady look after the bb and i'll give all my attention to her...even bathe and feed her during my confinement! When CL left, i'll let the maid handle the bb and attend to kieira myself if she ask for me. So far....she's still all right with the bb. Ask to carry him and sayang him but we still scare that she'll hit him when we're not watchful.