(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

YLC..annie say will give us a call once she receive the cheque..if by tues u didn not receive her call then sms k! she sound #%$^# on the phone..maybe because is her hoilday..hahaha

Melody...ya c u next week @ 4.00pm!

Yoyo..n hor she can remeber our babys name leh when i mention about our sat 4pm class! either she super memory or we too loo soo ...

zita..ok... see you next week.

zita,
hahaha yeah lor... the number of sms i sent her... think she black list us liao!!!!! term break n i still sms her ask this ask that hahaha

Mich..yr gal veri pretty leh..aiyo

Melody..my gal use to snatch the flashcard n put into her mouth..after the class she can concentrate n look at the card..hahaha! my mama say finally she noe the purpose of flash card liao..hahaha

zita,
Ya.. the class really helps them lor so even a bit expensive I think it is still worth it. :p

Now got to pack up and go home liao and tomorrow is holiday so shiok got long weekend... hehe

Yep...c u n bring yr elder along ok!

YLC...u noe wat! she keeping telling i told Nitegal, as i told ylc...repeat n repeat...hahaha

wah, post move very fast.

Hehe... Thanks eeyore and melody...

Reali apologize for my long disappearance oso. Got work problems, family problems lar. Den stress, so jus withdraw myself from certain things...

But now im back and everything is more or less ok liao, onli need to settle in for my new job which i dunno how is it gonna be like, oso based on comm again, hopefully rainbow will come after rain... if not eat grass... Kekeke

hehe, will join you mummies for more gatherings!

hi Pooh,

Actually is Celestine lar, but i always call her Celest... Hehe... She will be 7 yrs old after today:D

Fruitee,

Wahaha... Xaria so notti, later bully ur Kayden cham arh... She now sometimes bully her Jie Jie until Jie Jie cry...

Mich
can la... chio bu like u can liao.. bully ah, my Kayden also naughty.. both of them can naughty together.. ahhaha

pooh,

hehe, Celest was by accident but im glad i have her in my life. as for Xaria is planned 1...

Good & bad i will say lar... but its definately good to have them both! but not going for 3rd 1 liao, cannot tahan financially... hehe...

Zita,

think we make her so frustrated!!! haha have to repeat 3 times for us hahaha!!!!! anyway so tired... went walking with cait to the post office just now which is pretty far... so amazed i made it back home. cait just slept the whole way through... shiok only.

Pls take more pics and show us,those that never go swimming so that our babies can drool.. hehe

Pebble -- U sure know our terms. "stalker" Haha. Welcome
Do stay tuned and post more often. BTW, U SAHM or WFTM? Pebbles, in that case u shld add all of us too, but dont find us too "fan" haha. always bombard u in MSN

Mich - Welcome!! Welcome to all the trials, haha. Xaria look so different now. She look more ger ger and cute too.. she also put on weight n look chubbier. Celest in that pic really look like u.. u got a pic with similar pose?

Finally went to IKEA @ Tamps today. Didnt get to go until today. Dont know why, I am simply excited abt it... and I find Emerson especially cooperative. So unlike him. He sat on the trolley seat never asked to be carried, of coz i have to give him many things to keep him entertained. When we eat lunch, he also guai guai sit down...and smile smile at stranger, he did ask for food, I gave him my potato from the poached salmon meal.

Then we went to courts to buy iron. He was tired, but he dint make a fuss, I just carry him sideways lieing down and within mins he fast asleep. YAY! no need to fight with him for once.

To bad, hubby had to work, else I think I will proceed to giant to buy diapers etc etc..

But I tired... Fiddling with digital scraping book til 3am and woke up at 8am... didnt wink my eyes since then. Think u gals wont see me tonight.. coz I K.O liao...

oh..hahaha
so u are that mummy!!
hahhahaha..u know me??? the one who stay till the end...bui bui one..hahahaha

YB... i see. ya, maybe i'll call up the contractor who reno my hse and ask for a quote

Poppy!!! Guess wat? My girl tore off the wings of the Buzzy Butterfly! Hahahaha.

Cottagefry, really? Hahaha... I bought the butterfly from Poppy. My girl loved it. Played with it till she tore the wings off *heartpain* Hahaha

brambles
haha,i can understand your heartpain. i oso heartpain when he tore off the button, although is not a very expensive clothes. hehe

Helloo mums, miss u all so much...so tired but bu se de sleep.. so com ein and kpo...

Cottagefly, most likely in April if can, coz I think Emerson is too idle at home liao... so want some activities for him. BTW, there's a branch at Pasir Ris too, maybe I can sign up there, coz its nearer to me.

Hehe... thanks PM...

She look like boy leh. everytime bring her out hor, she wear PINK colour, ppl still ask me boy huh? I wanna *Pengz*

Mich,
u missed too much post here already. If u got catch up should know what happen. hehe
Anyway, now i finally see some light.

You also born in 1982 ? How old is your elder girl now?