(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Lok, yes.. but u very good leh.. can wait so long.. for me.. i'll just tell him, i dun beg pple for help, n i'll do the chores myself.. to make him feel guilty. but when i do is bang here and there one..sometimes very pek chek lor...

MTDT, LOK, Dsii,
hubby will definitely look burnt the next day. I usually bug him to wake up when i wake up. I wake up cos Julian wake up. On sunday morning i was so tired. I carried Julian n walk into next room. Put him beside hubby and i walk out of the room.

I have already told him we need to go out for another gathering so he dun complain tired to me.

I always warn hubby. DUN U DARE TELL ME U ARE VERY TIRED. Cos it is ur own doing that u wanna stay up so late.

Dsii, i hope i can cry like u but i was so fuming mad! Was on fire that it dried all my tears.

Blessings
I bought at $129 - Toy r us @ forum
board-post.cgi

Philips Baby Ultrasonic Humidifier SBC SC580
Ref: BH580
Product Features:

The ideal climate for babies
Create the ideal climate for your baby's room to prevent from dry skin irritation.
Hygrometer and thermometer
Hygrometer and thermometer included for monitoring
the temperature and the humidity of your babys room.
Ultrasonic vaporation
Ultrasonic vaporisation principle creates cold mist and therefore prevents causing condensation and increasing the rooms temperature.

Operates silently
Your baby will not be disturbed by any sound, due to the extreme silent operation of the humidifier.
Automatic switch off
Extra safety with the automatic switch off function.
Adjustable mist output
Adjustable mist output personalised for your baby.

Technical specifications
Noise level: < 35 dB (A)
Temperature measurement range: 0-50C
Relative humidity range: 30% RH - 80% RH
Evaporation Technology: Ultrasonic
Evaporation output: 250 ml per hour
Watertank volume: 2 liter

hong,

I will tell him the same too if there's somewhere we need to go &amp; he has been informed.

misaryeo,

some things i can wait, others i will do it myself and then like u will tell him lor.... My MIL is very good, will scold his son if he didn't help me..

my hubby helps me with e housechores everydays.he is the 1 doing laundry , washing up after dinner, helps me during nite feed.i tell him tat i need to rest after looking after 2 kids on my own...me super tired.he likes to stay at home with 2 kids...playing n chatting with them.keke..im e 1 tat go out with my friends till 12am/1am.

Blessings
Eh... I buy havent open yet... think that question hor, missmoon can ans u.. cos she intro me one.. hehe

Jul04
Eh... I go central &amp; Platimum plaza. Now I wanna go Siam paragon &amp; take a look. Hb went say, that shopping very very big &amp; the last time he bought some clothings for Kayden, quite nice!

wah lao, busy all day liao, now got time to skive a bit.

fruitee, u haven't use yet ah. eh, u go BKK cheong for how long ah?

blessings, the 2l can last very long. i turn it on for more than 12 hours, still got leftover. i use boiled water to fill in though, as they recommend.

Joykel,
u gd life. I dun do laundry and ironing but if hubby got the clothes mixed up or the washing make the clothes look worse then he will get scolding from me. He will rebuke me, ask me to do it. I said u dun like to do then dun do. I didnt force u ok. Once i think the clothes need to be washed. I will bring them to washing machine. Dun nag at me. hahaha..

Ur hubby can handle two? Mine cant!

Fruitee,
u are missmoon gd gd frd? Seem like getting alot of things together leh. hee hee..

Lok, my last resort was to tell MIL lor.

hong
haha, i m like u on the laundry part. when i bathe bb, hb can be sitting in front of tv enjoying himself. how? i also just keep quiet, neh say anything, so long as he helps me out wif other stuff.

haha, fruitee and i hv same tastes, so share a lot of lobangs found on the marketplace lo.

missmoon,
looks good. i like it because it looks compact. Besides Toys R Us, where can I get it? Dun know if Taka has it?

blessings
taka shld hv it cos i got it at the fair back in sep, i think. if not, best shld hv also. ya, it's quite compact, like a big kuay neng. it's $129, i think. fruitee, pricing is $129, right?

missmoon,
hahaha....big kuay neng!!!! Yup, fruitee mentioned is $129. I will call up Taka and ask else if I go there and they don't sell...pengz...

Fruitee..u make me feel like flying there : ) remember to catch some for princess ya..heehee

joykel..u so good life hor still can go out : ) so envy! my hubby do all the hsework n feeding for my gal...i takecare of the balance...! now aunty no nite life liao...! after work n baby super tired..if got time Zzzzz.

Liverpool..shall sent DGD for this mission...hor Dsiitan...keekee! i agree me too addicted to the BP..BROKE

jul04..maybe i start a private spree here during dec: )

Missmoon
I go BKK cheong 4 days 3 nites... ahhaha... got shopping list for me bo???

Hong
hahah... ya, we got same taste.. going broke on the BP liao.. heheh

Zita
Oh yah.. wont forget the little princesses as well..
What private spree uh???????

Hi Melody,
Most of us mummies met once or twice only. In fact, most of the mummies I've only seen them for the 1st time in Hong's hse. But we feel like we've known each other for very long, cos we always chat online. U try to log in more often lor...we're all very friendly one..hee...hee...

zita
u not the only one addicted to the BP. hahaaaa, fortunately (and also unfortunately) they removing the BP thread soon. can stop for a while before the itch returns.

Spree ah. I must control myself. Dsii give us a very funny description that day.

PM got a way for her spree items. hahaha..

When my hubby see a parcel in our letterbox. He will said i go got things again. Stime he buay tahan and asked why no spree for daddy!

Fruitee,
U must get extra set for missmoon both of u going similar taste. rbr to bring a big big luaggage. Look like u have alot to bring back.

The philip Humidifier can add those oil in?

Blessings, why dun u wait for philips fair?
It is coming soon cos hubby told me they have fair before xmas and the price will be very much cheaper.

zita,
me too... buy until broke liao...the BPs are irrisistable at times...

missmoon,
will try Best denki first. If not, toys r us.

hong,
got philips fair soon? where? at their HQ here in Toa Payoh? Wah, like that can wait a while! hee hee...but how will I know if there is a fair?

hong, dunno can add those oil in bo...neh read instructions. that one hb's job. hehe.

fruitee...heee, ok ok...baby clothes can lah...levis ah, very tempting.

oh btw, those of u still bfg and need Pigeon breastpad, it's much cheaper to buy in BKK. Box of 60 pcs only cost abt S$8-9.

fruitee, thanks in advance. Come to think of it, your Kayden weighs 50% more than my Joshua! Think next gathering must put Joshua with the gals liao, otherwise crushed by the DGD bbs (like Kayden, Ian etc)

joykel, u r very lucky! I dun complain too much abt the chores since my hubby helps me with the bb. He can do most things except the bfg and bathing part. In fact, he's better than me in putting him to bed.

joykel
u so xin fu leh....so envy...me only once a yr can go out cheong till 1 plus am..thats when the boys godma comes back from US..hahaha..ladies nite

hong
wat funny description for spree?? i dun remember leh...

zita
wat wat??? wat mission??? hehehe

Sometime i wonder Marketplace is a saving for us or addiction...whenever i c the spree got lots of particpate..sure I join wan...! buy till i blur, now i tinking which one still pending for collection or payment..need to list down...

missmoon, spree for cloth need $, but others still On mah...

Fruitee..private spree from children place..their quality is good n cheap, tinking of organising a spree when there is greater discount end year.

Mission to invite amanda to our outing...then we can gossipe about liverpool, left right up n down loh...hahaha

Liverpool...oops juz kidding...

ya loh hong wat description? i miss out right?

hahaa..zita...gatheringhar?? aiyo...easy...

CALLING FOR LIVERPOOL!!!! just invite us to ur place for gathering next time lah..then ur dear wife must join in liao mah!!!!

YB,
You are rite I should post more often.

ur ger is very adorable... so envy...

Dsii,
Looks like I am not the only one following the thread and seldom post, Liverpool's wife also the same.. hehe...

Spree,
I am also starting to get addicted to it, siao liao, buy and buy going to broke soon...

Hi Hong,
I think once a while need to let ur hubby free &amp; easy lah...at least ur hubby asked u for permission 1st leh...likewise, u can also have 1 nite free &amp; go out wif ur gfs for a Gals Nite Out. I will go for a nite out wif my gfs once a mth and will leave my bb gal wif hubby. My hubby can clean, feed &amp; put her to bed. Then he'll invite his friends over for MJ till I return home.

Hi Fruitee,
U know where to get cheap bb's accessories in Bkk? I.e. Hairband, hair clips, socks etc?

Fruitee
Buy more from BKK hor! Invite us to your private bazzar! Hahaha

I'll be leaving for vietnam tomorrow, hee hee

Poppy, then yr gal how?

BKK got headband for gal? Saw YB n jurongal headband so cute n adorable..i so tempted to buy leh...btw spore where to get har?

Disitan...wow seh great idea..C only DGD can tink of it...hahaha

Hong
Yah man.. must bring big luggage there liao... imagine me so small size bring 2 hard case luggage roll all the way to BKK.. ahhaha... my hb &amp; his frds sure laugh at me one... Si bei KIASU ah me!!

Missmoon
Levis hor.. U go try the size &amp; tell me the no &amp; size, I go BKK get for you..

Lok
Got 50% more meh?? Dun worry.. I'm sure Joshua will soon catch up.. Boys grow very fast one...

I need to know who are interested on bb clothings.. at least I know roughly how many pcs to get if I find the designs is nice...

YB
Accessories can get in Siam center. Both building just side by side. One of the siam center is a cinema above. Inside those tiny stalls sells alot of shoes &amp; accessories.

Poppy
Vietnam got what things to buy uh?? U going there for holiday uh??

Was very surprised to see Zita's posting- to want to inivite me to the gathering.
next gathering, if possible, will try to go.

Gotta go pump milk liao. seeya

Fruitee..i am interested ,if happen to c nice cheap bottom for gal( jean, pant or skirt), from 6 to 12mth..help me buy..: ) Pay u back at PM place next mth k...: ) i so not paiseh hor..heehee!

Wah! Long time never check the thread le.

The gathering VERY fun....I miss out le...

Blur me tot is December gathering..@FAINT@

I will try to make it the next one...

Zita.....sure will support u if the gathering at ur place because very near to my place ma..heehee :p

May,
I let my boy take Friso rice cereal last Sat, he first weaning....

At first he don't really like it, maybe because he dont really know how to swallow..

but Sunday he eat alot...heehee

Hong - Im so immuned to my hubby's late outing. I hardly say a word abt it, just show my black face. Though not healthy, but I'm too tired to talk abt it. btw,did u seeany levi's jeans for baby? my BIL works near HV, can get him to send me there.

Dsii - No prob on te food, i already thought of ordering kfc, pizza and sushi. U all can tell me what u all want, then i order... hehe. wait i set date liao then u jio ppl me k?

Fruitee - if u happen to see any nice demin for babies can u help me to buy? then i pay . ok to buy ur boy's size big better than small. hahaha kayden is our benchmark.

Can u help me buy this bag from NARAYA? Singapore dont have NAraYa.
Got 3sizes, Think i get the medium one. One webste is selling $35, i suppose its cheaper to get there?
585306.jpg

Helo Mummies,

Looks like I miss a fun gathering.

Next time dun care, die die must join u all. Haha... But bcoz daughter concert so no choice lar.

My long awaiting mensus finally came after I stop BF for 2 months. Dunno why take so long oso. Can faint man.

Falling sick oso.

Who going bangkok huh? Me oso going but next yr after CNY. Take Ang Pow 1st den go der spend...

My baby now one big botak patch. Hair keep dropping, den so poor thing, bring her out, everyone keep asking me izit boy. Aiyo, somemore she wear pink, ppl still can't tell. Pengz.

I haven let Xaria start any cereal yet, she jus turn 4 months only. Have anyone of you started?

Hi Zita27,
I got my gal's headband from Kiddy Palace. But ex leh, $9.90 per pc. I managed to find cheaper headbands from JB, City Sq though...about 6Rm.

Hi Fruitee,
I'm interested in bb accessories. Esp. hair accessories..hee..hee... Cos can last quite long. No need to get bb clothings for me cos bb outgrow veri fast.

Hi Mich,
Ya, whenever I bring my gal out, also got ppl ask me boy or gal! Somemore, my gal is wearing pink lace DRESS &amp; wearing HAIRBAND!! %$@*#..so funni.

fruitee,

your kayden 9+kg, my joshua 6.2kg, so that's abt 3kg difference which is 50% lor. I also hope he can catch up soon. Me dunno what to get in BKK, maybe if u see cute design rompers for 6-12 mths can buy for me cos the infantcare center says those are easier for them (with sleeves ones). Prefer neutral colors, so can use for #2 next time.

Gathering:
Actually I am happy to open my place for a Dec gathering (maybe 9 or 10 Dec) if u mummies want. My place near Guang Ming Shan temple, next to Bishan Park. Now still on leave, so can clean up the place. From Jan onwards, a bit tough.. How??