(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

blessings
this fever patch thing is like a small pad that's very cooling (cooling agent inside pad) to put on bb's forehead. think there are other brands too but i saw pigeon one and just grab. adult one i think different, too big for bb's head too, hehe.

eh...ya lor, no news abt miss badtemper. hehe. but i think she order liao, just neh update. i HOPE!

mt, tell me abt it. no mood to work at all.

Paiseh, MIA for so long cos was on leave till yest, still clearing out my maternity leave....

Gathering,

I have 2 pics of group photos wif me, will upload on yahoo asap k ?

YB,Z-lia,

Will email u the void deck pics tonite if i have time to rush to my parents home aft work...

Dsiitan,

In the lift, we realised that the 3 of our bb's are galgal mar so decided to take an all gals pics at void deck with YB hubby as photographer lor....where got secretly, say until so jian bu de guang like that ,haha...

MT
u also working mummy ah?? Alamak, I always tot you tai tai stay at home look after bb..

I damn no mood loh... damn sian *@*&#^#$%%!

blessing, no lah. tink can drink dilute apple juice.. y i asked is becos u mentioned ur bb is 8.3kg and 69.5cm tall... mine is also 4 mths plus 1 week plus.. but only 6.8+kg and 66+cm when he went for his 4mths jab..

dsii, when u deliver huh? and also what was ian's weight when born? natural birth? too long didnt come into this thread so if i go back to july's archive to read.. tink dunno will take how long.. haahaa.. i delivered on 11 jul n luckily bb weigh 3.01kg when born.. spent 16 hrs in labour ward till deliver..

of cos working lah....
SAHM - in my dreams only leh haha. :p

FEN FEN - Dsii's Ian was 4.8KG when born
he is our Da Ge Da! :p

hahaha..thks mtdt...me just came back from b'fast..hahahaa

aiyo..no lah...where got da jie da....

fenfen dunno ian was this big..delivered then know one....hahahaa....if know early hor...i maybe send for chopping liao..hahaha...i gave birth on 19th july...that day sms the mummies...all tot i typo error...shld be 3.8..but i double cfm not typo..is 4.8..hahaha..think hb's family gene lah...the largest bb was 22 yrs ago..by his 5th SIl..4.2kg..i broke her record after 22 yrs...hehehe

Blessing..izit..my PD took me 37.5 leh then take medi, maybe he kaisu..that time my gal also cranky, milk reduce alot for a wk..n hor mild fever for 4days...after that ok liao

MTDT..wow u still remember DGD weight har..super memories leh...

Blessing, saw u buying the sound book, wan me collect for u n pass u at PM gathering? save on postage if u not urgent

dsii, haahaa... so how long was ur labour? so its contraction then u went in ah? for me, i was having contractions for 5 days before delivery.. then two night before delivery's contractions pain till i cant sleep... always dozed off n pain till i woke up.. really tiring..

fenfen
no lah...i induced one...wahlau...me pain till cant walk..so once reached 37wks..asked for induce liao...faster faster get ian out..hahaha...if wait till he ownself pop out..think 5kg plus liao... but my waterbag burst on its own leh ard 4 plus am...then contractions came ard 5 plus...i gave birth ard 2 plus pm...

zita/blessing
wat sound book? how much?? aiyo...bankrupt liao still ask so much...hahahaha

me can help too leh...zita u can pass to me when i go bt panjang...then hor..i can pass to blessing..hehe...cos she oso stay pasir ris mah...hehehe...me kpo kpo...

Dsii,
Ian look like u.

zita,
will go in and vote for ur ger.

MTDT,
i have vote for urs.

I feed pao sheng water a few days before Julian's jab. He is ok after his jab. still can drink but temp a bit high. We feed his one dosage of fever medi and he is ok after that.

mummies with ger.
I saw the bby stocking at kiddy palace. Cost $4.90 so go and grab.

Hi Alvina,
I didn't take all pixs of the hats & caps lah...cos too many liao. Some bb clothings come wif matching caps & socks. Normally, I'll try to let my gal wear whole set lor, cuter mah...hee...hee...

Ya, think push cart's items are cheaper & more variety too. Kiddy Palace is simply too EX!

Spotlight have a new range of b'day party accessories on sale. Got princess & pirate theme. If u r going to organise a party soon, may wish to check it out.

588769.jpg

YB
then ur ger wear like that for the rest of the days ah? aiyo at home also wear so mei mei..my ian so poor thing..at home only those old tee and diapers...hahaha..or the most a romper...wahahhaa

afternoon mummies,

Wah....this thread moving very fast again...

YB, your gal so cute! so envious...got ger to dress up...think if i got ger i will go broke! hee.

missmoon, nice meeting you the other day. pai seh din hear you knocking. hb and I quite deaf one...

dsii, i post out the toothpaste liao. shld get it today.

Hi missmoon & dsiitan,
Haa..haa..ya, my gal will wear like tis for the whole day. But will take off her cap when she sleeps lah. Else will cover her nose cos she sleeps on tummy.

I got a lot of handdown clothes mah...if dun wear now, bb will outgrow very fast, very wasted lor...Somemore, not many special occasions to wear nice nice, so might as welll be pretty everyday lor..haa..haa...

I like to take pix of my gal's growing yrs, so will make sure she wear nice nice & look gd in the pix. Else next time she grows up, will blame me for making her look ugry leh...haa..haa...use HP camera very convenient one.

jul04
thks ah..how much is the postage ??? i pay u back...better go n open letter box fast if not hb saw parcel for me again..he sure faint..hahahaha

Hi Jul04,
Ya, I think got bb gal, really will go broke lor. But luckily I'm a SAHM, so not much chance to go out & spend. Haa...haa...Heng arh!

All my gal's clothings are 2nd hand from my sis & SIL. Still very new cos I think they hardly let their gals wear. Then by the time they wanna wear, already outgrow.

Do u believe I only bought 2 sets of clothings for my gal since she's born? hee..hee..prudence spending.

YB
me also SAHM..but i spent alot of $$ in BP..hahahaha...cham ah...if work only weekends can shop..now everyday oso shop...

Hi dsittan,
Can use bluetooth the trf the pix leh...I use that too. Dun need cable. Very convenient too. Then if I wanna print out the photo, just go to any photoshop instant machine & bluetooth to print out lor.

jul04
nice meeting u that night too...u very pretty mama
hehe, no lah, i also didn't lock that loudly, wait scare keagan or ur neighbours.

yb
hahaa, u good ah, take the time to dress her up. i lazy, go out then wear nice nice. ur HP camera quality quite good ley

Hi dsiitan,
haa..haa...u so funny. I think mayb cos I'm a 'miser' lah..tat's y spend too much will really heartpain leh...even though I'm spending my hubby's $$ now.

missmoon
ya loh jul04 very pretty hor...and si boon somemore..talk soft soft...aiyo not like me...loudspeaker..hahaha

Hi mummise,
Saw the following on another thread. U may wish to go down & have a look if u r free...

"There is currently a bookfair at Bras Basah Complex... Many many books on sale and discount. Some are 2nd hand, some are new....
Bought lots of books and all costs like less than $5 each...
Even saw the books on sesame street, bath books. Lots of baby board books too...

Their closing time is ard 8-9pm... so can go down and take a look"

Hi missmoon,
My hubby bought the new Samsung Ultra Slim edition phone for me...It's 2MP camera, so clearer than my last phone. I enjoy taking pixs & videos of my little gal.

Hi dsiitan,
When I spend, I'll c if it's worth it lor...slimming pills effect can last long mah. If spend $$ on clothings & shoes, then I think not worth it lor...Mostly, all my clothings & shoes purchase do not exceed $30.

Dsii,
u using PC or notebook?

Can get the external bluetooth device, and u can trf file to ur PC. Not very ex, may cost cheaper than u get a new cable. That is how my hubby trf the HP photo to PC.

Cos my my job nature i cannot take camera phone so very "Tui".

Hi missmoon,
No lah, cos my old HP spoilt already mah...then this slim edition got promotion. If I sign on to Starhub, it'll costs only $180 plus mah...then after trade-in, only need to pay cash $50. So it's the cheapest phone we can find lor.

Actually I dun really like the design cos it's too light & looks like a calculator. But no choice lah, cos my hubby pay for it. Beggers cannot be choosers lor...sob..sob...