thank goodness i still have you all here to hear about my woes. last evening when i reached home, carried denise to my room and never step out again, hubby also very understanding and we had dinner in our room (we usually eat out, and he packet back). i felt so much better when i saw my hubby and denise, they made me feel very warm hearted.
then i found my mil came into my room to take hot water when we were at work and even spilled her coffee cum cereal on my table cloth and the surface. Just as i've predicted, she didn't help me vacuum or tidy my room but end up make a mess and even dirtied it (always never rub the dirt of her feet before entering my room eventhough i've told her many times), how come she doesn't feel pai sei one hor?
so today when i left, i told hubby to pls lock our room before leaving with denise, i simply dun give face liao since i alrdy cleaned up the room.
cocomo,
thanks for the pic...really make my day. it's so cute to see them in action, and yes i agreed my gal very "kong bu"...hahaha(thanks for making me laugh)
then i found my mil came into my room to take hot water when we were at work and even spilled her coffee cum cereal on my table cloth and the surface. Just as i've predicted, she didn't help me vacuum or tidy my room but end up make a mess and even dirtied it (always never rub the dirt of her feet before entering my room eventhough i've told her many times), how come she doesn't feel pai sei one hor?
so today when i left, i told hubby to pls lock our room before leaving with denise, i simply dun give face liao since i alrdy cleaned up the room.
cocomo,
thanks for the pic...really make my day. it's so cute to see them in action, and yes i agreed my gal very "kong bu"...hahaha(thanks for making me laugh)