(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

YB,
NTUC diapers on offer also 2 for $18.95. CG, u can get nepia diapers fm NTUC. Today they also having offer at 2 for $26.95. Basically NTUC hving offers on diapers and sm bb items till 18th July.

OC, I was laughing abt the comment on ur hubby. hahahaha...

Next time i take leave i sms dsii or u to check if all of u have program?? hahaha..

Mezzo, they have offer on NEPIA? I WANT. i wanna get the pant.

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Career</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mezzo17</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ashley Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>27-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>29-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>CG (Celestine)</TD><TD>Toa Payah</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Natasha Rachael Yang</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng (Eileen)</TD><TD>Tanglin</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>WenFang</TD><TD>30-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebble</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kayden Wong</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bryan Koh</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWF</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>OC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jayden Tang</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cottagefry</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Audric</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Senja Rd</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ylc</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Caitlin</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>PM</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kloe</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Wan Xin</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yenny_tay</TD><TD>Jln Besar</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Larissa Tan</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (weddingfairy)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Edward</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alvina</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kyra Lim</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaanne</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Deron Wee</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>*Mich*</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Tampines / USA</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bryan Wong</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoe</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Goh</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitch</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Danynn</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody110</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>CHM</TD><TD>Paya Lebar</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Arin</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ethel</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jedd</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joykel</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kelvin Loh</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angi_wee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Seth Joe</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>peachsorbet</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kristen Lee</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>Lentor</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>30-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Celestine - ur name inside lah... but nick i put as CG. :p

NTUC diaper sale - i waiting for it!! haha

ylc - hey.. where did you get those personalized cds from ah? was thinking of getting one for K. thanks

lena - i used to use pampers. now using nepia. not bad leh. got indicator somemore. can tell if it's still clean then can use back after the bath. heehee.. :p

peachsorbet
oh got indicator! pampers NB also have but dont know why Small size onwards no more. so now u r using nepia? is it cheaper?

hong
aiyo...u can add the numbers from yahoo mah..pengz...ya loh...must inform us when taking leve...so if any program we'll inform u..wahahhaa...but hor..our program mostly nua at someone's hse...then bb play among themselves n mummies..eat n chat loh...boring hor? and my new hobby now..haha.watch the bbs fight for toys..wahhaa...so damn cute

cookie,

u can go to this website to get the personalized cds http://www.75volts.com

If they are going to some shopping centre to promote their cds, i would suggest u go down personally cus they might have promotion n may be cheaper than the price online! Hope the info helps!

Mezzo17,
Any NTUC also have for Nepia? Was at Square2 NTUC last week, but cannot find.

when is the next PTT gathering with mummies and babies?

MTDT
Wow! Your hb so good! I just hired a part-time to clean and tidy the house. At least now it has lessen my burden. To "really" clean the whole house, it is not easy, sometimes I take a few hours....and at the same time got to attend to my girl.

I also wonder how FTWM manage to cope. Especially nowadays it is very difficult to leave office at around 6-7pm.

pTT gatherings always hv mah..just not official ...mthly july gathering..that one super big one..at least more than 15 mums n babies leh..hehe....

I also hv PT Maid lah... dun see my hubby so up! hahaha

he does the daily cleaning of bb stuff like bottles n clothes. Our laundry - he can turn a blind eye to it until I nag one. haha

Dsii - wat mthly july gathering?? The baby bash? 30kids rite?

Anyway, Just to remind all AUG MTHLY GATHERING will be at DSII HOME!!!!! hahaha

mtdt
haha...ya loh..typed too fast..hahaha..is mthly july thread gathering...ok lah..if after u come my place..QC 1st..can pass..then aug come lah..wahaha

Same here. Hb will act blur when it comes to laundry... i am always the one who needs to fold up all the clothesB

Thank you mummies...and MTDT for your warm welcome (*blush*) !

zoe, pooh, Lena, cottagefry, peachsorbet, noif, eeyore, PM, YB, dsii, jul04, CHM...hi ;p!

MTDT, thanks for adding to the list:
DisneyA/ SAHM/ Siglap/ Hansen/ 27 Jul/ 27Jul

Very nice pic of Audric. yes yes more...

MamaAnne,
i find Nepia pants are very soft.

PM, how is ur preparation. I clean the hse until gong gong liao. Last nite stay up to 4am to do up some deco. Today my brain is not functioning very well.

Dsii.... oh me on leave today. hahaha.. but i think i will need to bring my ger to concourse to get some small balloons. Got some ideas on balloons but dun know if it can be done. I also need to get some others things...

Ok i got to go and fetch my ger.

hong..u on leave today..but today we not free leh...rest of the ptt bz with bday celebration..and me..bz clearing my mess..wwahaha...aiyo...mtdt stress me mah..if aug gathering..at my place..then me need to clear the mess liao.wahahaha

pooh..but ian's celebration on 14th mah,..then relatives coming..must show at least semi clean hse for them to see..

Happy 1st Birthday to Charisse, Gerrard, Gillian & Jayden..n those that i miss out last few days : ) enjoy yr great day with yr little ones!

Liverpool...how yr celebration? any update?

Disney...welcome! do join us at outing ya!

Mt...can help change "Venice" name? when u conv.. thank ya....

dsii...i looking forward to go yr hse leh! work harder har! or juz throw all to 1 room like me lo

Wow hong 4am *faint*! yr house look ver neat to me leh!

Hi Hong,

Thanks for the nepia info. Must ask my hubby to order some to try... cos my baby is still using the normal nepia diapers for night use.

zita..zita...stress ah...
dunno where to start??? really cannot imagaine...i have so much rubbish!!!!! hehe

Dsii,

dun stress yourself.. it will affect ur mood and when it affect you, it will also affect ur baby. babies are sensitive... just tidy till it look nice, it is your relatives afterall. surely they will not penalise you for tat.. ur lovely baby got the ultimate power to distract them to only focus on ur baby..

dsii...all thrown into a room then close the door...haha! 1 cannot then close 2! that time when yr come i close 2 room for my rubbish....hahaha

actually hor, is difficult to pack if all the stuff cannot be thrown away n no place to store hor!

dsii - agree with zita! just throw in the room then lock d door!

butbut.. i stress also. now have to organize 2 parties for my girl. my mil too busy to organize her party for -her- relatives n -her- daughter.. so she throw to me to organize. juz ordered a 2nd cake. at least one good thing i get from this is i get to order my 1st choice n my 2nd choice of cakes. n reuse my birthday decor. =/

zita.. is ur birthday banner still available?

MTDT,...ya lor... believe it or not, i have been reading the archive so much that some of the nicks are so familiar to me, and they are all over my dreams the other day, like hong, dsii, mdtd, fruitee...here and there. One day, DH asked me, why are you spending so much time on the motherhood forum these days? And during the past one month hori actually will tell him the things i read as if it's real time, then later he found out that i actually was refering to things i read in the archive...he was like "...HUH...!!!". He laughed like he thought i am crazy!

PM, YB, dsiihahaactually I didnt plan to read from the beginningwhen I first found this thread, I thought its so cool, but kind of lost in the middle of a conversation like tha. So I thought why not scroll back and see whats the topicand so interesting, then why not see the last topic horand so on so eventually I just went straight to the first archive already! Once started to read thatbrought back all the memoriesso cant stop already; sometimes, I forgot its actually archive, still try to reply some of the messageisnt that funny haha!

Eeyore,
what is PTT gathering? Have not came across that word in the archive yet :p!

Jul04,
haha...looking back quite 'fun' hor? So from the chart above dsii actually got what she wanted, pop two weeks earlier that her EDD :p , how about you, is 24 jul your EDD?

Angi_wee,
oh...right, same birthday! Is Seth natural birth?