(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

went church just now... Cait is absolutely quiet... haha then after we left she was shouting at the top of her voice... haha luckily she chose the right timing! Just got home... really tired haha but like pm bu se de sleep haha

Mich,
WOW u are one young and pretty mummy. Daughters are so sweet.

Poohy,
my site very very ulu one leh. I think Fruitee and yenny may know my work scope. Today, i walk into an office to draw a key and i kena "warned off". I was like @#$%^&*(, i came all the way and he dun allow me to draw the key so my contractor can work.

Wah say.. then his supervisor came over and allowed me to draw the key. She asked me to returned before 5:30pm. aiyo the job dun need to last that long. Really very piss off with that guy.

Hong - Cool it. When i was wokring I use to tell myself these idoits like to make our jobs difficult...one day they have their turns! Haha *evil grin*

Still cannot forget today's outing.. So me post a pic.. of my guai guai (only today!) son...
751003.jpg

Mich..wow u really pretty leh, n hor celest look like u...!

Ylc..i tink our babies now like to shout...recently my gal also shout veri long n loud...headache

Sandy,

I bring Cait to church n she is quite gd most of the time, keep quiet but like to "walk" from grandparents to parents to and fro lor. When she becomes fussy, then i will bring her out lor. but before church just make sure she is fed n slept well then her mood will be gd then much easier to go out. i attend church every sunday. tml also need to go church.

pm,
E so cute!!! frm this pic really looks like u!

zita,
when cait shouts i think whole neighbourhood can hear! i usually tease her abt her shouts. giving her that very amazed that she can be so loud look n then she will laugh. cutee pie

Cottagefry,
i know what you mean, Cait also... sometimes shout until no voice but still wanna shout. Aiyo i tell her not to shout but she will keep shouting shouting shouting. THe more i tell her not to do something she will wanna keep doing it. hahaha

Hehe, thanks Cottagefry, eeyore and Hong...

Sandy,

Yup, should catch up more. But heard lots of stories oreadi w/o having to come to forum. Good that you see some light... Correct, I am oso born in 1982. My elder girl jus turned 7 on 5/04/07.

Shouting - E's no more shouting..but he likes to roar! Coz there was once, he saw a tiger pic and his daddy go.. "Tiger roar...and make the roaring sound. Since then he roar and raor!

thanks Zita again... Hehe

Ya, dunno why babies at this age now like to shout. I remember when Celest was 8mths plus never like dat. Xaria like to shout alot... Den everytime like to pinch n pull hair especially when anyone carry her.

Den she oso like to dig her ears like that. And she loves playin peek a boo by herself. Now she learn to clap hands and shake her head to say dun want...

took a silly photo of Cait. She wanted to play my disc n i put that "crown" on her. SHe liked it. Usually she will tear anything that comes near her head. I called her princess n she loves it!
751054.jpg

Wendy,

she looks chubby in the photo but real life... a bit skinny to me lah... i wish she will eat more n grow super fat hahaha

Zita,

Venice so smiley!!! my hb also commented that Venice is always smiling n so cute.
Cait's eyes only look like mine. that's all.. everything else like her dad hahaha my only consolation hehe

wah so many nite owl still...

ylc, cait so cute n chubby

zita nice collage

YB, Dsii, Pooh & mezzo, I'm completed the brainy bb but not the BB can read... home burner got problem, need to go back company then can... if u r urgent i can send u first...

brambles i don't have your address can send to me [email protected]

Ylc..izit! heehee..! maybe i didnt take a good look at yr husband!

somehow she noe how to smile when she c the camera...!

Zita,
Venice so smart! if i want Cait to smile, i m make some funny face first. SHe dun really like to take pics. most of her pics, she dun smile one. One pensive child!

ai yo.. I cannot sleep. Slept at about 9:30pm today after getting baby to sleep as I was too tired. But woke up 11:50pm to get my hubby to sleep (he usually get so engrossed with his "masak" until he forgets about the time). But once I wake up I cannot sleep!!! I know I should just continue to sleep and not to wake up and get my hubby to sleep!!

Great to have this forum - still got people around to accompany me.. hee hee..

Hi Zita, the bathtub so cute. Where u get it from? Btw, how did you do that little note stuff with your baby pictures in? Is it available from internet?

o.. so this is scrapbook. I'm so sotong. Thanks for the link.

I htink I'm going to try go and sleep again. Wish me luck!

Helo mummies, nice pics and collages you all have.. im just too lazy a mum to take more pics. haha. poor Germayn has very little pictures, as compared to her kor kor and jie jie.

PM, E is very handsome. haha.
MTDT, i like baby boys to wear sunglasses. haha. think it's really cool. i always ask my boy to wear my husband's sunglasses when we're in the car. haha.
Zita, Venice is so pretty. think she's exposed to so many things..very nice...
ylc, Cait looks abit ang moh in the first pic. looks so sweet. =)

Ytd, when i reached home, i saw fever medicine outside the cupboard (3 kids were slpg already), then i woke my MIL up to ask her if anyone of them were having fever, and she told me my elder gal was. then i went to take the thermometer cos wanted to check her temp. then my thermometer has memory one ma..then i saw then last taken temp was 40degrees c. shocked sia. then i took her temp and it was 40.1 deg c. then i had to wake her up to insert the bullet for her and sponge her. heng the temp came down after that. duno what's wrong with the family lately. so many ppl keep falling ill.

Poppy, happy belated bday!

Sandy, Mich's Celest is 7 yrs old.

Mich, long time no see. haha. your 2 gals are very pretty. take after you. And ya, the same thig happens to Germayn also... let her wear pink ppl still ask if she's a gal or boy. duh.