(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

hey cynthia,

good to hear nat is adapting to bb sister.. i very fearful cos jade run like siaoz around when she not in stroller.. and so scare i lost her lor.. i cannot imagine push stroller and her walk manz..

Jas,

Before my eldest one started her nursery in January this year, I almost always go out with the 2 kids (just the 3 of us) everyday. We take public transport most of the time (bus, mrt).

Vai, the younger one, will sit on the stroller, while the older sister Anya walks next to me or holding onto the stroller.

I shared a bit about it here

http://www.oureverydaythings.com/2007/02/out-and-about-with-kids/

http://www.oureverydaythings.com/2008/06/out-just-the-three-of-us/

Now that the eldest one has started school, we don't get to go out as much as before on weekdays (other than the usual grocery or at times a trip to a library nearby).

I don't have other family members here in Singapore, but when they come to Spore for a visit, traveling with them (grandparents, etc) is more challenging
Need 2 separate taxis and sometimes we get the 7 seater taxi

xxx
Leonny
http://www.oureverydaythings.com

Jas,
Don worry.. I also used to worry Nat will run out of my sight but I normally hang around where she will be and also she will stick to me like make sure whenever she play is within my distance. I have tried purposely hide myself before and she couldnt find me so after that time she wont dare go too far lo.

Maybe you can try the method as what Leonny mention which I am doing too. Most of time i travel by MRT or Bus. Don't worry la. Mother instinct again

Its Friday!! Yipee
has been really tied up with work these two weeks so seldom log in. Really sick and tire of my job too but have to hang on till i give birth right. If not dun even have ML

Hi cocomo,
Hope that jay's baluku is getting better already. It seems that some blue/black can take a long time to disappear leh. My kieira's one still visible though its been almost a month plus liao. So heart pain cos she fell from some height while climbing.

Counting down days to your delivery liao. Take care and rest well though i know its difficult

I can't even turn myself in bed now. feel clumsy all the time....ha ha...

Hi Augbaby,
Hope you enjoy your stint as SAHM

Hi Piyo, fiona & Kris,
Hope that all of you have a good confinement. Must really "bu" back your health and enjoy your second bundle of joy

cynthia & Leonny,

wish jade's like that leh.. cos when she run off, she dun look back after A LONG DISTANCE AWAY.. and in the crowds, she would have lost us liaoz, if i stand still.. when i hide from her, also bo chap leh.. faint..

Leonny,

You really managed very well in bringing ur kids out on public transport without extra help. I dun think I can do it alone. I tried to let my son experience public transport like bus and train cos whenever Daddy is around, we'll all be out on a car. So the most I've done is lug a small bag, carry Justin and go out with maid to the nearest shopping mall. Justin refused the stroller so no point bringing it.

And I've also brought Justin on short bus rides around the estate but is either with maid or MIL with us. Especially now I'm heavily pregnant, I still try to do it whenever I'm on leave and home with Justin simply cos he enjoys it. But I must say its very tiring as Justin insists that I carry him (over my big tummy) and I've experienced once in the LRT where there are no seats and I have to carry this 12kg boy over my big tummy and stand for 15min cos no one gave up their seats for us.

But I must say I really enjoyed bringing Justin out on public transport cos I dun drive (I'm one of the rare species without a driving license simply cos I dun feel like learning driving).

racoon,
Hi Five! I don have driving license too. Hubby keep telling me go take. I prefer to give people direction THAN to drive hehehe

cyn,
sherv also very scared when we're outside... must hold her hand. she will even position our hand where she want us to hold her! actually WITHIN the hse, she will also ask my mom to hold her hand when they're walking together (e.g walking to the bedroom)! u see she siao or not!

TGIF mummies! anyone has durian craving???

Just came back from gynae, have decided to have my csect on 4 Aug at 7pm instead of 8 Aug coz need to match my gal's 八字. 080808 is not good for her. Hee. . .

hi cocomo,
how's jayden? hope he's better. wah, very fast going to pop liao.

hi mummies with #2 or #3 on the way,
hope u will all take care.

hi leobbsmom,
kayden's also the same. very clingy. at home, will hold my hand and walk with him. then must sit beside him or he sits on my lap when watching his show. however, when he's outside, he's a terror. run everywhere and refuse to let anyone hold onto his hand.

hi raccoon and cynthia,
i used to have the same thoughts. prefer to let people drive me around rather than drive. however, after having a child, realised that it's definitely more convenient to drive so went to learn driving lor.

cocomo,
wah, u even went to "suan ba zi" ar! =P hee hee... so cute!

erin,
sherv is more terror, even when my mom feeds her the medicine in the kitchen, and she was standing BESIDE my mom... she told my mom, "ah por, hold hand hand..." @___@||||||||| i rolled my eyes lor...

Hi Jas,

Anya - my eldest one - usually stays near by. Not the venturing out all alone type. BUT, Vai - the boy - like Jade, he can run around and wander off by himself without looking back too! I've too tried following him quietly to see if he turned and looked for me, and ... he didn't!

So when it's crowded, I usually don't let him walk around by himself, too risky. If he insists to go down from his stroller and cries, I have no choice but keep him strapped first, explain to him why he can't go off yet, and distract him with something. If it still doesn't work, then I'd quickly find a spacious area with much less crowd, and let him roam around with his sister.

I guess since the kids and I often travel out together, things are somewhat 'easier' nowadays, compared to when they're much younger, say, a year ago (still have 'bad days' though where the kids are simply more cranky than usual and eg. kicks a fuss on the bus)

Racoon,
I can't believe no one on the LRT gave up their seat for you at the time! Sigh. That's the reality of the society who often thinks more of their own convenience than others.

Sadly, I've also (often) encountered such experiences on public transport, even bus drivers giving rude looks upon seeing me boarding with 2 kids and a stroller.

Anyway, take care everyone! Have a great weekend!

xxx
Leonny
http://www.oureverydaythings.com

you ppl are not alone lor...
Denise also demand me to hold her hands, even go take a bath must hold her hand, and same like shervonn will tell me which and where to hold some more...and yes, while wailing away with big drops of tears >.<

re: baluku
Denise joined in the gang of tods wif baluku here, knowing how strong she is wif almighty strength, today she banged her head on the wall in her CC bcos was playing too excitedly wif her teacher in a game of hide n seek after her nap...my notti gal.

re: driving
i used to be ferried around by hubby too until he bought me a car last few months ago. now i enjoy the mobility it serves, even went out a couple of times during confinement hehehe...

and my hubby drive very aggressively and me scared till used to it liao...now it's my turn, when he takes my car, it frightens him kekeke...

i really hate Saturdays!
i have to face denise alone on every sat and she's driving me crazy with her nonsense. and my hubby always spend the whole day at his office. what's the use of staying with mil when she can't even be of any help. now i'm very stressed by the fact of handling both the kids on every sat when i have to face them by myself

hi there

hey fiona... dun be so stressed... relax k... just remind yourself your kids are only small for a short while... next time even if you want them to hang around u and irritate u they be chasing us away or going out whole day.. then we will miss our little kids.

leonny
i think kids enjoy bus and train rides... i feel my kid is deprived cuz mama &amp; grandma both drive... some time back i pursposely ask grandpa to drop us at one mrt station and pick us at another hahahaha i think my son still dunno he is too pampered.

mums

after recovering the last sick spell my kid stopped eating welll... only take some of his milk.. dun eat his cereals/porridge/solids... did he just go backwards?

he only likes to eat his tub of yogurt everyday... is it ok for him to eat that everyday?

he also dun like to drink water again.

Ryan still takes milk feed in the middle of the nite.... today he asked for it at 4am...

seems like august baby have the same incident our kids have baluku.
First charlotte came back she knock her head hard at the door gate.

2nd yesterday charlotte felt down onto the floor due to mummy did not see that she was behind her then the knock on her lips and bleeding.
damn heartache. she was like a glue i walk where she follows and happen that i was take out shoes she was behind me i did not know i turn around she felt down. see her upper lips swollen my heart was so pain. never had she had such a bad fall.

leobbsmom,
Hmm slowly let her get use don't worry la. For Natalie, ever since she go to school she been more daring. Seldom hold our hand &amp; sometime even refuse. WIll be around our region. Now we tell her to say bye to people, she will do so and sometime say out very loud with nobody noticing her hahaha. Hope she be more friendly which I find not very so.. Hope her social skills can be better as time goes.

Catherine,
Aiyo poor thing leh.. Sayang her for mi. I also very worry esp when last time Nat at mil hse or even mum hse. Sometime they tends to overlook BUT even for us we will overlook too. Can only try to be careful as possible and make sure they don't vomit or fever or any other symptoms after falling.

Fiona,
Hmm whole sat by yourself? Then how about ur Lucien? U handle also? For me if I go mil hse, sometime she don bother and just cook cos still have other family members around and indeed she expect me to do all the job. Cos only Nat I csn control her tantrums now NONE of them can.. even hb buay tahan. And now I take care BOTH to myself alone before I go work... So mil also feel that I can handle all myself without her help! Pek Chek ah! SO now I am so much looking forward to work in Aug 11
Next time any more Raffles Place gathering can include me liao ah hehehe

sorry I have to come in here to 'fa xie' again. Going to crazy soon.

My old maid contract finished liao and her mum asked her to go back take care of her own daughter reason being she is too old and cant handle her daughter now. We have sent her back last Saturday and picked up new maid. As the new maid is really "NEW" and she never work in Spore before, everything need to teach from the scatch. She almost drove me crazy for the past 1.5 days. Despite I speak Malay with her but she seems like dun understand what I mean and dun follow instruction. Imaging I have to cook for Jay myself, pack all meat and vege after Sunday's market, mop the floor myself after Jay makan. Ask her to sterilise the bottle she dun even cover the bottle cap after sterilised. She cant even wash the plates, bowl and cutlery properly (still very oily after wash). There still lotso hair on the floor after she cleaned up.

The agent said she can cook but in fact she can't really cook!! I will not expect her to cook for us but at least she needs to jaga fire when I cook soup and make for Jay to eat lo. Like ytday I cook soup ask her to on off check the fire and water level, she never do that. Everytimes needs me to ask her to check then she will go.

I told myself cannot expect too much from her as she is new and she never do those things b4. But I really very tired physically and mentally. Really wanna cry liao when thinking of I am going to deliver my gal in one weeks's time and by that time Jay will have no one to take care of his meals and daily life (my mom is too old to look after Jay and cook for him also and hubby will stay at hospital with me). Damn stressful now. Really miss my old maid!!!

cynthia,
thats why lor from now on got to take note of her following me.

cocomo,
relax got to be patient with her no choice instructing people to do things is not easy.
Maybe you look out for partime caretaker during or delivery of your gal. otherwise you got to look for handson maid. if not i think i also worry for you for jay with tat new maid very difficult to trust her.

hey cocomo,

oh dear.. seems like your maid needs 1 month to blend in.. what you can do iz during this interim period to get those part time maid type of agencies who may have experience to coach new maids while helping out with housework?

NEW PRO-BABY MEASURES

mummies who are popping after national day for #2 or #3 can look forward to national day rally speech as it is expected that garmen will talk about new measures to encourage more babies..

I wonder what will be on the top of wish list of all aug mummies?

Hi Cocomo,

I've my fair share of new maid experience too. That's y i dun dare to take new, prefer ex-s'pore instead.

As you are going to deliver pretty soon, you got to see whether the new maid is "teachable" or not leh. Some even 1 month still "gong gong tai tai" really want to vomit blood. Ever teach a maid to iron one shirt for 7 days without sucess!! So I classify her unteachable!!! I haven't even teach her how to mop the floor, sterilize baby's things yet!!! damn pek chek lor!!!

cocomo,

oh no... no wonder you feel so panicky now. Can be anytime that you pop. Do you have any trusted friend who could help take care of jay when you are in the hospital?

think the most important thing is to find someone to take care of jay on 4 aug, after 7pm when you are having yr c-section. Jay could tag along with his daddy on the other 2 days at the hospital. My friend did that. Her older child stayed with her in the hospital in the day.

Can your hubby take leave for at least 2 weeks?

hi cocomo
i feel stressed for u too... even when i take exspore also still get to irritated cuz they so gong gong... always dun use brain... if u need any help to let us know here...

yoshi...
i agree with you about teachable or not... wow 7 days?? i wont have the patienece.. i expect they come and worked b4 so should have all the basic skills... like wash clothes sweep mop and iron.

i think i have trust problem... until now i dun trust maid with my kid alone...

hi cocomo,if u need to leave Jay &amp; maid for a few hrs in the evening...can offer my place as a 'drop-off' esp since we are just a few blocks away......
just let me know....

hi there

do any of u know if dumex dugro milk is good milk? i noticed that this type and nespray are all much cheaper.. and its says its appropriate for kids 1-3 years...
my son tried the Honey flavored one and seems to like it.

HERE Leia!
boy tends to use his left hand more. its a natural instinct.
heard from other mummies that its still too early to determine right or left handed.
but its definately harder to teach him how to write cause i cant see whats being written when i am trying to guide him.......

hi cocomo,
good to see you at the cc just now! din haf time to talk much to you cos megan keep asking for me. Wanted to tell you to plan who is looking after Jayden if your hubby is going to stay in hospital with you cos dun thk you would leave Jay with the new maid at home overnight or last resort, Jayden to bunk in with you all (not a very good idea though cos bb will need your attention and you would be recovering from your wound still). I left Megan to sleep with my parents during the 4 nights stay in hospital last month.

I can empathise with your situation cos that's how I felt last month.. super stressed! Hopefully your confinement lady can teach her the ropes during the 1month so that when the CL leaves, she can help more or less. If you really feel she is not teachable/you dun feel comfy with her, ask agency to start looking for another maid so that yo can do a swap still during confinement period. I did a swap to this current maid from the previous one 1 week b4 I pop. Altho she is not trsutable, I need a pair of helping hands under supervision. Managed to get her trained under CL. Oh, and CL can feedback to you how she is.

Hi Yoshi,
Agree with you! At this pressure-cooker time, sometimes exp maids would not cause you to vomit blood but they wil gif you other probs like my current ones but house stuff and bb things get done UNDER SUPERVISION.

HI mummies,
I also come in here to "fa1 xie4" about my maid.

My CL told me to change my maid asap cos she labelled this maid cunning. She saw my maid cooking Megan's food in very big portions (more than what Megan could swallow). CL asked her y cook so much. She kept quiet and kept the remaining portion in the pot. She most probably wanna come back and eat THAT portion but my CL was ard to "obstruct" her plan. End up, instead of saving it, or giving to megan etc, she threw the whole pot away. There are times we spot her feeding Megan only rice while putting the fish, meat aside so that Megan feels full with the rice and then can't finish the rest... then she goes to the back, instead of throwing the food away, she eats the ho liao.. Wah, when I knew this, I got so upset that I cried and perhaps got a bit of the blues..now she can forget abt stepping into the kitchen cos my mum now takes over the cooking. She only feeds UNDER SUPERVISION.

One of the nights last week, after latching Nicole, I told my maid to help me carry her awhile while I pumped out the excess. I came out after the pump (my 6th sense told me better chk her). Guess what I saw? She was sleeping with Nicole next to her on the floor! I really hit the roof!

Then ask her feed Nicole milk and burp her, I see liao, I just told her "let me do". She holds Nicole and pulls her by the neck to adjust her position on her lap. How can you pull by the neck? then while burping put her in the empty space in the middle of her laps.. how to burp like that? Nicole was wailing away. Then feeding her milk is like forcing her to drink with milk flowing down from sides of her mouth. and she likes to hANDLE nicole with her back facing us. how do I know if she is sleeping, nodding off, or mishandling Nicole? So much for exp with babies? So now, I do almost everything.. if she touches Nicole etc, I would ask her do it in front of me, facing me.

Just last night, she is reduced to just washin n sterilising my pump stuffs. She didn't come bk to my room with my pump stuffs. Instead, after I latched Nicole at 3am and went out of the room, I found my kitchen lights on and she lying on my living room floor sleeping. She fell asleep while waiting for the sterilised stuffs! meaning my kitchen lights on from midnight till 3 am? If I din come out, then all the way thru the night? ask her change Nicole diapers, she attempted to do it IN THE DARK, DIN ON LIGHTS IN THE ROOM. I snapped at her! should on lights dun on, dun on lights you go on! Dun on lights how you clean Nicole's bums???"

Every night, I am on night duty, not only for bb but also to watch her! super pek chek!

Hi piyo,
Can feel ur anxiety over nicole esp she is a newborn and e way ur maid cant handle. Maybe best to let her just do housework instead of handling bb? Some maid just cant make it la. End up sometime we as parents see liao rather do ourselves. I think ur CL is right... very cunning maid keep all the good stuffs for herself.. maybe should consider changing if can? If not try to see how she goes after awhile... no matter how you previous maid is very good so more or less will compare and expect something similar from her..

Cocomo,
Is there anyway that your hubby can don't stay in hospital with you so he could take care of Jay at home? At least ur hubby around at home will be alot safer and you can try mobile yourself with help of nurses.

After hearing so much 'happenings' issue with maid makes me very scare as we do have intention to get a maid in future.. like this I think rather I do all things myself and send all my kids to school to lessen my mil.. is it really maids are getting so out of hands nowadays? WHERE are those good ones I have seen when young they work very faithfully with their employer..

piyo,

change yr maid...

leia,

i think zac is def a right handed. His bro is a left handed though.

cynthia,

same here, dare not get a maid... just now, I kept thinking of cocomo's situation and confirm I would never get a maid.

piyo, cocomo, augustmum,

i discussed with MIL also.. she prefer no maids.. she really hate chasing after them to do stuff.. so we agreed on part time maid up to 3x a week to help with major chores..i have decided to move in with them before i pop, so i got extra hands to help me when tummy big big. and i need to study at night for my masters..

the headache of training maids.. trusting them, wondering if they are doing things the right way, it is really stressful.. my own parents were very lucky with maids.. and i was brought up by a whole army of maids and nannies.. but i dun think i can train maids like my mum..

Seeing the problems faced by so many mummy friends and really limited time to spend with family and work and studying.. i think, i will opt for part time maid..

Piyo,
That day at Fiona's place saw your maid carry Nicole thought she was quite ok but after reading your posts, I agree with the rest of the mummies that you should consider changing your maid if she is unrealiable, if she has a good heart and teachable still ok, the worst type is those with cunning heart, you will be so stressful all the time with her in the house.

I'm also looking for part time cleaners to help out with the household chores, have been looking around for a long time, anyone has recommendations?

Leia,
I used to think that Hannah is left handed cos she will carry things using her left hand when she was younger but nowadays she always uses her right hand to write/color/eat.

Hi Jasmine,

happy to hear that the govt in implementating new measures....

any one got good confinement lady to recommend? really hard to find a CL for CNY.....

Augustmum,
Same lo.. kinda worried and scare of maid. Sometime is no choice issue so have to get. For us we avoid it and see what other planning we can do lo.. I think somehow agency also gotta do their part in selecting maid and telling us employer the truth instead of saying this can that can..

cocomo,

Actually, if you don't trust your maid, and there's no one else whom you can trust who can care of Jay, why don't your HB head home to look after Jay instead of staying with you in the hosp. You hv the nurses to take care of you after your c-sec, so that shldn't be too bad.

piyo,

I agree with Augustmum - change your maid.

babyboy, Honeyb, piyo, augustmum,

I'm not aware that boys tend to use their left hand more! :D

Jadon is using both hands for now. When it comes to holding a fork and poking on his food, he seems to hv more dexterity on his left, tho he does alternate between his 2 hands. When it comes to kicking a ball, he's a "Ryan Giggs" (left footer). So that was an interesting observation.

Hi Jas

think will contact &amp; ask them abt their rates.... is their services good? cos last time, did asked one of this type of agency &amp; they keeps pestering to use their services &amp; asking us to pay a deposits when they do a house visit ...

Thanks for your concern. Seems like my situation is getting bad to worse. Dunno why just feel like crying everytime when fluctuated. Really hope will not develop post-natal depression later.

Jay is not eating well these few days. Dun finish his meals and milk also drink half way only. Ytday when he just drink 1OZ my maid pat him to sleep, at the end I have to take over to feed Jay. She dunno how to 'pian' Jay to eat, only feed soup and plain rice when Jay refuse to take vege/meat. At the end I have to take over the feed. I told her left all the unwashed plates and wash only after Jay sleep coz she needs to help look after Jay coz I dun have the strength to chase after him nowadays. At the end I need to told her 3 times last night NOT to wash the plate and come take care of Jay (I suspect her hobby is to wash plate *@#$).

I gave her Jay's long sleeve clothes last nite and told her let Jay wear it tomolo morning. At the end Jay wearing another short sleeve clothes this morning. She is very very very slow in doing things, last nite already 11:45pm then I realised she dun even mop floor and not yet wash Jay's wet clothes so bo bian ask her to go sleep and do it tomolo morning.

Not that this maid is bad or very stupid, just that I do not have the luxury of time to train her slowly. She just gong gong looking at me everytime I explain to her. Hubby did help but then most of the time I also need to take over half way. Like this morning ask him to find super glue for me coz Jay's bag broken liao. Then he just open the cupboard without really searching it then told me dun have, at the end I have to find it myself. I really feel very depressed now seems like I have to do everything myself, couldnt help it and just cry it out this morning.

I told my hubby no need to stay overnight with me after I delivered coz beta for him to stay at home look after Jay. Really a lot of worries in my mind lo. As for the part time maid, think it can only solve short term problem but after my ML 2 months later how? I do not have elderly at home to look after the BB. Really feel very very sian already.

Augustmum,
My c-sect at 7pm so I may let Jay to stay at hospital till I deliver his meimei. Think I am not strong enuf to go in the theatre having epi c-sect le. Still planning. But then hubby will go back home with my maid and mum while I stay alone in hospital. Lucky Jay can go school the next day coz Tues else can't imaging how can I place him lo.

babyboy,
Thanks for your offer. Really appreciate it.

Yoshi,
Hubby said monitor her for one more week then decide if we are going to change new maid. I am totally lost now on what I should do.

Leia,
Jay sometimes will use his left hand but mostly using right hand.

Jas,
You are lucky that you have MIL to look after your kids, getting maid just a bonus to you. *envy*

Do you think I should just change my maid to those philipino maid coz they are more capable and teachable? But I worry they are more cunning. *lost*

Hi jas,

agencies charge even more..... they r charging 4.5k for those staying overnight..... 3.5k for those working during daytime....

Butter8,
Ya lor...teach till want to vomit blood. Tat's a totally fresh maid so after the experience, dun dare to try new maid liao.

As what piyo says, ex maid also got problems lah. Sometimes very stubborn and refused to do things the way we want cos they are used to doing it "their" way. Lots of issues too...Boyfren, friends, talking on phones, more cunning etc. Mine is hook on surfing the net!! (want to faint liao!). Have to remind hubby to unhook our wireless router every morning if i can remember. Other than that, I have to close two eyes as my child is REALLY attached to her leh. Want to change also scare of the many problems the new maid will give. Haiz.....

Cocomo,
Philipino maid doesn't mean they are good too leh. Have experience 2 previously that are very experience but both fall short of my expectation. Furthermore, they like to talk back and are more human rights lor. One even told me she stop work at 10pm at night!!!!! My baby haven't sleep by then leh!!! And plates and dirty clothes still have not been sorted out for washing yet!! I've to do it myself!!

jesline,

wah!! so ex!! sorry leh.. i not hiring CL mah.. not not going thru agencies..

i am still scouting for regular part time maid for MIL..

Hi jas

it's ok..... another agency charging at 2.7k but told me that i must give 3 hongbaos to the CL.... 1st one must be $21 &amp; above, 2nd one must be $60 &amp; above &amp; 3rd hongbao is up to me.....

now asking my friend who look out good one for me.....hopefully can find one....

Hi erin,

is your confinement lady up to yr standard?? think best to get one that friend hired b4. any comments abt her during yr confinement?

cocomo,
Now tends to be more depressing and stressful esp so you are anxious about your maid, your kid and newborn.. Just cry it out and after that tell yourself plan again. We are human not robot. We have emotion and now preg last tri will worry even more. Maybe get a Part time Maid and meantime change &amp; wait for full time see if it helps? Just let out ur worries here to share and we will try help if we can okie..

Depression cant be avoid I think. Just that need ourselves to have a positive thinking and share it with our hubby how we feeling and work together to solve every issue. SOmetime may feel Hubby not helping but maybe they are also stressing like us just that they don show out.

Natalie still sick... Day time she is super monkey active BUT night time she coughing. I am very worried pro-long cough esp night will become asthma. SHe seen PD 2 x liao and just change her med to Singulair. must take 2-3mths so horrible!!! ANyone come across this problem? KNow night cough is what they call "cold cough"
I am freaking out cos she haven really get used to childcare. Recently she didnt take her nap there and refuse to nap! No matter how tired she is, she will bear till 4pm when I go fetch her and come home nap awhile when i force her too. There is a few times she doesnt want to sleep and play till 7pm+ after showing her cranky attitude! I really dono how long she will be like this and when she will get used to sch and nap there. I am starting working in 2weeks time.. was thinking to post-pone start date 1st Sept BUT worrying the company might not want to wait. I am still worrying her cough might relapse to bronchitis.. TOO MANY Worries and stress.... I also cant find any directions