(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Lok,
I hope so too...my gal can smile at my hubby now, but still not so interactive.

It's normal tat ur bb turn cranky after DTP & Rotarix. Luckily ur bb didn't have fever which is very common. My gal got fever after her jab at 3rd mth. Also become very fussy & cranky.

So lucky u! Enjoy ur trip to Langkawi!!

Hi Jasline,
This happen to my gal too...think she's having nightmare.

Hi yenny,
Good Luck!!

YB, but normally when i bring baby out i wont bring her out for long.. ytd was the first time i brought her out for more than 6 hours. But when i bring her out i dont dare to bring the pram. if not think i'll die outside.

Kin, my hb hasnt changed diapers for my gal also~! hahaha. He fed her twice. Once was cos i was halfway thru pumping and i told him to heatup milk and feed her. Then 2nd time was cos i was feeding baby and one of the kids passed motion. So i gave him the choice of either taking over the feed or clean up my elder kid. And he chose to take over the feed. haha,

eeyore, im also not sure if i can cope in office. smmore i msged my boss to tell her i need to take time off to pump and she told me tt we'll discuss it when i go back to work. so i think she's not tt pro breastfeeding. haah. so now i'm trying to train my breasts..trying to pump 3 times a day now.

Lok, enjoy your trip to Langkawi. Envy~!

sianz.....haze so bad...stuck at home.

YB,
we had the same experience as you. boy was used to getting rocked to sleep...then we decided to train him...first night hubby put him in his crib to sleep om his own, he cried on and off for 45mins...then it gets shorter with each day. after one week, he just goes to sleep on his own. no crying, not even a whimper. on days when he can;t sleep immediately, he will look ard his crib in the dark and then slowly fall asleep.

there will be days when he gets overstimulated and will fuss again....like on weekends after visits to the grandparents...we'll just pick him up, soothe himm till he stops crying then put him back in the crib again. jia you! you will see the fruits of training your girl very soon!

understand how you feel about being confined....sometimes i feel like a hermit... this thread has been great for me to at least "talk" to someone in the day and having mummies sharing experiences and encouraging one another. maybe the SAHMs should form a support group of sorts or meet up during weekdays? shopping at vivo city? hahhaha

Lazy Daddy - haha. i think some hubbies gave very lousy excuses. Actually I am very hard-hearted. If I think hubby shld help with the bb, i bo chap the baby. Let the baby until very cham and see if my hubby will do it automatically.

He is more soft hearted than me so he will tend to the bb.

Some hubbies see their wives can handle the bb so well. then they thot they are not needed and off hand. So dun show that u are too capable. Guys always like to be hero.

Hong - Wow...that's good leh. My boy hor sleeps only at 12mn...even if we force hor, he still eyes big-big. Then he will wake up about 4-5am for his feed. So, does your boy sleep through the nite? Vivocity...don't dare to go now coz very scared of crowds.

PM - Not to sure if due to the jab or not...got ask PD ah? Mine boy kena fever after his 3rd mth jab. Just read that you also have mastitis ah? Got see doc or not? Got give medicine or not?

MTDT - How are you doing? Saw the doc already? Thanks for updating for us all. Garrick loss weight coz of fever. He weighed about 6.3kg on the 9th.

brambles - Fussy when drinking milk? FM? My boy has become choosy....prefer BM...so when we feed him FM, he will push the bottle away and wail...haiz! Me taking fenugreek also and it does help for me.

Fruitee - If organize a Vivo city meet-up, must make sure its a week day coz no crowd ( I hope)....
Sounds good leh...

JP,
He didnt sleep thru

Very very accurate. 3 hr will figet and if we ignore him he will bawl!

But he need his pacifier to sleep.

JP,
He didnt sleep thru

Very very accurate. 3 hr will figet and if we ignore him he will bawl!

But he need his pacifier to sleep.

YB,

It takes time. Dun worry, im sure ur hubby will understand.

Geberra,

Thanks, receive ur mail liao, have replied u.

Kin,

I oso neba 4get. My siao manager keep changing my date to go back to work. Now 18th Oct again.

MTDT,

I think no need to update when i goin bk to work, my siao manager keep changing. Thanks, but update my baby weight. 5.3kg (3 mths)

Hehe, when outing again? Count me in hor. Keke... but must see I off anot oso... Haiz...

HB,

I think he bath baby onli once, then change diapers when during baby 1st week. Now bo liao. Feed milk onli once when baby was 2 weeks old.
Wahaha... All can count 1.

Hi YB, Can understand you feeling. I really want to get out the house during the 2nd month. But 3rd month I felt better - either I got used to it or baby more manageable. But, for me, I get to go back to work, in fact going back work tomorrow.

Well, not really excited about going back to work but I see that going back work will allow me to exercise - company has a gym so after work can drop by gym. Actually I have option to work parttime instead. But if work part time, then I will only get paid for the days I go back work - which is usually only allow 2 days per week. Also, I will be considered as temp worker so no benefits at all - which means no bonus, no leave, etc.. Monetary wise a big hit to finance.. Anyway, I see how it goes..

Actually I bought Fenugreek also, but dont dare to take... have tots of stopping BF already. Very troublesome and time consuming to pump in office. The time could be used to finish up my work - then will have more time during weekend to play with baby else weekend still do work to try finish up the backlogs..

I will try for this week and see how it goes. Anyway, now I only pump 3 times a day and breast no longer gets engorge so fast already. I think if i stop the thing I miss most is baby latching on to me - feeling of closeness with baby..

hi gals...

went to see doc, but as no fever liao, n also not tat painful. doc din give me any antibodies. only the anti inflamm pills. advice is as usual, pump n massage. if hv fever again, then go back. hope it will be ok.

fenugreek - is it really good? but heard will a kind of smell? my ss drop by half today...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Updated as of </TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>July mummies</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Career</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Age (wk)</TD><TD>Current Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM (11 Sep)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>7500 @ wk15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>6200 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>4800 @ wk10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM (11 Sep)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>6010 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk</TD><TD>FTWM </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>FTWM (5 Sep)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan Seah Jung Kit</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>6830 @ wk12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>4450 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>5000 @ wk7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWF</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>5500 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>OC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>4600 @ wk9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Senja Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>6300 @ wk13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PM</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>7200 @ wk12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yenny_tay</TD><TD>Jln Besar</TD><TD>FTWM (11 Sep)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>4800 @ wk4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Larissa Tan</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM (4 Oct)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>6060 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Edward</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>4700 @ wk4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>5000 @ wk12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alvina</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kyra Lim</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>4300 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>5810 @ wk13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>4700 @ wk6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>FTWM (17 Oct)</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>5300 @ wk12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>6000 @ wk8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>4700 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>FTWM (16 Oct)</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>4000 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>FTWM (11 Oct)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Goh</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>5200 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>7250 @ wk7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody110</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>5500 @ wk6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM (6 Nov)</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>4550 @ wk6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joykel</TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>4700 @ wk 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>5365 @ wk6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>5000 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>4400 @ wk5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd</TD><TD>FTWM (16 Oct)</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>4950 @ wk4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ashton Chew</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9</TD><TD>FTWM (17 Oct)</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#VALUE!</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Babies N Cream - Positive Infant Trial Class
Date: 22 Oct 2006
Time: 415pm
Cost: $26 per baby (one accompany adult)

Confirm Parties (Max 10)
1) MTDT
2) MTDT's fren
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Interested parties (priority given):
1) OC
2) Missmoon
3) MTDT
4) Fruitee
5) Hong
6) Lucida
7) dsiitan
8) zita
9) misaryeo
10) brambles
11) Mulberry
12) peachsorbet
13) lala
14) Z-Lia
15) PM
16) Poppy
17) Fai

MTDT,

Don't worry. You will be fine. I had fever for 1 day only too. And the pain went away in 2days. Gynae told me to pump and throw away the milk of the infected breast until the pain stopped then resume BFing on that breast. Super heartpain throwing away BM...but bo bianz... and to make sure that the breasts are totally emptied, else it will come back.

Mastitis - The pain and redness is no longer there, but the lump is still... trying very hard to massage it "away".

Hubby - Mine is totally hopeless. Yesterday night I told him to wash the bottles and sterilise them, but end up I had to do it in the morning myself. He hasnt bathe BB before too, but I forced him to change his diaper but he dont wanna change if he poo. AT this hour, he is outside and enjoying himself. Watch movie, play billard and coffee with friends... I always quarel with him abt this but he says I am also enjoying my time when he's at work., but the fact is that I never stop "working" ever since i open my eyes, till BB is asleep for the day, I have some time to log on.

Sleeping - My boy still sleeps in the day, esp so if u put him in the sling or carrier - he can miss a feed...but not so in the stroller... even if he's pushed around. I guessed he's too use to being carried. Tough time when I bring him out on the stroller.

I used to coax him to sleep by letting him latch on and use my nipple as pacifer, but eversince I've got mastitis, he refuse to suck and would fuss alot coz he cant sleep.

MTDT
did they say 415pm till wat time?

btw my bb 5.6 kg at wk 13...thanks! glad to know your fever gone liao

PM
how's your boy's rash? clear oredi?

i realise my bb got some dirt patches on some parts of her body, must use water rub hard then can come off. i always thot bb quite clean one?? so now i more detailed when bathing her, esp in between d folds n hard to reach areas, but sometimes bb will keep struggling so oso veri difficult lor

Hi Z-lia,
Still, I think u r very good lor..at least u dare to bring ur bb out alone...I dun even dare to venture out in the neighbourhood with bb..scared bb will cry for milk or soil diapers...most places not bb-friendly.

Hi Jul04,
Ya, agree with you. I also feel like a hermit up in the mountain. I can stay at home for a couple of days &amp; no one call me...hmm...seems like I'm not wanted. Luckily I found this forum, else I think I'll really go crazy. It'll b great if those SAHMs can meetup to chat regularly. Btw, u also a SAHM? Sorry huh, too lazy to scroll up the thread.

Hi Hong,
Gd idea!! Mayb I should try to bo chap like u..Last time when I couldn't cope with bb &amp; came down wif fever, my hb really help out a lot &amp; wake up every night for feeding. But now, he knows I can manage already so he basically bo chap liao.

Hi Lucida,
I think my legs really 'itchy'..I already started going out during confinement...my nanny also cannot stop me. Even during the hospital stay, I also already started walking around the ward.

My hubby is also working very hard to cope with the extra burden, but nobody volunteer to take care of bb so I can't go back to work. Then scared if get babysitter, bb will pick up bad habits...hiaz....

OC- not yet, the rash is still there... and one of the part got redder... Yah, bb keep struggling hard to bathe him also...he slipped into the water twice.
BTW, how u all rinse them?

YB - where u stay? u can go for a short walk? I sometimes bring BB out to compass point just to buy dinner after his feed. So i didnt bring anything out exp his pacifer and a small bottle of water.
At least yr hb helped u when u had fever. When i had fever n bodyache, my hb didnt know and stil on the a/c.... i am shivering like a vibrator in the middle of the night.

Time: 415pm - 5pm

Confirm Parties (Max 10)
1) MTDT
2) MTDT's fren
3) PM
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) OC
2) Missmoon
3) MTDT
4) Fruitee
5) Hong
6) Lucida
7) dsiitan
8) zita
9) misaryeo
10) brambles
11) Mulberry
12) peachsorbet
13) lala
14) Z-Lia
15) PM
16) Poppy
17) Fai

PM - dun transfer me first... not sure abt payment.

OC - heard it's 45mins only. so shd be ard 5 bah...

Mastitis - SAME!!! The pain and redness is no longer there, but the lump is still there... somemore not got nipple crack on the same side! This RIGHT B, really alot of problem. Left side no prob, n got more ss. I massage until "blueblack" liao.

jul04 - why cannot BF now? most pple advise me to continue to latch... (DOC, LC etc)

Hubbies - sigh... me also same prob... PC GAME (stupid maplestory)

Hi PM,
I'm staying in Hougang. Dun have shopping centre near me, only neighbourhood shops. Very hot &amp; the haze so bad lately. So u carry ur bb in a sling or push in the pram?

Y u never tell ur HB tat u r sick?Perhaps he may have taken care of u?

MTDT, ok. u keep me posted on payment details.
Mine is problematic left breast. Yah, I was also told to continue to BF bb. Luckily mine is not into PC games, but he still goes out....

YB - Hougang got kovan and HG mall? I stay at SK, maybe can meet one day when u are confident to bring BB out.
That day I was very busy with BB and no time to call or sms him... and he came home bery late that night, I simply have no chance to talk to him, so he doenst know.

wondering... next time when wan to stop BF how huh?

if need to empty breast to prevent Mastitis, then how to stop? :p

Brambles, that time my breast itch like mad, coz i think i use washable breast pad and didnt change despite it being wet. I still feed BB with it..

Hi PM,
Kovan &amp; Hougang Mall is not bb-friendly at all. Also, I have to take a bus to reach there. Not very convinent at all...r u a SAHM too?

anyway, MTDT, the last time rd i stopped by increasing the interval b/w each pump. then just pump 'enough'.. as in.. pump enough to prevent engorgement, not empty.. then slowly ms will drop. tt was what i did la..some of my friends did tt also. mabbe u can try tt when u wanna stop in future.

Morn MTDT,

My ss also drop by half cos of blocked ducts, so gotta dig out the FEBM from freezer 2 use for now, argh....
Ya, normally docs n lc recommend more vigorous latching, pumping n massaging to ease the lump. Since u not taking antibiotics, shd be safe to latch bb bah...
Pls update my particulars, thx!

Lovenest : Jurong West
Career : FTWM (4th Sept)
BB : 5.5 kg at week 13

morning...

ya leh... think they v hot.
now only hv this slot available.

but i did ask for another timeslot(as now got 17 interested parties mah). but dunno when yet.

Confirm Parties (Max 10)
1) MTDT
2) MTDT's fren
3) PM
4) Hong
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) OC
2) Missmoon
3) MTDT
4) Fruitee
5) Hong
6) Lucida
7) dsiitan
8) zita
9) misaryeo
10) brambles
11) Mulberry
12) peachsorbet
13) lala
14) Z-Lia
15) PM
16) Poppy
17) Fai

MTDT,
sorry i got nothing to update. I will only bring my boy for jab in Nov so can only update his weight then.

YB,
so my method works! hahaha..
If u feel tired, just asked him for help. Not all men are in AUTO mode.

PM,
dun expect men to bath for the bb now. They cant handle it. Baby is too fragile for them. Once the bb is more stable, especially the head is stronger or the bb can sit up. U can ask him to bath for bb.

BTW, i read many hubbies play PS. My hubby also wanted to get but I said NO. After i assess with him cos he hardly have time for other things, where got time to play game.

HI Mummies,

May I know how much water do you give your baby everyday?

I feed my girl 30ml of water each time, about four times a day. Is there a guideline?

Hi MTDT, Me want.

Confirm Parties (Max 10)
1) MTDT
2) MTDT's fren
3) PM
4) Hong
5) Lucida
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) OC
2) Missmoon
3) MTDT
4) Fruitee
5) Hong
6) Lucida
7) dsiitan
8) zita
9) misaryeo
10) brambles
11) Mulberry
12) peachsorbet
13) lala
14) Z-Lia
15) PM
16) Poppy
17) Fai

Joline,
ur bb is so cute. Read ur blog, very well done.
Urs is boy boy or girl girl.. pai seh. I see the name like for girl but look at how u dress the bb is like boy boy. Sorry dun get offended.

Have u join the "Jul mummy club". Interested?

Detail required.
1) Nick :
2) Mummy Name :
3) Mummy DOB (with surname pls):
4) Baby Name (with Surname pls):
5) BB's Gender :
6) BB's DOB :
7) Home Address :
8) Mobile :
9) Email address (email that u check most often):

Hi MTDT, Me want.

Confirm Parties (Max 10)
1) MTDT
2) MTDT's fren
3) PM
4) Hong
5) Lucida
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) OC
2) Missmoon
3) MTDT
4) Fruitee
5) Hong
6) Lucida
7) dsiitan
8) zita
9) misaryeo
10) brambles
11) Mulberry
12) peachsorbet
13) lala
14) Z-Lia
15) PM
16) Poppy
17) Fai

my boy is born in July too.
Can i join this thread?

I am a FTWM, has been pumping @ work, though is tiring, but i will go on for sake of my boy.

hong,

thanks for the compliment.. alfred is boy boy leh.. hee...

I've sent u my particular before to join the club.. could you please check?? Let me know if you wan me to furnish u the info again.. thanks ya..

may,

r u still bfg? according to the Parental Guide for Newborn babies from SBCC, there is no need to feed water to bb. If u want, then 30 ml twice between feed. My bb don't like to drink water, so i can't even feed him now.

lok, may,

my PD also said no need to feed bb with water, though some of them like to drink plain water, my bb alfred is one of them.. keke..

Hi Lok and Joline,

Thanks for answering my queries. Nope, I'm no longer bfg, stopped after a month when supply dried up....sigh...

Btw, I have a bottle of GNC Fenugreek for sale. I have only consumed 8 tablets. Anyone interested, pls let me know..

My baby managed to sleep from 9pm to 4am last nite..i hope she can keep it up.

Joline,

Baby alfred looks very alert and bright!!