hi fiona,
ya lor. my hb very nice. he wakes up in the middle of the nite to accompany me and to wash the milk bottle. really appreciate him very much.
i'm also 30. time really flies ah. hope to have my 2nd one at 33. i've tried for about 6 months before i conceived kayden. hope don't have to try for too long the next time. also hope to have a baby born in the early part of the year.
hi jesline,
thanks for the information. luckily, never buy anything from her. phew.
hi cocomo,
why ur sil like dat. baby still young, still have lots of opportunities to meet ur relatives wat. wait till he's older la.
i wanted to make passport for kayden but hb tells me not to. if made liao, sure will face probs like u cos my mil's relatives are in m'sia. have to travel for quite so time on coach. so ma fan. if drive up, different case cos can stop when baby is cranky mah.
dun worry abt 'chang qi'. me too. last time, got pupil asked me why i so naggy. keke... then say ur hb can stand u meh. peng ah. so funny.
hi jokojoko,
so are we still sharing? if yes, can tell me the exact amt that i've to pay u and i'll transfer the amt over on next mon and tue.
hi kelly,
din receive ur email abt baby can read leh. can mail me again.
hi jasmine,
jadelle's hair is very thick. so nice. kayden's hair at the back also grow very slowly. his hair very fine and little leh. dunno what to apply but some ppl say boys' hair will grow more when they turn 2 or older. dunno whether it's true or not.