morning mommies...
sorry but super busy these days at work.. so no time to log in...
thanks for all ure well wishes.. Zorian dun seem too keen with the mei mei in my tummy.. keekee.. will continue to tell him and see how he will react lor..
now he is even more sticky.. last night got up for an hour crying and asking me to carry him.. super tired today.. sigh...
Re : Food
zorian drinks 3-4 times of 120ml of milk per day.. he will not drink his milk in crowded areas also.. so must bring him to one quiet area or when we are in the car then feed him milk.. during weekends he will skip one feeding cos we bring him out shopping.. he eats some bread as breakfast.. grandmother will either cook rice or mee sua for lunch.. rice and fish and chicken meat for dinner.. he dun eat as much as before as well.. so now whenever he dun want to eat, i just let him try self feed.. he will end up making a big mess out of it.. hahaaa.. so funny..
Re : Sleeping..
he is sleeping in between me and hubby.. so even if he gets up at night, he sees us sleeping, he will go back and try to sleep.. but can feel him moving around the bed trying to sleep..
he will drink 120ml before bedtime.. will switch off the light, lie down beside him and he will fall asleep..
hi fiona..
u feeling much better liao?? hope u recover fast fast.. me still not fully recovered yet..
hi cocomo..
how is ure MS?? hope it goes away asap...
hi augbaby..
yeah.. Dr. Wong very accurate.. keekee.. hubby over the moon cos one boy one girl.. me confirm close factory after this.. haaha...