(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Z-lia, no lah, dun think u're lazy, just that u got 3! Pang sai also bo eng, talk abt taking photos and doing these.

Handsome? Haha, dun think so leh, I think looks more adorable...then my hub says, now he look cute then next time grow up sure not handsome de.

Zavier is so Coooool with teh sunglass. Hehe I dare not let E waer mine, i scare he break the sides. MTDT so motivated liao. hehe

zita
Don't worry. I enjoy looking at July bb's pics. Like to watch them grow. ;-) You're v hardworking. I can't even make time to do a blog for D. You've done so much for V. Good on you!

ylc
Cait's so cute. She looks chubby. Mebbe she;s light cos she's small sized. But that's ok cos she's a girl? Cute and petite.

Wah wah.. i didnt know all the mummies sleep so late last night.

All the bbies are so cute....

The montage are all very well done. I hope i have more time and patience to do these for my kids.

I am one BIG BLUR mummy. MIL just told me yesterday that Julian could WAVE. He showed me. hahaha.... Luckily i have MIL to teach the kids stuffs, the kids really cannot depend on mummy like me. hohoho...

Z-lia, gosh i hope ur ger is better now. Must be tough for u. Cant imagine 3. I have problem dealing with 2 sick kids.

PM, wah sey.. i tell u i feel like kicking that guy when he shouted "CANNOT" at me. I was boiling inside me. I came all the way from office to the site to get things done and he dun allow me to finish it.

751182.jpg

hi pebble

kao_welcome.gif

peach,poppy &jul,

HaPpY BeLaTeD BiRtHdAy!

PM,Mtdt,Zita,ylc & dsii,

lovely pics...all bb r so cute.

love to c bb's pics,post more pics.

Eeyore,
It's okay..no hurry..Aiyoh, have to trouble u to go ofc..so paiseh

Mich,
U look so pretty & radient! *Envy* hee..hee...

ylc,
Ya, ur gal's studio & candid shots looks a bit diff. But still very cute!!

PM,
Luckily u didn't went Giant last night. The cashier queue was so long at we had to dump our trolley by the side & leave...hee..hee...

Thank you all for the bday wishes!
Brought my boy to swim yest...he totally knocked out after that....he actually slept in his stroller! which is really rare coz he cant stay more than 15mins in it.

PM,
You looking for me? I'm jayne. I was at Ikea and Courts yesterday too! Ard 4pm.... hiya. Din see you.

Mich,
Good to see you again! Celeste is so pretty and Xaria so cute! Want to pinch her cheeks!

The collages are so nicely done! Must go download and try....

I just bought a bedroom set from Novena for my master bedroom. However, it comes wif a 4-door wardrobe which I dun need cos I already have a built-in wardrobe.

Therefore, I would like to sell off the BN Novena wardrobe at a cheap cheap price of $260 incl delivery & installation.

The dimension is 190cm(H) by 160cm(W). It has 2 hanging rods, 4 shelves & 1 long drawer. The colour is dark wenge. It has 4 silver handles. Looks classy & timeless...Gd if any mummies wanna decorate their bb's room.

Pls PM me if u r interested.

751251.jpg
751252.jpg

YB -
wow, use powerpoint also can be so nice... then if use photoshop, will be Pro liao!

btw can comeby my place anytime to collect the CD!!

Hong,

My sites also v ulu...I need to go site twice weekly, that place is so out of the place that even taxi seldom passby..u in construction line also hah?

YB,
yeah looks diff huh... sometimes candid shots look so much better... her studio shots just look so pro but candid shots is so like her. hehe

Zlia,
first pic look ang moh? hmm... did i take the wrong bb home??? haha no lah JJ. She does attract attention when we go out esp for my FIL who always carry her... he said she is a magnet to all women hahaha

Pooh,
Not contruction line. U in this line ah?
I'm in IT. As my users place are quite ulu, sometime the taxi can only stop at the entrance and i have to walk in.

I've got a brand new laptop for sale, bought just last Friday. Let me know if anyone or your friend interested in getting a laptop. The model is Acer Aspire 5584 WXMi(D). Below the specs and picture (laptop still in the box)

751331.jpg
751332.gif

Hehe, thanks YB & Z-lia.

Wah, you all mummies all so pro leh. Use the scrapbook thingy.

All the babies here really grow up liao and so cute oso!

Zita,

Your baby so smiley, i like her smile. So cute!

MTDT & Dsii & PM,

Wah, your boys all can protect all the mei mei here... Grow up surely handsome one and many girls go after, den u all headache liao... Kekeke...

YB,

Ur girl so grown up liao oso. After the last time i saw u all.

when u need to place order? wah...cham lah..this SAHM wanna buy cosmetics..wahaha..put on makeup then fetch n send isaac..hahahaha

mich..aiyuo..wat old?? still young, pretty n sexy mum..hahaha...at least hor u still 1980s leh.hahaha...me?? 1970s oso never say old ah..wahahaha

zita... can i also wat n wat a copy of the photoshop elements? get it from one of u at the trial? i'll pay for the disc. all these pretty scrapbooks make me drool. haha

Mich,
u not old la if old then what about me. (same year ) My friend also have a 7 year old girl and another one about 4 year old. ALl same age as us. Could remember they ask when I will have mine. Haha I told them not so soon maybe when their child go primary school. ( 7 years back ) becuase i am still in polytechnic and no stable BF yet. Now really 7 year later, I got a child , can have alot of topic to talk to already. lol

Nice collage , you all have done !!

Melody/ylc/Zita
Haha, I missed quite a no. of posts cos I didn't have a chance to log in. I was also "pestering" Annie a fair bit, so no wonder she sounded rather tired, explaining stuff to me. Thanks for sending in the cheque. We'll see one another next Sat then.

Caitlyn started to properly crawl after the BJG class. Not sure whether it's really the class that helped, or it is just a natural progression as our babes are getting bigger and ready to crawl. Regardless, I think the stimulation is good for babies, especially since there's no stress and no exams to take.

Zita,
I love the ducky tub! Where did you get it?

Zlia,
Hope Germayne is better. I can only understand how difficult it is for the mother after having gone thru the experience of a sick baby myself.

Peach,
I just got Caitlyn's studio photos. Will send you a pix soon.

PM,
Huh? Wat r we talking abt huh? Me a bit blur leh..cos there's so many things going on at the same time.hee..hee..

Powerpoint is user friendly mah, so easier to use...;)

Mich,
Ya lor..last time all our bbs can only lay down..then they started kicking their legs & waving their hands..then can sit..then can crawl..then last mth at MTDT's hse, all the babies fight for toys...haa..haa...

Then we mummies more eng lor, cos the babies can self-entertain now.

Hi Mummies!! Juz got back from my night out.. wahaha.. it's my birthday present from my mum. babysit kristen for 2 nites. shioook. so tonite went to vivo for dinner m cafe del mar @ sentosa with friends. really like in a different world. hee.. tomorrow another nite.. go dinner n club! whee! hee.

Scrapbook - wahwahwah.. Mummies all very pro ah! The thread looks super colourful now.

YB - aiyah! u dunneed photoshop liao. ur ppt one looks so chio already!

nitegal - okie.. haha.. i'm still doing anyway. haven't had like a long stretch of time to complete the collage. so now doing halfwayhalfway only.

Mich - wah. u r one hot mama!

Sandy - Hmm.. there's banana boat sunblock for baby.. I'm not sure if it's fantastic. there's the california baby one.. I'm not sure if it's fantastic as well. But I read somewhere that sunblock ingredients dun vary much.. not too sure.

wow.. shiok!!

last friday, i also hv nite out with gfs....
really chat n chat until dunno time pass.
really kinda of miss those carefree days! :p

YB - I also hv triplets...

let's hv a marriage pact! haha

751912.jpg

the 3rd kaylyn n 2nd zav - very pei... both like to suck fingers! haha

yb & mtdt - yah!!! haha.. best birthday present! my mum wanted to buy me something n i was like. aiyah no need material items.. -this- is so much better!!!

wah.. zav n kaylyn multiply liao.

peach, so nice.. i also want that. haha. but too difficult.. hai

elder gal is having fever again.. about 40 deg c. duno how come it keeps happening at night. just fed her ibufen and sponged her and now she's slpg. then Germayn is wide awake now..got awoken by her sister. hai. and im really angry with hb. sometimes i wonder what sort of impression i have given to him. Lycia was having high fever already b4 he left the house at about 9pm just now. And why did he go out? Cos his friend quarrelled with his gf and needed him. Fine. I let him go. Then, till now, he's not back. Called him about 30 min ago, and asked where he was. Then he told me he just finished meeting another group of friends and is going back to meet that friend who quarelled with his gf again to eat carrot cake. WTF. I'm here taking care of the kids and he's there enjoying himself. Then i just told him,'ni ke bu ke yi zi dong a dian. your kid is ill here and u're still meeting your friends.' Pc of shit. Hai.