(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

wah... from the pics, seems like all the mummies n bbs enjoyed the gathering!!! hehe sure looks fun! Caitz is definitely better today. No more running nose. her ability to heal is incredible!!!

Hi Zita,
Thanks for hosting us...

Ur place is nice, easy to find. Then near to MRT and shopping mall. Very convenient lor!

YB,
Thanks for the milk powder. U so cute leh..reach Zita's place only start asking "Where is Fion? Fion leh?" haha o_O

Hong,
Yalor! Ally and Jan were fighting over the ducky bathtub and the toy HP. haha =_="

Jan really tall and big size leh.

Melody,
U are most welcome! Really not easy to handle baby alone lor!

MTDT,
Hee! Yesterday I updated my blog till midnite too! :p

sorry mummies..i chop JP for receipe liao...haha....told Jp cannot pass the receipe to others..wahahaha....

Mummies - Pai seh, pai seh! *shy* Thanks!!! Glad that you gals enjoyed it.

With regards to the recipe, I think once dsii has impress you mummies, she will post the recipe. SORRY hor!!!

ethel
onz lah...this month lah..hehehe....but i may not go into the pool...dunno how to handle a WET bb..and hor...must go get bao ga liao swim suit...hahhaa

Ethel - I dont mind yr place, coz I stay SK too! Haha... so conv for me!

Jur Gal - Can u PM me yr contact? Also, forget to ask you if yr maid is coming along? coz diff pricing for additional adult ;P Pls let me know in yr PM ok. BTW, yr gal's name is Larrissa? Pls update the cupcake list (max 6 characters) for zita too. Thanks!

Hahaha now i waiting to try Dsii's tiramisu... no saliva pls hor hahahaha wait i guai guai listen to you liao hahahahaha

wah SK very far but i will try my best to convince my hb to send me there hehehehe

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy. I will take the last one. :p

1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-
11-
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8-
9-
10-
11-
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1-
2-
3-
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10-
11-
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-
11-
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10-
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10-
11-
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

Ethel - which condo in SK? rivervale or the other one?? :p

onz lah... when?
20may ok?? haha (becos i not free on 27may!! haha)

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Min $10</font></font> for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10-
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

mtdt
m at the other one.. the yellow condo.. the pool is interesting.. jus let the baby sit in the shallow end with the fountain.. mummies, u dun need to get wet..shallow end is only as deep as yr feet..

do let me know the dates.. i will arrange..

pm,
can i confirm with u my attendace in a week? need to see if anyone can folo me so i can bring both boys... if not, will be me n birthday boy...

Ethel - oh!!! my sis stays at Rivervale...

I saw from my sis condo, ur condo the pool really looks VVVVVV nice! i always wanted to go over!! hahaha

Ethel - set on 20may pls........ pls..... pls..... :p

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Gatherings</font></font>

MAY - Ethel's plc <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">with dsii' home made tiramisu </font></font>
Jun - Baby Bash on Jul 1st
Jul - HAPPY BIRTHDAYS to all Jul bbies (think everyone will be too busy)
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">AUG - DSII's plc</font></font>
SEP - GRACE's plc (let ur boy rest more first ok)

ethel - it's the one beside Rivervale condo rite?
under the NTUC management one??

not the one near to rivervale mall rite??

mtdt,
the pool looks fun hor.. my nieces from rivervale also beg to come over.. they love it! to tempt other mummies, i will try to get a pic to show u.. can splash splash in water, change in the toilets then come up for milk/teh/etc? i neva open hse b4, zita must tell me wat to do..
mtdt,
u can come anytime la.. tmrw wan?? no nee dto wait till 20th may.
20th may, i MAY (nt confirmed yet) b going up to genting for the coool weather.. taking the bus.. sun to tues.. any mummies wanna come?? there is some promo at first world htl..
dunno if is a gd idea to bring the bb on bus.. eeeks!

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21-

Ethel - No need to do anything much, but at least have some drinks for us. Dont underestimate the power of us yakking away.. so we need more drinks! Hahaha... BBs just need toys and a clean floor to crawl on.

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

ethel..hahhaa....u working mummies ah??
aiyo....we PTT meet on weekdays one...so if can hor..u take leave lah..then wee chiong to ur place..and MTDT will sure take leave and chiong 1st one..hahaha

ethel - wow!!! Tempting leh!
both the swim n the genting!!!
where is the info on the promo?
email me can - [email protected]
also give me ur contact no lah... :p

DSII - onz lah... i can take leave to join PTT gathering one!! hahaha

DSII - pls scroll up n look at the "gathering" post again!! hahaha

<font size="-2">i need to run n hide again... she going to kill me!!</font>

ALL deserts are WELCOME.. i hv a soft spot for sweet stuff..

jus to share ah,
i will be closing my Baby Gap Shoes BP tmrw. Shoes are of gd quality. light weight n comfortable, similar to adidas or nike at the stores. if anyone intersted, pls PM me. can get the grandma to buy for yr baby First Birthday..! only size 4 - 6 available.size 4 is still a bit big for Jedd.
782879.jpg

782880.jpg

i SAHM.. so can meet up ANYTIME!! yay.. i got kaki in SK alrdy.. i m bored to death in tis part of the island! i send my older boy to N1 from 11 to 2pm at EAST COAST!! long story.. will tell if u come to my place for teh...

guess wat, now then i got time to log in... my gal js slept... but most mummies gone to bed liao...

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore_03
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17-
18-
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

ethel - oh, u r the one organsing the gap shoes! hahaha

another sahm!!! but guess u r RTT right!
sigh... dun wan to talk to u gals liao!
all dun need to work one! bleh!!!

eeyore - so late then sleep huh! :p

mtdt,
i think i sent u the email b4.. coz u joined some of my spress.. haha..these are the only activities tat keep me sane from the kids. i think the workin mums are the RTT.. got spending power.. i join PTT can? even the spore ministers also say their $ not enuff.. ;p

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">siao mtdt!!! no tiramisu on may gathering..hahaha...and pls ignore mtdt in future regarding this issue</font></font>