(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Eeyore,
U can get Calpol from Guardian.

Zoe,
Thx. Will chk them out when I go shopping next time.

MTDT, Peach,
Haa..haa...Me too. I also watch from afar what Kaylyn is up to. Worst thing is hb also like tat..so poor Kaylyn always end up falling down & bumping her head.

yb, peach - hahha... we are all "onlookers"
anyway, they hv to learn themselves mah... cannot be so protected! :p

PTT gathering - become PTT n "geng" FTWM gathering!! ahhahaa

Hi PM,
Paiseh, keep asking u for details in the end still havent trf $$ to u yet. Will be $51.40 for 2 adults + 1 kid rite ? Will pass u cash this sun at Zita home ok ?

Hi YB,
Underwater world is interesting ! have brought my gal there in Feb n i highly recommend it. Alot of stuff inside like sting rays jellyfish sharks.... entry fee includes dolphin lagoon as well...somemore got 15% off for UOB credit card, quite worth it ley....

Hi Dsii,

i super long neva log in liao, u must help to update me this sun at zita home since u 933 rite ? :p

Hi Zoe,
totally understand the guilt n anguish when the bb fell. Had the same feeling when my gal fell down from the bed several times....Dun worry, that's part n parcel of growing up isnt it ?

zita - cupcake lisT:

CUPCAKE NAME :
1 MTDT - Zavier
2 Eeyore - SuYuQi
3 Kloe - WanXin
4 YLC - Caitz
5 CHM - Arin
6 Mezzo - Ashley
7 Mich - Xaria
8 Melody - Ryan
9 Peachsorbet - Kristy
10 Cottagefry - Audric
11 PM - EmerS
12 Z-Lia - G'Mayn
13 OC - Gillian
14 Jul 04 -Keagan
15 Zita - Venice
16 Lena - Summer
17 YB - Kaylyn
18 Dsiitan - Ian
19 May - Phoebe
20 Bubble - Junjie
21) Grace - Matt
22) Jurong gal - TianQi

jurong gal
ok ok..will update u but hor..u must list down what u ewanna noe leh..haha..cos i dunno where to start....hahahahhaa....

Zoe,
can understand your feeling because my boy fell and got a cut on the side of his head ( alot of bleeding) last time. He also fell of from bed b4 but after the above incident at least i know he is the same as his father. A small cut will also bleed alot and he is more careful when he roll to the edge of the bed . ( He seem to know and roll back ) hehe so don't feel guilty.

PTT gathering at delta gym... i also wanna go... hehe i can walk there! PTT mah.. hahahaha

ZOe,
aiyo sayang Dylan... everytime, Caitz fall, i wont go to her immediately, just tell her you are stronger than that. haha for some reason, she will stop crying. But i will still hug n kiss her after that. But if she were to have a great fall like humpty dumpty, then i will go to her immediately to sayang her. Are we allowed to use essential oil on bbs? hmm... i thought i read somewhere that we should refrain from doing that? i'm not so sure abt that.

PM,
eye bags ah... put cucumber or tea bags on eyes. Last time when i was working always have eye bags then my colleague told me to do that. hehe cheap cheap mah. There is this french brand, PHILAROMA, eye gel v gd. Used in salons only. If you want, i can get it for u at an unbelievable rate haha likewise for essential oils.

PTT Gathering to Delta Gym:
Mayb in Mid-May? Should be exam period so lesser ppl?

OC,
Aiyoh! So cute! Btw, u joining us at Zita's plc tis Sun? Ur hb fly already by then?

ylc,
Hmm...this Philaroma brand, how much is it? Me got budget leh...keke...me PTT leh. Can also use for dark circles?

Hello all....

eeyore
do add me to the yahoo group.. i wld love to join all of u for new trial classes..

pm,
i slept at 4am, woke up at 7am, jedd cry n cry dunno y.. now having fever.. can he be teething?? u mentioned Emerson has 7 teeth?? jedd has no sign of anything yet..!!
do 9mth old still hv colic?? he cried very badly leh..

Dsii,
cute pics leh...where do u get these pics?

ethel,
could jedd be over-stimulated during the day (say play too hard etc) tats y he cried badly in the nite?

YB,

whats your budget? max price you willing to pay?
I try to get better discount haha i know we PTT cant afford to ex stuff since not working and all. But still must make effort to look gd. Can't do facial but can DIY at home.
For a 15ml tube, its retail cost is $53.00. I see how much discount i can get. it is supposed to reduce puffiness n dark circles. Its made with natural plant extract so don;t

ylc,
Wah! $53 considered very ex for me leh...my BodyShop eye gel cost abt $36. Me super super PTT lor...

Anyone got gd PT maid to recommend? My maid resign after 2 weeks cos she's taken more jobs. Me urgently need someone to clean the hse. Thx!Preferably $10-$12/hr. Fortnightly.

YB, dsii,
U know what? My hubby actually want to go for the gathering at zita's before he flies off at night!! But dun think so lah, wait his mum unhappy, say why we rather go gathering then go visit her...keke

MTDT
Ooohhh dats very sweet of Zavier, will convey his message to his Little Rabbit Gillian...hahaha

oc
really ah?? hahaha...ok lah..hmmm..ya loh...sekali ur mil not hapi ah...but ur mil stays in jurong rite? maybe can drop by for 2hrs...then go back to ur mil's hse again..im doing that loh...go to zita's hse then back to mil's hse for dinner..but ur hb flying off at nite..maybe too rushing liao...ask him dun worry...next time PTT gathering...sure jio him one...hahaha provided he off lah

YB,
i frined uses tis lady abt $10 /hr... she say gd.. i m still considering getting her.. if u want , i can pm u her number

julie,
wat was yr boy birth weight? my boy came out 3kg but have not touch 7.5kg yet...
my older boy first tooth came out when he was 13mths.

OC
tell ur hb not to worry abt u...we PTTs will take care of u...if u bored hor...call me lah..then we can go jalan jalan at whitesands and la kopi...hahaha

hmm..melody..last time we fever..be it for us adults or my elder boy...my mum dun allow us to take rice..as for porridge...some GP said better dun...but alot of fluids like glucose...that was wat my GP told me last round when my elder boy had fever

PM, no prob! I want to have more recipe ideas for Kaedi also

dsii, where is Delta Gym? This PTT wants to join in also leh.

Dsii, you always so funny. Delta Gym is at Delta Sports Complex, next to Redhill MRT.

I'm also interested to join in the PTT gatherings. Must jio me hor. Will defintely be there if I can make it.

PM, thanks for concern. My swell is so much better today. Dun feel heavy eye lids liao. Happy!

Welcome Ethel and Grace to the group

dsii organise 1 lah, then the WPTT can join also...!

Eeyore, dsii & OC so many expression...brighten up my day! heehee

774009.jpg

Hi this is the hall for our Birthday Bash...my frez took a pix while i paying my deposit..hahaha! Is half room pix

YB,
Dunno leh.....the teacher only allowed one parent in the class, maybe coz we were in the smaller room.

Julie,
Oic! Timing a bit restricted...think only can make it for Sat one. Will go check it out. THanks!

PTTs,
Delta Gym...sounds like fun! But think prob only next month...This week end April le...

Dsii,
Why fever cannot take porridge? Oh no...I still give lei when Keagan got fever....

OC,
Your hb very onz eh!

YB,

yeah lor. Outside can't get this rate. Anyway its only sold n used in salons n thats the price. this special discount only for SMH for PTT haha. i'm getting the thermo slimming gel hahaha burn all the fats away!!!!

Eeyore - I agree with yr hubby too. i wish i can get 5 hrs of straight undisturb sleep.

YB - Thanks, I tried the eye gel before, I also get milia seed. So that's out for me. He's porridge also reduce, but not sure if its more or less than his milk intake. Emerson didnt really sleep thru the night even before he teethed...Did u give the calpol before K sleeps? Somehow, my Hubby is quite against giving E medicine even when I feed him VitC..dudz.

Zoe - *hugz* How did u know if D enjoys teh Zoo trip? Somehow I quite septicle abt bringing E there, because he's that sort that will want to be carried and all, plus the weather, I really doubt I can bring him alone there.

OC - Emerson had the same pic as Gillian too! Sony Ericson template right.Haha.

YLC - Yr unbelievable rate for teh french creme is how much? Sicarly, unbelievavle is still unaffordable for me. Me is P TT remember...? Haha

Jul04,
Ya lor, he was really serious abt goin for gathering.

eeyore,
He likes to mix with d tai tai cos he said he got nothing to chit chat with d daddies...pengz

dsii,
Sure bo? Dun want whitesands lah, i everyday go until i want to vomit already but i scared wait u not free cos u got 2 boys leh, then must teach issac spelling somemore, so has he gotten his 'creepy' n 'creatures' right finally? :p