MTDT
u miss out me again ? *sob*

Zita
Take care n get well soon

Grace
U have PM

Anyone interested Similac follow up? heehee, i tink i overstock liao! still have 11can leh...siaoz liao! $27.50 each

MTDT can change my gal name to Venice? thanks!@

and hor where u buy the stack ring? I wan buy for V too!

BJG mummy, next sat wan to go swimming @ Hometeam after class?

Mummies pls reconfirm again before i ask for payment since we are going for the Bash, some might wan to cancel! Min 8!

My Gym trial @ Woodlands
Date : 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 2 to 3pm
Price: $20

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) kloe
4) eeyore
5) Lucida
6) melody
7) OC
8) mezzo17
9) Z-Lia
10) Yenny

bbnmum - paiseh.. ur info in my office tat file. can give me again.

zita - change.
stack rings? mine is old one. but anywhere also hv one leh.

swim - after ur class too late for me leh. u gals enjoy lah.

hello, someone msged me ytd regarding the gathering right..sorry...havent replied. hahah. using my husband's phone. then abit..duno how to use..so nv reply. hahaa.

yup, would be there tomorrow. Grace, can pm me ur add? Thanks!

Apr Gathering at Grace lovenest
Time: 1pm
Plc: West Coast
1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia

NOIF, can pm me ur hp number again? cos my hp is spoilt then ur number is stored in my phone memory. i would be going to holland v later so can pass u the milk powder..got this strong strong feeling i'll forget to bring tmr. hahaha.

zita, glad that u're fine now.. Ive been so tired and stressed lately also.. can feel my heart beating very very quickly sometimes.

NOIF,
I agree with the article u post. I tried using Vick on my boy when he had a cold/cough, it is better than using cough syrup. ( Just a comment)

Time: 1pm
1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia
16) Poppy

Missmoon
Kaedi only has 2 gay, so she uses her gums to eat my adult food...bo bian, she doesn't want milk so we keep trying...sometimes 100ml must feed 3 times.

Julie
I just turn SAHM...hahaha. Join the PTT group

Hi MTDT,

Pls add in
Name: Celestine
Lovenest: Toa Payoh
Career: SAHM
Baby's name: Natasha Yang
DOB: 30 June 2006

Zita,
How come u have so many tins of Similac Follow-on left? I only have 5tins left to tahan till Jul.

MTDT,
Last night u sleep so late, then today wake up so early arh! *salute* manz! Me just woke up not too long ago..hehe

Zlia,
Hugz! U've been working so late & still need to take care of ur 3kids PLUS not feeling well also. Please try to take care of ur health hor!

Hi Zita,
Please opt me out fm the my gym trial at woodlands since will be gng for the bdae bash
Mummies pls reconfirm again before i ask for payment since we are going for the Bash, some might wan to cancel! Min 8!

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) kloe
4) eeyore
5) Lucida
6) melody
7) OC
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny

Mtdt,
Is the stacking rings from the shop at bugis near yr ex office (which is my office)?

Zita, I confirm gg to mygym in may cos i believe it will be abit different from b'day bash..

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) kloe
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody
7) OC
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny

dsii, thanks for informing me about the gathering.. hee

Grace, thanks for the offer on egg yolk custard. Have not introduced egg to my girl yet so have to give it a miss

Think my gal is allergic to fish. Gave her threadfin and sheng yu and for both types of fish, she has rashes on her cheeks.

Zoe, nice pic of Dylan... Where did you take the pic?

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody
7) OC
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody (confirmed)
7) OC
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny

YB cause i estimated that my gal drink 4tin a mth...so i stock up 16 tin..hahaha! kaisu! 2more mth left i still have 11 tin..hahaha!

Mel 3 to 4 tin! can can, or i bring it to BJG if yr hubby fetch u!

Zita,
do u know Venice still can take Similac follow on after 1yo. It is not a must to switch them to the next stage when they turn 1. If u check the content of the milk powder for diff stage the nutrient value for step 1 is the riches cos bb from NB to 6th month can only take milk. For follow on cos bb is taking solid so it is not as rich as step 1. For subsequent stages, it will be less riches cos kids shld be able to take more solid food then.

That is why it get cheaper lor.
Infact, we let Janelle continue step 1 milk till 8th month.

1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia
16) Poppy

Mummies, Can we change our gathering time to 2pm????? Friso lady coming at 2.30pm issit?

Who else dun hv my address?

Please take lunch cos I hv to run errands in the morning and I dun hv time to prepare anything for you girls to eat hor...

PM, not lift lobby... hv to go down one floor.. did u recv my directions?

Mummies when you reach 12th floor, please look at the sign see turn left or turn right first hor.. dun go down the stairs at the lift lobby...

Hi Grace,

I maybe going to bukit batok to run some errand tmrw..West Coast quite nearby rite? May dropby for the gathering if time permit ..can i have yr address pls? Thanks..

hi grace,

would like to join in the gathering. pls pm me your address. tks and see ya tom :)

1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia
16) Poppy
17) Bubble

Zoe,

D' looks so cute!!!! his eyes so round! hehe... next time sure gotta fend off little girls for him

i just chked my bank acct, u tt too much!!! How to pass u back the money??

Zoe,
Dylan is SOoooo..CUTE!! Feel like biting him..hee..hee..

Grace,
I also haven't introduce egg to Kaylyn yet. Thx for offering. Noted the change in timing.

Kloe,
Hmm..then mayb u can give either chicken/pork/tofu as a protein supplement for ur bb.

Wah..seems like many of u hv not introduce egg ah..

Anyway, u all can start la.. but not whole egg, just the egg yolk. The egg White is the cause of most allergy. Make sure u separate the yolk & white properly.

ylc,
Don't worry about the money. It takes a lot of time to burn the cds. Buy C some ice cream from me. ;-p

Kloe,
It's a photographer who doesn't specialise in babies. I paid a lot for the shoot but had my reasons for using her.

Grace
Thanks for the offer. The egg custard sounds delish but Dylan doesn't take well to egg yolk so mebbe we'll try it another time.

Hi mummies our BJG some shortlisted sweet pix today! Group pix will upload to the group!

779965.jpg

Cait dont cry! i will protect u !
779966.jpg

Mummies wan us to act blur!
779967.jpg

779968.jpg

No group pix cause the boy are fighting!
779969.jpg

779970.jpg

779971.jpg

We shall share our "Pacificer"
779972.jpg

779973.jpg