(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Sorry I missed the gathering! I was so looking forward to it. But Cait has got a bit of running nose n i was a bit worried so better not take the risk of her spreading to everyone else. Sigh... been getting her to rest more than doing any activities, my aunt told me to get Caitz to rest cus too much activities taxes her small little body n whatever sickness she has got may prolong n in the long run may have an impact on her lungs n heart.

hong,
yeah, the kindermusik trial was nothing fantastic. Caitz only like the parachute part that's all. Its pretty boring to me so i guess it didnt really interest her like bjg.

Hi mums, nice meeting u all again.

ylc - no worries on that, let Cait rest more impt.

Grace- Hope ur boy gets well soon.

Z-lia - Take care arh! u must rest more yrself too. Emerson likes to put finger inside and make himself puke, esp afetr lunch. Think he wants to go on a diet! Milk strike and making himself puke. Haha.

zita
thks for having us over...we really enjoyed ourselves...paiseh ah...ur hse not in a mess...but we created one for u...wahahhaa....

mummies...nice to gather again...hmmm..we mummies had so much fun hor??? (or me only)...waahaha....

BJG
if bt batok then i want to join if pasir ris..heard comments not gd...even near...dunw aste time..wahaha

BJG trial. Who is interested?
1) Grace
2) Lucida
3) kloe
4) dsii (only if bt batok)

Aiyo,

hear u all talk like that like so fun!!! Arghhh... of all the time must get running nose now... sigh.... Hehe i took VIt C just in case when Caitz drink BM, at least got Vit C for her too haha crazy thinking again.
Gave her a dose of Vit C too. hopefully she will be strong enough to fight the flu bug off. Running nose seems like the start of it. haiz

zlia
aiyo..so paiseh..never hear my phone rang...haha..me bz toking lah....paiseh ah....
no problem lah...with only 1 kid still ok..with 2 or more...always got such prob...ur hb not at home looking after the twins for u meh? we were still discussing..u so young hv 3 kids liao..really tiring

Dsii,

u all have 4 can start trial class at Bukit batok liao lor. Call them see if can arrange one. If not then gotta wait till term break. I think thats when they conduct trials lor.

Pm,

my grandma made porridge today for all of us including Caitz. U saw how much she ate when at UNited Square right. Wah... she eat my grandma's porridge in such a speed that i couldn't believe my eyes!!! She was like craving for more n complained when i was slow! aiyo... like that my grandma win already lor. Now she wont want to eat the porridge i cook lor. cham... must learn to cook the way my grandma does.

Ylc...no problem...can organise 1 at yr place...hahaha, hope cait is better : ) then can go swimming next week...

Dsii...welcome, july we can mess up yr place..no worries!

Cottagefry...maybe cause we started her at 4mth, so she pick up faster! if not then is my mum receipt nice : )

Grace...poor boy! takecare ya, u muz b really tired! I understand after V fever might have false measle..so not to panic.

Mummies, Thanks for coming to my place...paiseh abit too warm, i oso cant stand it hahaha! n hor my living room veri small too..haha!

Me & Venice really enjoy today gathering...first time so many frez come to her hse..hahaha!

And mummy thanks for the food, JP the tiramusu so nice...! Muz teach 933 so next gathering her turn to make! then u make cheese cake ok? hahaha

Bubble..cant recognise u,u slim down alot hor!

Dylan...So handsome! Zoe paiseh too noisy didnt catch yr call!

PM,
yeah lor. Now must learn from my grandma. hehe

Zita,
wah... my place so small... how to accommodate so many pple... hehe its not really bb friendly lor
wait until i clear her rm of all furniture first. hehe
but Caitz bday must come

CRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

I didn't get to join the gathering! CRYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

I just put my son to sleep AGAIN n Again and a g a i n .....

He has been fussing so much.. I think I dun sleep better, if not when I just abt to sleep, he wants to wake up.. make me very FED UP!

Zita,
Thx for hosting us today. U feel warm cos of ur hyperthyroid lah...I know cos I also used to sweat like nobody's business. Hee...hee..But as far as I remember, all of our gatherings are quite warm lor...cos our gathering always have full turn-out plus the fact tat babies' body temp are naturally a bit higher...so imagine so many babies together!Haa..haa..

Got anymore pixs huh? Me wanna save in my PC & upload in Kaylyn's blog.

hi gals...

zita -thanks for hosting us... zav altho tired, but think he also enjoyed himself so much tat he dun wan to sleep. haha

Everyone with pics of the gathering - pls upload the pics in yahoo so tat i can save too!! thanks!!

Dsii - oh, so urs plc in Aug huh! noted!

Grace - hope your boy get well. Zav was also down with high fever on wed nite... then pass few days, body temp was still on the high side. Until last nite, my mum make ling yang for him, then today his temp like back to normal.

GUG trial - i also went.. somemore when zav was only 8mths! hahaha. i also feel nothing special abt it. but maybe my boy was too young then... :p

To all mummies who went for the gathering, its so nice to meet up with you guys again.

Zita - Thanks for having us over!
I will pass the recipe to dsii soon....DSII....next round you do ah?

cottagefry - Thanks for coming to my rescue! Garrick still reflux a little especially when he jumps around.

Grace & ylc - So sorry to hear about your sweeties! Sending over lots of quick recovery vibes! Get well soon!!!

1) Grace
2) Lucida
3) kloe
5) cottagefry (bt batok)
6) eeyore (bukit batok only)

1) Grace (bt Batok only)
2) Lucida
3) kloe
5) cottagefry (bt batok)

Matthew woke up at 5.30am and drank quite a lot of water & milk compared to yesterday. Just put him back to sleep again after giving him medicine.

As for me... dun wan to sleep already. But I M SO HUNGRY!!

I suppose to hv a family photo shoot with FoTo-U David 2mr. Dunno shld I postpone or not.. *SIGH* I think shld postpone & let Matthew rest at home.

Grace...I feel u should postpone leh!Let Mat rest for a few day!

Mummies, any other pix? i wan add blog too...heehee

Grace,

Arin was also having a fever and flu over the weekend...like Matthew, kept waking up at night. Think her stuffy nose made her very uncomfortable. Sigh. Her fever went off liao, so now left with cough and runny nose...so poor thing.

Sigh..missed seeing the mummies and babies

1) Grace (bt Batok only)
2) Lucida
3) kloe
5) cottagefry (bt batok)
7) CHM

Zita n mummies

I missed the great fun yesterday
Zita, hope you are well already!

Grace, hope your prince get well soon!!!

any date given yet for the BJG trial? I'm keen to bring my daughter too!

1) Grace (bt Batok only)
2) Lucida
3) kloe
5) cottagefry (bt batok)
7) CHM
8) cheri (bukit batok only)

Hi Zita,

Thanks for having us over ! My gal enjoy herself so much that she just refuse to drink milk n sleep cos its so fun n happening. Once on car, 5 seconds sleep n drink milk liao..haha...n the most funny part was that i actually got lost in ur carpark...couldnt find my way out and was goin in circles....hahaha...

Hi JP,
Ur tiramisu is fantastic ! Couldnt stop eating ley....u really fatten up my day ! :p

Wah, most mummies slim down a lot ley...like YB , Hong & Eeyore, not to mention the forever slim mummies like Zita, Lok n Zoe ! Im still the same old fatty mummy..sobsob..

Zita,
Thanks for inviting us over to ur house. And nice pic...

Hello to those mummies who went for the gathering, it is nice to meet up with you all.

pei seh, Ryan is screaming very loudly during the gathering, dun know wat's happened to him..

NOIF, thanks for helping me to carry Ryan while I make milk for him.

Grace, hope your son get well soon.

Jurong Gal...ya my carpark is a maze, haha! the way yr gal eat so cute, make me also feel like eating her biscult.

Melody, Baby Este is dvd hor, i otan u $5.50, pay u on sat! boy got shout meh...heehee,too noisy cant hear lah!

Then i muz say, mummy if yr baby got beaten, pull hair n slap by my gal! so Sorry ...hahaha! Ian so sorry yr hair are so soft, silky & long that my gal too tempted! ....!

So next gathering who place? hahaha, 933 on Aug!

Lena, no problem, u can alway come for the next gathering...May

mtdt
wah...cannot fix a month..cos hor..wahhaa....after july...must pack abit then can host u all mah..i go so many hses for gathering liao..all neat neat..even zita kept saying her hse in a mess...but hor...see liao...think mine lagi worse..wahahaha....but will try pack pack pack...then u all come hor!!! but maybe my hse lagi warm leh..cos no aircon in living room....hahahaha...but got many fans...can bo???

zita..hahaha...nevermind lah....he used to it liao...every gatehring oso will kena one...so think he immnued liao...hahahaha...

zita..hahaha...nevermind lah....he used to it liao...every gathering oso will kena one...so think he immnued liao...hahahaha...hmmm....u dun hv to worry V kena bully by ppl...u must worry that she bully others....

zita..oh ya hor...no wonder u only open the study room..hahahaha....so u all come my hse oso cannot open the rooms leh...later kena crash by my rubbish!!!!!

melody..ya loh...i oso never notice ur boy shout leh....maybe noisy or i bz toking...wahahha....but sure notice kloe's ger cries..cos her one damn power...hehehe....future superstar...

mummies, serious do u tink if i teach her now by negative way or scolding her, will she understand?
I tink she is so use to bully my dog! so now she bully all her frez...jialat

zita, he was screaming at his top of his voice, aiyo my ears hurts and so loud until everyone looked at him. I so peiseh. He is a Da Sheng Gong. :p
U hv got quite alot of DVD there... hehe.. I will try to return u this sat. Thanks so much for lending me.